Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » White/Caucasian, Hebrew » Page - 5

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Josh , 37, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI'm Jewish - an Orthodox Rabbi though not a scary kind. INTP if that helps
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar, write, paint, walk, meditate, come up with horrific puns.
Political AffiliationRegistered independent, ideologically libertarian
Favorite MusicEverything from 80's, classic rock, world music, R & B, cheesy pop, country, and anything else recommended.
Favorite TV ShowsMost anything which can be viewed in a browser as I'm trying to "work"
Favorite MoviesSci-fi, fantasy, documentary, action, animation
Favorite BooksBooks: Toward a Psychology of Awakening, How to Write a Lot, Fundamentalism: A Very Short Introduction.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISynagogue or preparing classes (I'm a Rabbi)
Life GoalsDelusions of academia - PhD and write lots of stuff. Also, I want to win an Emmy for best guest star.
edward , 58, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeAm loving gentle and easy going person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping,cooking,reading and traveling
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a woman who will love and respect me
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedegypt
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite PlacesCairo
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
Guy , 49, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicclasical
Favorite TV Showsbreaking bad
Favorite Movieszero dark thirty
Favorite Booksfrom beotut to jerusalem
Favorite Foodmidlle eastren
Favorite Placesparis
Life Goalsbe happy
Guy , 50, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicall
Favorite Placeseurope
Life Goalsbe the best
Itamar , 31, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI'm just special :)
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can hold a conversation
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, homeland, LUTHER, The Wire, OZ, Survıvor, Family Guy, The Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedIsrael and Australia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodCan't say
Favorite PlacesCan't say
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bar or a party
Life GoalsTo make the world a better place
Greg , 24, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI prefer to actually meet people. Talking online isn't really for me. Old fashion or not, meeting in person is genuine
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRugby
Who I Would Like to MeetConfidence is really important. Driven and passionate about whatever you do
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Revenge, How I Met Your Mother
Where You Were RaisedWestchester
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodMalomars
Favorite PlacesCabo, Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar tending most likely
Hannah , 50, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Dating StatusEnergetic, playful dancer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to travel, play ping pong, go to the theater, relax on the beach, hoola hooping, trampolining, concerts (favorites are Israeli music, Smooth Jazz & Bollywood), dancing, going out with friends, hosting house parties
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetNeeds to be someone who takes pride in the way he looks and dresses. Every woman can tell a man by the shoes he wears! Someone who is into staying in shape and does not let himself go. Someone who is humorous, playful, sexy, fun loving, sincere (does not play games), honest, has integrity, likes to be in love and doesn't mind a bit of showing public displays of affection.
Favorite MusicI love smooth jazz (e.g., Joe Sample, Maysa), great disco dance music, Motown, Bollywood and Israeli. I also love Latin to dance Salsa to
Favorite TV ShowsThe View and 20/20
Favorite MoviesRomantic, dramas, and French
Favorite BooksNever Eat Alone
Where You Were RaisedNorthwest suburbs of Detroit, MI
Others NoticeThat I am a very fun loving, outgoing girl!
Favorite FoodIndian food
Favorite PlacesBarcelona, Tel Aviv, London; Central Park, Hookah lounges, Long Beach Island
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn date, dinner with friends, Lincoln Center
SecretNot on the Net
Chris , 61, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusLove,Fun loving
More About MeI am looking for a lady that can shower me with so much Love and care, I am also looking for long time relationship Lifetime relationship something really serious on this dating website and we can start up things from there.my search for a woman of my dream, tell me a little about yourself? am a single dad who looks for trust,love, romance, a faithful person, a passionate person, a honest person, a caring person god fearing , humble ,understanding , open minded, trustworthy and i do care about others feelings and and am seeking for someone that is loving . passionate , god fearing , trustworthy , open minded ,I can relocate to anywhere my date is ,I am a very honest man and loving man also, Am new on this Dating Site
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAm Look For You
Who I Would Like to MeetOther
Favorite TV Showscomedies
Favorite QuotesEnjoy each day
Where You Were RaisedOther
Others NoticeOther
Favorite PlacesOther
Friday or Saturday Nights IOther
Life GoalsOther
SecretOther
willie , 55, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusAdventurous and good listener
Others Noticethat i am very funny
gabriel , 24, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Others NoticeI Just moved to NY and work and study- Im just looking to meet good people.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Jewish (25)
By Languages