Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ottawa, United States » White/Caucasian, German

Singles in Ottawa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ali , 19, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
sidney , 44, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Political Affiliationid say i hate polititics but hate is a strong word so ill say this they all lie and yes they are all dishonest so in my age and wisdom iv learned not to care or rely on any politition. in my world they dont exist
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsmany
Favorite Movieslove all movies exept war or gore
Favorite Bookswilber smith and thor heyerdale
Favorite Quotesas a lover to the ladys out there i ask not what you can do for me but what i can do for you, that was a quote from william kennedy ha ha
Where You Were Raisedfarm then city
Others Noticeeyes height personality
Skills/Talentslove to cook,make money,spend money,love to eat,love to make love
Favorite Foodthe dew from my flower.a to z if its cooked properly exept for haggis thats just creepy
Favorite Placesanywhere my lover is,bed room,new york city,bahamas,eastern townships,my home and friends homes,europe
Subjects You Think Aboutsex, food,family, friends,god,japans nuclear booboo, war,the ocean,the stars in the sky,etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or home
Life Goalsto meet my lover on this web site mmmmm
Secretim very very oral as an animal, my lovers smell drives me into a frenzy every time.
jordan , 24, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Where You Were Raisedcalgary
Others Noticeeyes and smile
David , 37, Male seeking Male, Ottawa, CA
Favorite MusicCold Play, Lady Gaga
Favorite TV ShowsWill
Favorite MoviesForeign films, comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedPembroke
Others NoticeMy eyes and legs
msn , 28, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About MeI am
Tom , 39, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Others NoticeEyes
deni , 62, Male seeking Male, Ottawa, CA
More About MeSensitive.Gentle.Strong.Independent. Hardworking. Intelligence.Great Sense of humour,like clothing-option. Strong sex drive. Very Lovely person. Very seductive and good looking.
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring and sensitive. Attractive. Responsible.Professional. Not afraid of sex.Handsome.Loyalty
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeIntelligence and good looks
Favorite FoodWater!
Favorite PlacesSwimming and weightrooms and nature walks
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsA fulfilled Life and meeting a good man.
Jamie , 43, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About MeI am as crazy as the day is long,,,,,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKarate, Toronto Maple Leafs, Ice hockey
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetYou have to have a sense of HA HA,,,,and you have to love dogs,,as my side kick comes every where with me,,,,,
Favorite MusicGord Bamford, Old Country Western, Old Country
Favorite MoviesAction, The Amazing Spider-Man / L'extraordinaire Spider- Man
Favorite BooksMurder Mysteries, True Crimes Serial Killers
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeMy eyes, and my accent
Favorite FoodHome made food,,real not take out
Favorite Placesany where out doors
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibundgy jumping,,sky diving,,camping,, around a bom fire
Life GoalsTo live to the fullest
Curtis , 20, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, IL
More About MeI'm funny, smart, I love producing videos too
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing, Write Poems
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, caring, cute, willing to talk through certain situation
Favorite MusicSlipknot, Korn, Paramore, System of a Down, Carrie Under wood
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, I almost got away with it , Beavis & Butt-head, Man Vs Food
Favorite BooksTen Little Indians
Where You Were RaisedValparsio Indiana
Others NoticeThe thing that people notice about me, is that I'm very funny and that I care about other people's feelings
Favorite FoodSpeghetti, burgers, fries, chicken
Favorite PlacesTN, Georgia, Californa
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with friends
Tommy , 42, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About MeI would say I am polite, a good problem-solver, good listener. I like to be around with friends, but above all others I value and seek the time spent with the one I care about the most. I like adventures and discovering new things, and often a risk taker. I enjoy the ocean and love the warm climate, but also wouldn’t mind some ski trips once in a while. During my life I have travelled quite a lot, and enjoyed many different cultures. I speak several languages and wish I had more opportunities speaking them. nnJust one more…I don't mind going shopping with you, but every two hours must take a break for a few minutes or visit a store that I enjoy too :) Otherwise, I think I am trainable...
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a nice woman for hanging out, dating, and possibly a serious relationship or more. I think being an attractive woman is best if paired with intelligence, and vice versa. Looking forward meeting someone who is fun, enjoys laughing (even if laughing at me), who is spontaneous, and independent.
Favorite MusicAll, Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Office, News
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksGetting back to Even (business): Jim Kramer
Favorite FoodAsian (Thai)
Favorite Placesbeach, beach, beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner, movies, pub, traveling
Life Goalsfamily

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages