Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ocala, United States » White/Caucasian, German

Singles in Ocala, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Anthony , 22, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Dating StatusOne who is always there
More About MeIm old fasion thats all i need to say
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping shooting running
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA Partner who can have as much fun as i can and still be loving and understanding
Favorite MusicAll That Remains, Avenged Sevenfold, Clasical, Avril Lavigne, Disturbed
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, House, Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious, 2 Fast 2 Furious, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), Drive Angry 3D, 300
Favorite BooksThe Eragon Series
Favorite QuotesBelive nothing that you hear and only half of what you see
Where You Were RaisedIn ocala National forest
Skills/TalentsRotc
Favorite FoodPizza hamburgers
Favorite PlacesForest
Subjects You Think AboutCollage
Friday or Saturday Nights IRather go out for the weekend and not come back till sunday night
Life GoalsTo make somthing of myself
Secretdont have any u want to know ill tell you
wes , 61, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Dating Statuslove to travel
More About Mekeeping my word
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Political Affiliationmiddle road
Favorite Quotestrust yourself
Where You Were Raisedfla.
Others Noticehonesty
Skills/Talentsi;m a good cook
Favorite Foodnorthern italian
Favorite Placescentral europe greece
Subjects You Think Aboutworld peace
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out or cook myself
Life Goalsretire. i just did it
Secreti like to read
Darren , 45, Male seeking Male, Ocala, FL
Dating StatusOne heck of a smart & Funny guy!
More About Mevery outgoing, energetic, fit, enthusiastic guy. Love to cook and entertain, after my work, art, antiques and design is my life. Horses, Horses, and more Horses! International competitor who enjoys the game fom start to finish!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestrain my dog (agility) cook, raise rabbits, chickens, garden,
Political Affiliationwhatever makes sence
Who I Would Like to MeetFun loving, nergetic, self motivated, adventurous, kind, loving
Favorite Musiceverything really, Cher, Moroon IV, Cold Play, Ben Yelen, Harry Connick Jr.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Crime scene, etc
Favorite Moviescurrent
Favorite Booksdeep thinking, thought provoking book
Skills/Talentsreally smart and wickedly funny
Favorite FoodRisotto, cuz I make the best!
Favorite Placeshawaii, The Netherlands, France, England
Life GoalsThink I've done that! lol have babies, finish my book, then write the next. Run for political Office
craig , 34, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About Meim fun im cool
Political Affiliationnom
Who I Would Like to Meetandy one
Where You Were Raisednonm
Others Noticeim craig im from florida im 31 im single i been single 4 12yeras
Favorite Foodpazzy
Favorite Placesnynj
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto have a gf
Donaa , 32, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
Political Affiliationsocial
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others Noticewell nothing much to say for now i will love to meet a nice person and have some conversation first before going deeply
Secreti dont have any secret
Ed Cline , 21, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About Meok just bc I am 21 does Not mean squat I have different goals and morals yes I like older women bc women my age play to may games and dont kno how to handle a romantic type of guy. so dont tell me that oo I should do things that other 21 should be going or i am not ready for this and that ok you dont kno me and what I want so before you start to judge me try actually have a convo with me. so untill women my age pull there heads out of there rump and grow up I dont want no part of it. I hope I made my self really clear!!
Favorite Musicall kinds not so much on rap or hip hop
Favorite MoviesComedy and horror
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesGermany
bobi , 44, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
smith daniela , 49, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
Dating StatusWish you all a wonderful day !
More About Mei got a big heart and need a soft shoulder to lean on.
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meettrust honest and serious and what he say
Favorite MusicWestlife
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Mind, Americanidol
Favorite Moviesromantic movies, fast & furious all, Titanic, Bodyguard
Favorite BooksNo Reading
Where You Were RaisedIn Germany
Others Noticemy face
Favorite Foodpasta chicken
Favorite Placesgermany
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost at work
Life Goalsto find a partner
Sherri , 66, Female seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About MeI am a male to female cross dresser who absolutely adores women, women's clothing and dressing in them.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCurrently relax mostly, working very hard right now, but do like fishing to relax, like to play golf but haven'tfor a few years due to finances. Do love cuddling on the couch with that speial person.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicI like Southern Rock, but also Queen, Aerosmith, Alabama, The Gatlin's. Do appreciate many of the Classics from the 18th Century.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Law & Order, The Deadliest Catch. and, oc course, sports.
Favorite MoviesMostly Comedy, but throw in a Diehard or Indiana Jones and that will work
Favorite BooksI read mostly from the internet not a newspaper person, and not particularly interested in book reading
Skills/TalentsNot many skill and talents, but am pretty good at wood work
Favorite FoodItalian cusine, but I also cook German and East Indian Curry very well, Middle Eastern, make one fantastic Lamb and fish and sea food. I cook them all.
Favorite PlacesThe Carribean and Istanbul Turkey, which have the best cusines I think
Life GoalsTo retire comfortably
Kenneth A Davis , 64, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Dating StatusJanet read my proile to find me
Political Affiliationnon-partisan....follow my mind, not a lemming
Favorite Musicclassic rock, classical, jazz, blues
Favorite TV Showstry not to watch so much that I have a favorite but history both human and natural and classic old movies 30s/40s/50s
Favorite Movies30s/40s/50s/60s
Favorite Quotes"can't never did anything" (from a high school teacher/track coach that I to this day despise)
Skills/Talentsmulti-faceted.......ask me and I can probably do it for you....(see: "favorite quotes")
Favorite Foodcrab legs, or lobster...or rock shrimp or scallops, or sirloin of course.
Favorite Placesthe forest.....on or in the water....on an uncrowded winding road on a well tuned motorcycle or in a well tuned small car
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding some person that wants to go that "last mile " with me. the mess that our country is in.
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot paid member
Life Goalssettle in a country setting with all the ammenities: garden, fruit trees, grape arbor/small vineyard, woodlot. honey-bee hives, chickens/rabbits, maybe a milk cow, mellon patch, walnut, beechnut, hickory nut groves nearby a fresh-water spring we could swim in occasionally, large fireplace (the large ones like the had in old Italy that were so huge they had a bench on the side or in the back of the fire-box to sit on inside the fire box. Geese, ducks, swans dogs and maybe a horse or two.......and a lovely woman that has at least a small interest in some of this.....it will teach us why we are here and give us a new-found respect for life and existence....and for what we mean to each other

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages