Online Speed Dating » Singles in Portland, United States » White/Caucasian, German » Page - 5

Singles in Portland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
uli , 70, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Favorite Music60's
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite MoviesRomance
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Others Noticenice humorous guy
Favorite Foodbreakfast
Favorite Placesfrance, south america
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
christopher , 40, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, video games
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlovely funny smart womn
Favorite MusicLE BLOCO de Montréal, Coldpaly
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men, 24
Favorite MoviesScar Face, MiB2, Coach Carter
Favorite BooksMass Effect Series
Favorite Quotesgod id love
Where You Were Raisedaustrial
Others Noticei ware glasses
Skills/Talentsswimming,singing
Favorite Foodchicken and fries
Favorite Placesmichigan
Subjects You Think Aboutcant be specific
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving fun and spending quality timw with my kid
Secretyou really wanna know?
david , 47, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating Statusjust want to have fun
More About Mei like to hang out and party alot i like to eat out ilke to spend free time fishing swimming just spending time outdoors is cool with me i like the older hard rork music i am a quite person that doesnt realy like any kind of disfunctional actions . i grew up with it all arround me all the time and just dont like it arround me so you might say i am a mellow person that is looking for someone i can trust which to me is most important in any relatationship
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay online or ps3
Political Affiliationdont have one
Favorite Musicmatel
Favorite TV Shows2 half men
Favorite Booksall
Favorite Foodanythig from grandma
Len , 48, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating StatusA Wild and Crazy Guy!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieskaraoke, disc golf, teniis, ping pong, baseball, darts...
Political AffiliationLeft Wing, very liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a beautiful person, inside and out. A good heart and soul, compassion, kindness, caring, understanding and accountability in relationship!
Favorite BooksI Survived Manhattan in the Seventies!
Favorite QuotesIt Ain't Over 'til it's Over, Yogi Berra
Where You Were RaisedSmall Town back east, Manhattan
Others NoticeMy Harley Davidson Yarmulka!
Skills/TalentsI am a Cunning Linguist!
Favorite FoodSushi, NY style pastrami, chocolate cheesecake, chips galore, fro yo! Kosher Fried Chicken!
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Miami, NYC, Israel..
Subjects You Think AboutSocial justice, Blazer improvement strategies, you know, the usual...
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights I enjoy the Sabbath dinner and evening with friends, or at home with someone special, Saturday nights, out to karaoke, dancing, concerts, Jew name it!
SecretI wear white after Labor Day!!
Ronnie , 21, Male seeking Male, Portland, OR
More About MeIm weird, funny, crazy, random, and sometimes a little too blunt for my own good. lol I like to have fun, laugh, and take walks at night. I like meeting new people and making friends. Hit me up :-)
Favorite MusicAll genres
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, American Dad, Family Guy.
Favorite MoviesQueen of the Damned, Simon Birch, A. I. (Artificial Intelligence)
Favorite BooksAmelia Atwater-Rhodes, Darren Shan, and Anne Rice.
Favorite FoodFrench Toast
Favorite PlacesRome, though I haven't been there just yet.
Friday or Saturday Nights ITry and party my ass off!! Lol Or just walking at night.
Life GoalsStill figuring this one out myself.
robert , 47, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Favorite MusicRock and Classic Rock, Ac/dc Let There Be Rock
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedHere in portland,oregon S.e
Others NoticeMy Blue eye's,And I am almost always up beat and friendly
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite Placesseafood restrants
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or a movie
Life Goalsto have a family and run a small shop that builds custom electric drag bikes.and a wife and home
neil , 55, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating Statusviolining electrician
More About MeI beat to the sound of a different drum.... I have a large vocabulary and try to augment it, daily. I'm artistic, yet technical. I own my own electrical contracting business and violin shop. I prefer to be discovered gradually... not all at once.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesviolin making and playing ... yoga and kung fu... cutting and splitting wood
Political AffiliationI'm not sure I believe in political affiliations, anymore. They're all just another side of the same coin. What's important to me are the values.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who's not so judgmental and who isn't too type A. I understand that type A's are usually so demanding that they cannot make themselves happy and they take their disappointment out on their "victims." Type "B" is what I'm after because she will be more accepting. She can and should be orderly, but not extreme; she cares about her appearance, but doesn't hope to have cosmetic surgery to "fix" her imperfections & she won't spend more than 5 minutes taking care of make-up concerns. She's not derisive and doesn't use profanities (except during a "blue moon"). She's not attached to horses or luxuries or spending. Above all, she confesses her own flaws should she be moved to make a criticism of another... especially as it may reflect upon her own foibles.
Favorite MusicClassical
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch TV much.
Favorite MoviesRomance, sci-fi
Favorite BooksA Simple Path by Dalai Lama
Favorite Quotes"we're all hypocrites" by myself
Where You Were RaisedNY
Others Noticevivacious, intense, animated
Skills/Talentsthere's almost nothing I can't do
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite PlacesPalm Beach
Subjects You Think Aboutwhen am I a hypocrite?
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a local restaurant or at home watching a movie or practicing violin
Life Goalsto work on my own spirituality and learn from my partner, in this regard
Secretfactotum
Jason , 52, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating StatusHello I'm ready and willing are you , then let's share together now!
More About MeI am warm hearted person who enjoys life as it comes.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting music ,poetry, working on my book! Photography
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty laughter likes the outdoors expericing new things in life.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS BOTH. Medium.SI-FI Discovery channel
Favorite MoviesWestern,action adventures,oldies black/white
Favorite BooksJob leads and pollical stuff
Favorite FoodHomemade pizza
Favorite PlacesMexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or looking for something specail as a gift for my sisters
Life GoalsTo retire owning a bed and breakfast some where.
whitney or sammy , 37, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to be with some one who is fun to be with, Spend Time With Family and Friends, Listening 2 Music, Watching a Movie at Home, Playing on Computer, Cook
Favorite Musichip hop & rap, Counrty and Rock, New Age, Easy Listen, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsThe Amazing Race, ID, news,oregon
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Suspense, True Stories, Family
Favorite BooksTwilight, Nora Roberts Novels
Where You Were RaisedPortland,OR and HoodRiver,OR
Others NoticeI would say how nice I am or my eyes?
Favorite Foodhome cooking,Ice cream,Doritios
Favorite PlacesThe Beach,Dancing,Shopping,Dinner,Concerts,Hanging out with friends & Family
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely out with friends
Life GoalsI would love to own my own Home and Have a Beauty Salon or some bussiness I could bulid from the ground up and I would like to have a simple life with NO DRAMA or BS
Brian , 61, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI am a big but gentle man, great sense of humor, love to joke and tease, adore animals, allergic (very) to cats (seriously allergic), great cook since age 5, very broad range of interests...
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent, very attractive, open-minded, loving, honest, communicates well
Where You Were RaisedPacific Northwest, various cities
Others NoticeMy sky-blue eyes and friendly smile... also my size, I'm a big man!
Favorite FoodRoast turkey with all the side dishes and Dutch Crumb Apple pie for dessert
Favorite PlacesBritish West Indies in the Caribbean, any beach, sometimes I like camping in the mountains above 6000 ft to minimize mosquitoes, restaurants for me means fish & chips or any Asian (except I dont care for sushi thank you).
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home but maybe taking myself out to dinner at a local Chinese restaurant I like.
Life GoalsConsidering returning to school for my PhD in international business, also would like to be a published author, and retire to a tropical country somewhere (not decided which one yet), and do all this with the right woman.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages