Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brisbane, Australia » White/Caucasian, Italian

Singles in Brisbane, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Luke , 31, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About Mei like to have fun and run a muck
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessocialsie
Political Affiliationwtf
Who I Would Like to Meetmust like late nights and party
Favorite TV ShowsFlapjack
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedMum & Dads House
Others NoticeADD
Favorite Foodsteak & ribs
Favorite PlacesThailand
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsenjoy life
martin , 60, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About MeI would describe myself as being loving, kind hearted, Am gentle,simple and easy going person,trustworthy and sincere. I love going out to dinner, drinking coffee and love walking on the beach. I love to cook,I love to Gym....I am an easy going, fun loving person, I have a passion for music. I enjoy the company of good friends and family. I am a caring and compassionate guy. Looking to meet the right woman with the same values as I.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Play Golf, Tennis, Swimming, Dancing, Travelling, Camping, Beach, Cooking, Listen to Music, outdoor, Reading
Political Affiliationi don't have any
Favorite MusicPop and Christian, JAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL, soul, Country & Western Music
Favorite TV Showscomedy, Love Story, Opera Anak Endong
Favorite MoviesAdventure, ACTION MOVIES, Love Story
Where You Were RaisedRome
Others Noticei think my smile...
Favorite Foodchinesse,thai,india,mexican,italian
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly out with some friends and movie
Life Goalsto achieve my dream
Secreti love being me...
Princess , 23, Female seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Favorite MusicDj Kronic, Eve, DJ Mista, Trey Songz, DJ Havana Brown, Jason Derulo, LL Cool J, Justin Bieber
Favorite TV ShowsMTV HITS Australia
Favorite MoviesI don't know how to put this but I'm kind of a big deal. People know me.
Favorite BooksIt sucks when u have some1 in ur heart and mind,But Can't have in ur arms=[
Jimmy99 , 30, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About MeI am fit, sporty, easy going and love meeting new people! Like to have a few ales on the weekend here and there. Young, energetic and full of life!! A good listener and spontaneous and I love to tease and please!!
Favorite Musicrock,dance,pop
Favorite TV Showsburn notice, revenge, packed to the rafters
Favorite MoviesTerminator, 40 yr old virgin
Favorite BooksDont read novels
Favorite Foodpizza, pasta
Favorite Placeseurope
Life Goalsget rich, retire early
Johnny , 65, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer!!!!!
More About Mevery friendly, social, like walking on the beach, like dancing, cooking, singing, traveling,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading newspaper, watching TV, gardening, fishing, traveling socializing and meeting friends.
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to Meetnice lady gentle sweet petite romantic
Favorite TV Showsdeal or no deal,X-Factor, home and away, News and sport
Favorite Moviesromance, adventurous
Favorite Booksnewspaper and magazines
Favorite Quotesfrom a movie
Where You Were Raisedask me later
Others Noticedinamic
Skills/Talentssinging, chatting and completing a nice conversation
Favorite Fooddinner with vegies
Favorite PlacesThai restaurants, Italian restaurants, Chinese restaurants
Subjects You Think Aboutvitality
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a dancing floor
Life Goalsto be successful in any business
Secretcan be asked later
carmelo , 50, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating StatusWarm hearted fun loving Italian
Political AffiliationNo affiliations really and lets keep politics out of it anyway
Favorite MusicLove all types of music as long as it has a message or moves me. Pink, Chilli peppers, Billy Joel, anything fun.
Favorite TV Showswould have to be 2 and a half men
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy and just a good story. Anything worth seeing is good.
Favorite BooksSelf developement book, Npvel and newspaper
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsSkilled at most things.
Favorite FoodWhatever makes my mouth water, Asian Italian mainly and of course seafood!
Favorite PlacesExotic vacation, Italy, greek islands
Adrian , 34, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / Activities4wding, socialising,
Political Affiliationi go for my party!
Favorite Musictrance.... although other than american hip hop dont mind much of the other genres either
Favorite TV ShowsLike my comedies
Favorite Moviesmaybe comdies but dont mind the action or thriller
Favorite Bookshmm.....
Favorite Quotescant choose too many!
Where You Were Raisedbrisbane
Skills/Talentscan play the piano,Am an electrician!
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesdouble island pt and glass house forestry!
Can't Live Withoutair??
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Ileave myself open to opportunity :)
Life Goalsto live comfortably
john , 46, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMarine biology, Far Cry 3, Crysis Warhead
Favorite MusicEagles, AC/DC, The Very Best of Meat Loaf, Cold Chisel
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Hot Rod, Two and a Half Men, Pimp My Ride
Favorite BooksUniverse, Lord of the Rings Trilogy
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
claude , 50, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About Melike to spend time with my soulmate walk hand in hand
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove going to c motor racing
Who I Would Like to Meetshare time together walk and do things together
Favorite Musicbon jovi acdc angels all modern musicnabba
Favorite TV Showsv 8 shows top gear deal or no deal home and away
Favorite Moviesaction comedy
Favorite Bookscars renovations gardening
Favorite Quotestreat some1 like u want to be treated
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Favorite Foodpizza pasta
Favorite Placesitaly water places
Subjects You Think Aboutv8s drag racing boating water sports camping bbqs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a club listening to a band
Life Goalshaving nice friends and finding true love 1 day soulmate
Secretif i tell u here it wouldnt be a secret
Matthew , 23, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Favorite BooksMatthew Reilly
Where You Were Raisednorth Queensland
Others NoticeMy Nice personality and ability to get along with others :-)
Favorite FoodSpaghetti and Pizza
Favorite Placesshooting and sailing
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about! ;-)

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages