Online Speed Dating » Singles in Minneapolis, United States » White/Caucasian, German » Page - 4

Singles in Minneapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
susie , 57, Female seeking Male, Minneapolis, MN
More About Mei am genuine
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesentertain my friends, read a book, long walks around the stonearch bridge
Political Affiliationrepublican not tea party
Who I Would Like to Meetwell mannered
Favorite Musicall but rap and country
Favorite TV ShowsFox morning with Chris Wallace, Meet the Press, Master Piece Theater, The girls next door
Favorite Moviesall but scary ones
Favorite BooksMinneapolis Paper, USA today
Where You Were RaisedSt. Paul
Others Noticei have a great smile
Favorite FoodGreek and Italian
Favorite Placesnyes, north shore, spearfish canyon, home depot
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my diningroom with my friends and family
Life GoalsLive in the moment
Matthew , 19, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeYoung ambitious man just looking for fun.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is genuinely kind
Favorite MusicRock, TECHNO, Pop, Swing
Favorite TV ShowsBraking Bad
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Horror film, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksCity of Ashes
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeMy Hair
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite Placesconcerts, Art museums, movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with friends
Ryan , 32, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeLooking to hook up!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, tv workout
Favorite MusicI'd be a drummer, well cause I can drum
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld yes years later
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksOutdoor mag
Where You Were RaisedTwin cities
Others NoticeFace and jawline
Favorite PlacesThe museum
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn bed
Life GoalsTo make it to the top of every endeavor.
Forrest , 20, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating StatusCourteous and Caring man
More About MeI'm in the high school band program, I go to BHS. My friends are the best that I could ask for, they amuse me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestext, hang out with friends, drive
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetlikes video games, has a job, funny, cute, smart
Favorite MusicPunk, Dubstep, Classic rock, metal, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Community, Family Guy, Cleveland Show, American Dad , Raising Hope, New Girl
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, action adventure
Favorite BooksQueste
Favorite Quotestwinkies
Where You Were RaisedMinneapolis,MN
Others Noticethat I'm weird or random, they say I'm handsome, I'm caring or nice
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite PlacesI'd like to go to Australia, Germany, Russia, Hawaii, California etc.
Subjects You Think Aboutgetting a gf, and finding a job
Friday or Saturday Nights Istaying home or job searching
Life Goalsjoin the Navy, then go off to college, then get married and start a family.
Devlin , 31, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeI have two different colored eyebrows. It's er: "different"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a foreign language geek and enjoy using my skills to meet new people. I also attend tae kwon do classes weekly.
Political AffiliationYikes
Favorite MusicI am pretty open minded and will listen to anything once though I might be forced to turn it off part way through...
Favorite MoviesI like comedies but will watch most things.
Favorite BooksI just finished the David Sedaris' (newest?) book Squirrel Seeks Chipmunk. Hard to say if I would recommend it to someone who doesn't already know his stuff and like it but I thought it had some hilarious parts.
Where You Were RaisedIn a house
Others NoticeMy laugh
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesI just got back from Belize where I spent 3 weeks volunteering in the jungle, plus a few days sailing and living it up on an island. Still have some of their currency and am debating whether that's a good enough reason to go back soon.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work :(
Life GoalsI would like to become a professional speaker and have to kick myself in the pants and make that happen.
88jake , 44, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeI am hard working and goal oriented. Would like to have a family of my own.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, sports, exercise, fantasy football and basketball
Political Affiliationcentrist
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is career minded and looking to have a family too.
Favorite MusicPop, rock, metal, r
Favorite TV ShowsSports, Afternoon Soaps, Older established tv shows, open
Favorite MoviesMostly adventure
Favorite BooksRolling stone magazine
Where You Were Raisedminneapolis suburbia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian, german, chinese or mexican food
Favorite PlacesJust a nice road trip somewhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or on a date
Life GoalsTo own a cabin and retire with enough saved to live comfortably
Elvir , 33, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
jeremy , 27, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating Statushit me up
More About Mei usaully just try to have a good time no matter what happens and have the other people also have fun, i like to watch after others
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesart, sports, talking, anything active, almost everything
Political Affiliationnone fun to talk about
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV Showsdont watch too much but i would have to say cartoons with my kids
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, horror
Favorite Booksmy kids reports from daycare
Favorite Quotes"Don't worry, be happy"
Where You Were Raisedminnesota and california
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsany type of art, good at almost all sports, and watching kids
Favorite Fooddont have any
Favorite Placesanywhere not in the usa
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids, my work, and whats on my agenda for the day
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or at the house with kids if i haven't found a babysitter
Life Goalshave the so called perfect life with a huge house and have a great job
Secretim divorced and have two kids

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages