Online Speed Dating » Singles in Montreal, Canada » White/Caucasian, German

Singles in Montreal, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jack , 26, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Favorite MusicThe Lumineers
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage, Suits
Where You Were RaisedSwitzerland
Others Noticecharming, nice, friendly
Favorite Foodlots
Life Goalsdirecting a hotel
Johanne , 40, Female seeking Male, Montreal, CA
More About MeI love the world and being open to it - it's environment, it's possibilities. I am a very open individual - kind, compassionate - but I'm nobody's fool at the same time. I'm a person who tries to combine the two: being 'liberal' about others, while being personally 'conservative' about finances, relationships, etc... I'm very intelligent, but don't like to flaunt it - I'm not interested in proving anything to anyone, just in exploring ideas and finding commen ground. I'm reasonably good looking, but not drop-dead gorgeous, which hasn't been my main area of interest anyway. I'm more interested in what others around me think.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI go swimming a few times a week, and participate in a Book Club once a month. I also like star-gazing - I'm excited to see the very recent supernova!
Political AffiliationLiberal, I guess, although I bat NDP and conservative occasionally.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who can think as well as I, who has opinions, but also possesses compassion for others around him. I also want someone who would be kind to me, but observe my need for independence.
Favorite TV ShowsBlood Ties, Doctor Who (9th & 10th doctors), Being Erica, Les Parents, Epicerie, Formula One car racing
Favorite MoviesI enjoy movies with depth, often book adaptations, although I have also enjoyed some with pretty people occasionally.
Favorite BooksBook: "One Day", also "The Great Depression: A Diary"
Favorite Quotes"...But yield who will to their separation, nMy object in living is to unitenMy avocation and my vocation nAs my two eyes make one in sight.nOnly where love and need are one, nAnd the work is play for mortal stakes,nIs the deed ever really done,nFor Heaven and the future's sakes."
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the Ottawa area, Barrhaven before it exploded in popularity.
Others NoticeMy hair, which is brown, shoulder-length, and has a casual curl to it, is probably the first thing people notice, followed by my intelligence and my travel experience.
Favorite FoodI love dessert, and also good, well-prepared dishes - just as long as they're not too spicy!
Favorite PlacesI travel a lot for work, but my next adventure vacation would be to Machu Pichu in Peru, I think.
Friday or Saturday Nights II could maybe be found out at the Orchestre Symphonic de Montreal (especially in their super new local!) or at a film or discussing (environmental, political, international) issues with someone very fervently!
Life GoalsI always wanted to be an astronaut, but now I'd just settle for being great. :)
Joseph , 40, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Political AffiliationNot into politics
Where You Were Raisedboucherville
Others Noticethat smile, which would never turn to a frown.
Secretwell, you will need to find out
Alexandre , 25, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
More About MeI am Alexandre , if you Want to know More about me, send me a message ! Pour mieux me connaƮtre , envoyez moi un message !! ;)
Favorite Musicmetal , metalcore, rock , electro ,
klaudio , 50, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
rigormortis , 35, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Political AffiliationCanadian Slave-labour party for social outcasts!!!!!!!!!!!
Who I Would Like to Meeti always thought that if you can t have a laugh at your own self....you ain t worth squat!!!!!..nso if you re genuine,happy with who you are and if you dont try to be someone you re not ,we ll just have a blast,i swears...hehe so..nSEARCHIIIINNNNN....SEEK' N' DESTR....ENJOY!
Favorite MusicRigor Mortis, Vio-lence, Exodus, Kreator Official, Stormtroopers of Death, Municipal Waste, Toxic Holocaust, Slayer band, SS DECONTROL (SSD), Bad Brains, Circle Jerks, Jerry's Kids Bay Area, Chaos UK, peter and the testutbes, The Adicts, Megadeth, David Grohl, the underlords, Possessed (Fan Page), sacrifice, Trashmetal, Hardcore/Punk, The Who, Dead Kennedys, The Damned - 70's Punk, back to front compilation
Where You Were RaisedBeautiful Montreal,Canada...born and raised!
Others Noticehi everyone,nhere s the countdown of the best top 10 reasons to ,at least ,check me out...n10- I have no criminal record,no psychiatric background and disease free.n 9- I work to pay my bills but my passion is really music.n 8- I can laugh at myself as much as others.n 7- I love my mommy.n 6- I always think there s a positive side to everything.n 5- i really love to go crazy but i m always in control.n 4- I have no problem making freinds anywhere,anytime...n (i m very selective in my choice of freinds so i basically have no enemies.)n 3- people say i m interesting because i m interested.n 2- I have 2 adorable dogs who fallow me everywhere.they re a bit the reflect of me.n (spontaneous,excited about new things,playful,loyal,curious,and of course... nexmemely cute and persuasive.)n 1- SORRY!...this one is just too good and should nt be public.n (tell you what,i ll throw in a free meal with me if you find out what it is)
Favorite FoodI m not picky on food in general and i love trying new things...nHowever,i once said i could eat pizza everyday!..nthen again,i love Thai,vietnamese and mexican gastronomy...nBut above all...and without a doubt...ni could nt survive without : **Coaticook's double chocolate ice cream**
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the someone in question...usually with freinds out dining or partying or recording with my new thrashmetal band "Chromozom.
Life Goals1- find a wonderful girl who could help me n with that big-o'-bag-o'-loooove that i carry around all the time...n2-have at least a)- a 10min laughing sessionn b)- 2l. of water and an apple...n ...on a daily basis.n3-have at least 300 people together singing my lyrics one day.n4-talk music with David Grohl and Mononc Serge.n5-make a " top 10 things to do before i die" list.Just in case!
nikita velickovic , 21, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
gino , 49, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
More About MeDid you ever know why woman prefer a Gino... Let me explain...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Book
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthe real woman, who I can't resist... She trust and believe in herself capacities...
Favorite Musicclasical music
Favorite TV Showsdon't have time
Favorite BooksConversation with god
Where You Were Raisednorth coast
Others NoticeGentle, Kind, not complicate. And, I let you discover all about me... Don't be shy, ask me anything
Favorite Foodbrunch
Favorite Placeswalking in forest
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou just need to call me
Life Goalsleaving a good impression of myself
Guillaume , 27, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Dating StatusKind geek to pick
More About MeA 23 year old student in computer science and tester at Electronic Arts Montreal. I'm french but still pretty fluent in English, also speaks a little German.nCame in montreal for my two last years of college and intend to stay for work afterwards.nDespite being a video game fan (which is also why I work at EA... and because I don't have to wear a suit... ever) and in computers in general, I append to be a really good cook.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching movies, series or animation, reading random books or manga. Big video game player. Also like marksmanship and archery
Political AffiliationNo definite
Who I Would Like to MeetI get along easily with most people so I guess the only thing a would really want is someone who is loyal.
Favorite Music30 seconds to Mars, Within Temptation, Phil Collins, no precise genre
Favorite TV ShowsHow I met your mother, The Big Bang Theory, The Vampire Diairies
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi and action movies
Favorite BooksDivine Comedy
Where You Were RaisedFrance, Middle-East
Favorite FoodCrepes, crumble, any kind of pastries as long as there's no cinnamon in it.
Favorite PlacesMuseum and random restaurants (like good food)
Can't Live WithoutAn oven, can't make much decent pastries without that.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home or sometimes in a restaurant
Life GoalsRight now I simply intend to finish college and get the job I want, I'm 23 there's still time.
SecretSpend half my life in foreign countries... that's
Desmondo , 67, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
More About MeintelligentnAmbitiousnCompassionatenSensualnCreative nRuthless
Political AffiliationAgnostic
Who I Would Like to MeetMarilyn Munroe
Favorite MusicLena Horne, Rolling Stonens, Pavarotti, Shania Twain, Chopin
Favorite TV ShowsThe Wire, Soccer Saturday
Where You Were Raisedireland-england
Others NoticeMy Hazel Eyes They see Blue or Green but seldom Hazel We all a mix of basics that is the mystery of our uniqueness
Favorite FoodMain :Mahi Mahi (just caught) of Tuna with Spicy Veg on bed of Rice and SaladnSnack; Sushi of ThainDessert Mexcian Flan
Favorite PlacesEast TimornSri LankanDominican RepublicnCosta RicanEcaudornArgentina nRio de Janerio
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsContinue to Learn from the Journey

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages