Online Speed Dating » Singles in Monroe, United States » White/Caucasian, German

Singles in Monroe, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joel , 74, Male seeking Female, Monroe, OH
Dating StatusCHEERS !!
More About MeI'm trustworthy . My word means something. I believe in honoring others.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Recording Concerts , Foreign Travel, Photography and Traveling, Reading a Lot, Cooking & Baking
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is intelligent and motivated . Not a controller . Active with her own interests . Someone who likes travel . Do things at the spur of the moment.nTruthful . Inner beauty to match the outer beauty. Spiritual.
Favorite MusicClassical and Jazz, Broadway Showtunes, Opera, Symphony and Classical, Choral Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Monk, Hawii 5-0, Hawaii 50, The Unit - TV Show, Mac Gyver
Favorite MoviesCasablanca, Ben Hur, COUNTERFIET SPY, Hunger Games (2011), Quo Vadis, Guns Of Navarone, James bond, Alexander Nevsky
Favorite BooksArchangel/Robert Harris, 1356/Bernard Cornwall, Iron Curtain/Anne Applebaum
Where You Were RaisedMonroe ,OH
Others NoticeI am quiet but most assured .
Favorite FoodShepherd's Pie / Peach Pie / Potato Chips
Favorite PlacesEastern Europe. Munich, Prague, Budapest, Vienna, Venice, Florence , London,nMoscow, St Petersburg , Paris , are a few of the cities . the Red Onion -MonroenTrinity Pub -West Chester , The Celestial-Cin. , bThe Golden Lamb-LebanonnKreimer's Bier Haus - Miami Town
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust make some calls. Stay home. Symphony concert .
Life GoalsLive a good and honorable life. Be the best I can be in music or what ever I do.
grant , 54, Male seeking Female, Monroe, OH
Dating Statusim the guy with the black shirt
More About Mei am honest. hard working. very creative.outgoing.
Political Affiliationi hate oboma.the country is going to hell.
Who I Would Like to Meeti love to meet a woman that is honest. loyal, loves to spend time with her man.a good cook is good but i like to dine out as well.someone that apriciates me for who i am and stands beside me.
Favorite Quotesdont put off tomorrow what you can do today
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in the suburbs in ohio. spent some years growing up in oklihoma as well.and some farm life as well
Others Noticei think they notice that i am very handsome, not that i think so but just what i am told. i try to stay fit and am in pretty good shape..nice arms.im told.lol
Favorite Foodlobster.steamed clams. but steak and chicke great as well
Favorite Placesi love to go to my house i am building in tenn. mountain views. quit.peacfull get away. but love to exsplore and go to new places when money permits.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now? in the garage working or hanging with friends.or on this comp looking for you
ken , 42, Male seeking Female, Monroe, MI
More About MeI would not say i'm special!,just good man lookin for a woman.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhen i get the time i ride ATV's and camp.,When at home i like to watch movies. e i atv and camp.
Political Affiliationcan't really say cuz they all screw it up
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind woman that not only loves her family but can love mine like i will love her's!
Favorite Musici love contry,older rock, some rap.
Favorite TV Showsi,m sorry to say that 70's show.I like comedy,SCifi,drama.
Favorite Moviesi've got so many i don't know where to start.
Favorite Booksdon't read much but magazines.
Favorite Quotescan't say i've got one.
Where You Were Raisedmonroe michigan.
Others Noticei have a few visible scars,tall,funny,kind,generous
Skills/Talentsi know some auto mechanics,and thats about it.
Favorite Foodi love tacobell!,meatloaf,seafood,hambugers,steak
Favorite Placesmy favorite place i have been is vegas,Florida and im ready to go back soon!
Subjects You Think Aboutmoving on with life.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe at one of the local bars-clubs or at home
Life Goalswell the main thing i need to do is the family thing! And travel,And my annual trips/vacations.
Secretcan't say i have any secrets., if i do i don't even know!
joseph , 58, Male seeking Female, Monroe, LA
Where You Were RaisedRayville La.
Beth , 22, Female seeking Male, Monroe, OH
More About MeMy obsession is with vampires. I absolutly love them and could talk about them for ever. True blood and the vampire diaries are the best. I love asian shows too like kdramas, jdramas, india movies..... I also love animals
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like hathing chickens. anything to do with animals as ell as watch tv and writting
Political Affiliationscrew politics lol
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone humorous, funny, caring, animal lover, loves movies
Favorite Musicany music really
Favorite TV Showsanything on animal planet, food network, syfi, hbom The cw... True Blood, the vampire diaries, hart of dixie
Favorite Movieshorror, fantasy, romance, comedy...
Favorite Bookssookie stackhouse novels
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others Noticeim loud and speak my mind.
Favorite Foodanything with cheese lol
Favorite Placesanywhere outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with my mom or running around in my truck
Secretnever had a boyfriend before EVER! lol
shaun , 22, Male seeking Female, Monroe, NC
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showssouth park
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksblank
Favorite Foodna
Favorite Placesbeach
beatrice , 24, Female seeking Male, Monroe, NY
William Nathan Blair , 24, Male seeking Male, Monroe, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDungeons and dragons, I collect, build, and paint models, I play six instruments, I read a lot, video games, and shopping
Political AffiliationI have some very liberal ideas, but I am mostly conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetNo lying or cheating, no drugs, minimal alcohol, no alcohol is preferred. Local, and my age or younger. Someone who is looking for long term. Love, not lust.
Favorite Music80's pop, new age, classical, celtic, country, alternative, swing, rock
Favorite MoviesHorror, thriller, comedy, adventure,
Favorite BooksBlackstaff, a dungeons and dragons based novel
Favorite FoodEither brussel sprouts or saag
Favorite PlacesI dont really go anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsI dont care about success in life, as long as I am happy. Ideally I just want to survive long enough to find my soul mate and we can discuss the future from there
Rachel_21 , 23, Female seeking Male, Monroe, WA
More About Menot sure what to say
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book, Wrighting
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a guy that can be my best friend and my boy friend
Favorite MusicCounntry, Rock, R&B
Favorite BooksAnn Rice, Edgar Alan Poe
Where You Were RaisedWashington
Others Noticei'm a caring person
Favorite Foodi'd try anything once
Life Goalsa good job and a family
Secretask me later
Andrew , 24, Male seeking Female, Monroe, CT
Favorite MusicAt least a little from every genre
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang, tosh.0
Favorite MoviesLegends of the fall
Favorite FoodChicken pot pie

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages