Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wilmington, United States » White/Caucasian, German

Singles in Wilmington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
j , 64, Male seeking Male, Wilmington, NC
More About MeHave a lot of life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollector
Political AffiliationLIbritarion
Who I Would Like to MeetGood suckker
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV ShowsI Love Lucy
Favorite Movies50's
Favorite BooksSarah Palin
Favorite FoodChile Verde
Favorite PlacesMB
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsTravel Home
Will , 57, Male seeking Male, Wilmington, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Listen to Music, Hiking, Travel
Favorite MusicStevie Nicks, REM, Fleetwood Mac, Rock, folk, Andrews Sisters
Favorite TV ShowsHot In Cleveland, Star Trek, BBC America: Home of the Royal Wedding, True Blood
Favorite Movieshistory, super natural, drama, Thelma & Louise, Troy (2004), Gone With the Wind, Come Back to the Five and Dime, Jimmy Dean, Jimmy Dean, Romy & Michelle's High School Reunion
Favorite BooksFirst, Break all the Rules , KJV Bible, More than a Woman - Bio of Bette Davis, The First Elizabeth, The Wars of the Roses, Left Behind: A Novel of the Earth's Last Days
Favorite Quotes"There is but one God in Heaven, one Jesus Christ. All else is just a dispute over titles." Elizabeth I
Where You Were RaisedLondon, England until I was 5 and then Delaware.
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
SecretI never share a secret.
Randy 610 8063847 , 22, Male seeking Male, Wilmington, DE
More About MeHi I'm Randy. Im 19 years old and am on here just for friends or dates
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out with my friends and work at my job.
Political AffiliationNon-Affiliated but would be a republican before demo
Who I Would Like to MeetI think think that they should be kind repsectful and respectful of my religion.
Favorite MusicGospel bands, country, pop
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek, Star wars
Favorite BooksThe bible.
Favorite PlacesPark, Beach, Church,
Life GoalsMy life goal is to live for God and to become a vet.
ARND , 48, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, MA
Kris , 42, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, NC
More About MeI am a 40 year old hard working individual who hold family and friends close to me. I enjoy trying new things and enjoying life.
Political AffiliationNot political
Who I Would Like to MeetNo more games -- looking for someone who can enjoy life to the fullest and wants to have someone there with them through the good and the bad.
Where You Were RaisedAll over 12 states by the time I graduated HS
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak and seafood
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas to see my bro, Florida, Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on if I am working or not - but if not - then at my roommates local bar - or at the beach -- or home cooking / grilling
Life GoalsTo earn my counseling license and get a boat
SusanG , 30, Female seeking Male, Wilmington, NC
Dating StatusCaring, calm, but ready to have a good time!
Political AffiliationRepublican
Where You Were RaisedNew Hampshire countryside
Others NoticeMy smile
SecretI am a kid at heart.
DragonX777 , 25, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, NC
More About MeI like making new friends. I enjoy going to the beach and the mountains. My most favorite colors are dark green, black, and gold.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting, paintball, swimming, beach.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking women who appreciates me based on my personality.
Favorite MusicPunk rock, metal, and alternative.
Favorite TV ShowsBar Rescue, South Park, Paranormal Witness.
Favorite MoviesBlade, Avenger, Clerks.
Favorite BooksFear Street, National Geographic, Survival Guide
Where You Were RaisedIn Cul-de-sac Suburban; Selah, Washington State.
Others NoticeGirls say I am cute type guy, Cheerful, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Laid-back.
Favorite FoodCreole, Cajun, and Mexican mostly.
Favorite PlacesDowntown.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown, or at Flamy Amy's Bowl.
Life GoalsGetting certified on Computer Program c++
ticklemepink1 , 57, Female seeking Male, Wilmington, OH
More About MeJust down to earth, I am special!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnthing Fun
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHe stands by his woman, forever. No questions ask.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy body, my looks
Favorite FoodPotatoes and meat
Favorite PlacesArt, History Places
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo fine Mr. Right
Ridoh , 50, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, DE
More About Memeet me then you know me well
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSo Many Activities to Choose From
Political Affiliationhave known
Who I Would Like to Meetwhen i meet her but must be honest
Favorite MusicWhen All Else Fails
Favorite TV ShowsAn Unkindness Of Ravens - One Tree Hill
Favorite MoviesAt Any Price
Favorite BooksNo Bail for the Judge
Where You Were RaisedNC
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite Foodegg and beacon
Favorite Placesmc donalds
candieblond , 48, Female seeking Male, Wilmington, NC
Dating Statuslikes 2 have fun and be spontaneous
More About MeIm funny very personable looking 4 a relationship with a man who is real and doesn't play games with the heart or the mind luv 2 have a good time with a man in my vicinity got it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLuv Animals, long walks,beach ,ocean,boating,movies
Political Affiliationconservative - republican
Who I Would Like to Meetmust be physically attractive funny good personality nice body sexy likes animals
Favorite MusicRock & Metal Forever lml
Favorite TV ShowsCrime & Punishment
Favorite Movieshorror & thriller movies
Favorite Booksdont read illiterate,lol
Favorite QuotesLive ur life today u might not have tomorrow I made this quote up
Where You Were Raisednew york city but now live in wilmington n.c.
Others NoticeMy blond hair and beautiful smile I even have my own teeth lol dazzling personality and great sense of humor
Skills/TalentsArts and crafts, painting, gardening, swimming, im very creative and intuitive
Favorite Foodsushi,pizza, Chinese, Italian and steak and lobster of course
Favorite Placesbeach,zoo,sightseeing,aquarium
Subjects You Think Aboutmen,sex,life in general, freindships, my cat, my health, my finances, blah blah
Friday or Saturday Nights IGood date nite go out and have fun dinner, movie, walking, shoot pool, etc. just enjoying each others company and see that we mesh kapish
Life Goals2 have a meaningful relationship with sum1 who truly cares 4 me as much as I care 4 them its a give and take not just take on 1 side
SecretLoads don't we all

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages