Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » White/Caucasian, German » Page - 3

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nick Carey , 26, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am a 23 year old outgoing male. I have no kids and am single. I am working at a hospital and am looking for a girl that I can get to know and hopefully meet someone I can get along with well!
Favorite Musici love all music
Favorite Moviestommy boy, harold n kumar, how high, pineapple express
Favorite Placesoutdoors under the stars
jay james , 28, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite Musichip hop,underground hip hop,r&b
Favorite TV ShowsSon's of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesLove Horror Movies
Favorite FoodPizza and Fries
Ujcmcomagic gmail , 31, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Favorite FoodAll food
Favorite Placesany beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Cathy , 34, Female seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Eric , 46, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusLooking for Love in all the wrong places!!
More About MePositive, friendly, adventurous, not controlling at all, healthy, youthful spirit, helpless romantic but independent enough.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespaddleboarding, Waterskiing, Beach, Concerts
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetNo Drama or controlling insecurity issues. Independent yet slightly nurturing would be nice, Committed to health and exercise but not fanatical. Attractive but not a glamour queen spending 2 hours in mirror each day.
Favorite MusicRay La Montagne, Shinedown, 50 C E N T, Damien Rice, Sublime
Favorite TV ShowsHawaii Five-0, Top Gear (UK), Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations
Favorite BooksClive Cussler, History of Worlds Religions, History of Prussia
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Others NoticeObviously that I am tall then i guess my Blue Eyes
Favorite FoodSushi of course, Seafood, oysters Filet. Amura's, Luma, Victorios, Houstons, Fishbones, etc...
Favorite PlacesWeekend trips to New Orleans, Cape Hatteras, Costa Rica, Germany, Park City,
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the Lake, at a friends house, At the Plaza or HOB.
Life GoalsHealthy, Happy and Retired early enough to enjoy life without a walker!!
Sonia , 45, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Nick , 48, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Roger , 61, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, Cooking, Movies, Reading
Political AffiliationTea Party
Favorite MusicJazz, Classical, Celtic, Blue grass
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch TV.
Where You Were RaisedRapid City, SD
Others NoticeI don't know; never been told.
Favorite FoodPorterhouse Steak, cottage fried potatoes, green tossed salad, and ice cream for dessert.
Favorite PlacesDepends on my mood.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night, I'm at home - observe Sabbath. Saturday nights, for now, I'm at work. My nights off are Tuesdays and Fridays.
SecretAsk in person, I'll tell you.
Juicyflavo , 34, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeA good man that's tired of getting hurt
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV Showsheroes
Favorite MoviesR and B slow jams
Favorite Booksthe secret
Favorite Foodspicy food
Favorite Placesus virgin islands
Life Goalsalways raise the bar
Kelly , 41, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Favorite BooksThe Classics

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages