Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phoenix, United States » White/Caucasian, German » Page - 5

Singles in Phoenix, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Burl , 50, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Where You Were RaisedMidwest, Colorado mostly
Others NoticeMy smile
Bill Evans , 47, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusAvailable
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetMust live in Arizona, women only
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock & Metal, blues
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesLonesome Dove
Favorite BooksErnest Hemingway, Hemingway
Favorite QuotesIs this as good as it gets?
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Favorite FoodWings, Pizza, Steak, Potatoes
Favorite PlacesArizona, California, Rocky Point
Life GoalsLIVE
Christina , 22, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusI'm sexy and I know it lol
More About MeI am looking for someone that would love to have fun and be themselves
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that would care for me and not just want me for certain things.
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticemy eyes
michael , 64, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating Statuswhere is my soulmate
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread educational books
Favorite TV ShowsSteve harvey show
Favorite MoviesHarry and the Hendersons, Harry Dean Stanton
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines
Where You Were Raisedamerica
Others Noticemy beards
florin povian , 37, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Political Affiliationconservator
Where You Were Raisedeuropa
Secreti dont have
Bob griffin , 20, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI am troy, and here to make friends
Favorite Musicscreammo
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican dad
Favorite MoviesI like fast and the furious
Favorite BooksI like action books
Matthew , 19, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Tommy Silmone , 26, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen I have the time I usually go with friends somewhere and play a good game of basketball.
Political AffiliationRepublican.
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Breaking Bad, Buried Life, Cartoons
Favorite Moviesdrama, Romance, Action/Adventure, horror, scary
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games :: BookPulse
Where You Were RaisedSpringField,Illinois
Others NoticeI honestly do not really care what others notice about me. I just want to have a fun time doing the things I love to do!
Favorite FoodSteak, A really good well-done steak!
Favorite PlacesItaly,France,London and Japan. (United States) California,Washington,Florida,Texas,Philly and Illinois.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely home if not probably with friends.
Life GoalsI have completed my life goal. Becoming a United States Marine. Semper Fi!
carl , 35, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating Statusthe guy your mamma warned you about jk
More About Mei am a very energetic fun loving show off. i love to be in the spot light and thrive on att. i am very straight forward and honest and seek out like minded indeviduals.i am real as they come and a very loyal person. badboy with a soft side oops did i say that....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestattoo work
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,loyalty,keep it real fakers need not apply
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV Showsmoonshiners
Favorite MoviesHorror film
Favorite Booksmy appetite for destruction
Favorite Quotesthe bigger they are the harder they fall
Where You Were Raisedphx,az
Others Noticetattoos
Skills/Talentsi am an artist
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeskaraoke
Friday or Saturday Nights Isinging in the bar
Life Goalsto be the best damn man i can be always
Secretdefine secretive..you will have to hit me up to find that out
Melvin , 66, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI am a talkative person and love to be with people to do the same no wall flowers! I am recentley retired and have only been Arizona for 6 months and I'm adventuristic so I take drives to learn more . I'm kind hearted and compassionate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a cabinetmaker and wood worker so I love creating new furniture
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for that someone to take day adventures and alone time just to have fun together.
Favorite Musicolder rock, classical mostly yanni and top 40 i tolerate country but do have favorites there as well.
Favorite TV ShowsI like both ncis's the unit and old christine. then just like all kinds of movies.
Favorite Moviesfast movies I hate drawn out ones
Favorite Bookshobby information
Favorite Foodsea food, then mexican, Italian,japanese. desert would be lemon pie
Favorite PlacesI love Lake Havasu and as far as vacation spot bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpud's or maybe yucca tap room in Tempe
Life Goalsmeet new people and do new things

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages