Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springfield, United States » White/Caucasian, German » Page - 3

Singles in Springfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
eric , 21, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
Dating Statusa johnny reb look of a southern bell
More About Mei am southern gentlemen
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGutiar
Political Affiliationsouthern right
Who I Would Like to Meethonest caring kind
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsThe Roy Rogers Show
Favorite MoviesTexas
Favorite BooksWESTERN BOOKS
Favorite Quotes"remember the alamo"
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticei am a gentlemen
Skills/Talentsi play the guitar an the banjo
Favorite Foodgo southern cooking
Favorite Placessouthern battlefield like bull run
Subjects You Think Aboutare country
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifishing
Life Goalsa wife an kids
Secreti have to nfl cheerleadering cuzin an i have a franch lord cusin named lord john t beaurgerd
Sean , 20, Male seeking Female, Springfield, VA
More About MeI am
ivan , 33, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
More About Meall
Political Affiliationall
Who I Would Like to Meetall
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksall
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iall
Life Goalsall
ryan , 47, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
Dating Statusmeet ya in public naked lol
More About Mefind for yourself
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbored x mil aviator fit and fun
Political Affiliationpolitics hmmm yeah i for sure dont like any of it member(surf naked &party party) librative
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy discreet natural
Favorite Musicrock to u m i no rap
Favorite Foodseafood sexy incredible edible gal
Ari , 22, Female seeking Male, Springfield, OH
Favorite MusicGothic, Scream0, death metal, techno, rave.
Favorite TV Showsanime, family guy, south patk, paranormal
Favorite Movieshorror, vampires, werewolves, fantasy
Favorite Bookshorror, gothic, vampires, midevil werewolves, fantasy
Favorite Foodindan, japanses, Greman, scorish
Favorite Placesthe grave yard, and the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispray paint and pray to my gods
Life Goalsto loss weight and stay at 110lvs
Bill , 47, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OH
Dating StatusNot sure what to say
More About Melanguage, cooking,business,reading
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetlife
Favorite MusicMaroon 5
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others Noticesense of humor intelligence
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placeschina
Friday or Saturday Nights Ireading or traveling
Life Goalsalkl ready met them mostly
SecretI was a stand up comedian in the 80's
Corey , 33, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
More About MeI am a very sweet caring person I am a registered nurse and that means that I care for people plus I am a builder does a really nice apartments next to the Marshfield golf course. and really besides work I love to play hard why I work so hard and not enjoy it and also the people that are in your life.!!! ;) :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to hunt and fish as well as watch movies and enjoy being with friends family and loved ones including the grill on with. I like anything outdoors and I also like a lot of things to enjoy and have fun with I'm not picky!
Favorite MusicJohnny cash as well as pearl jam and many other alternative music heavy metal music and country music as well do not like classical, Love Rap, R
Favorite TV ShowsOutdoor channel, including hunting and. fishing, everybody loves raymond, in the heat of the night, family guy, yes dear, and wats of others!
Favorite Moviesanything with action, fighting and beautiful women, as well as history of 144 fathers and my favorite movie is man in black with my man Johnny Cash Also favorite music song writer and artsist !!!!
Where You Were RaisedMarshfield
Others NoticeGood looking, Charismatic, friendly, sweet and very sesitive. But protective in need to protect my loved ones....!!!
Favorite FoodBarbeque, Seafood, Mexican ( mexican villa, CelitoLindos and real mexico food esp. Cancun!! Also Vagina (sorry) but true and cookies and cream ice cream..,!;!!!
Favorite PlacesMexico, Brazil All of the united states Football and baseball games Hunting and fishing and also target shooting And anything a woman would like to do or go Expescially romantic trips Especially love Georgia, Florida, California, Wyoming, Texas, Colorado And anything romantic or any place romantic Especially cruises And my favorite Cancun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibig whiskeys is 1 of my favorites or whatever is going on at any other place that stands out!
Life Goalsto have money so that I can enjoy life as well as help other people in life!
DENNIS , 61, Male seeking Female, Springfield, GA
More About MeI am a very loveing person - i have a great personality an love to spoil my mate - love to go out an enjoy life - i love to ride my motorcycle VTX 1800 an she is my greatest joy at the moment ---
Political Affiliationnon political -- just me
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is willling to enjoy life as well as someone that is not looking for anything out of site to get ---- more or less someone down to earth an willing to learn each other an enjoy each other ---
Favorite MusicBranden(;
Favorite MoviesDemi Moore, Vin Diesel
Favorite BooksAutomotive
Favorite Quoteslove others as you want to be loved ---- an do unto others as you want to be done unto----express your love as it may be the last chance you may have to do so ---- GOD BLESS
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, Tennessee
Others Noticepersonality i am a very outgoing person an friendly --- easy to get along with an love to cut up when the time is right ---
Favorite Foodlove hamburgers = hotdogs = stakes = an german food as well as chinese food
Favorite Placeslove to camp different campgrounds - i own an RV motorhome an love to go out about twice a month or when the weather an money permit ---
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home or at the shop working on my playtoys -- cars an trucks
Life Goalsto enjoy life as i can with someone that is willing to enjoy it too --- i am retired military an small business owner so i can leave when i wish an go an do what i wish when i wish to do it ----
kyrill , 34, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
Cara , 28, Female seeking Male, Springfield, VA
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsWest Wing, Game of Thrones, Once Upon a Time, Grimm
Favorite MoviesThe Great Escape, Stalag 17, Thirteen Days, Good Night, and Good Luck, musicals
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Founding Brothers: The Revolutionary Generation
Where You Were RaisedVA
Others NoticeMy eyes and my laugh
Favorite FoodSteak and crab cakes

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages