Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milano, Italy » White/Caucasian, German

Singles in Milano, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
patriziacassano , 43, Female seeking Male, Milano, IT
Dating Statusi love horses
More About Mehi
Adrian , 54, Male seeking Female, Milano, IT
More About MeI'm younger then my age, I think so!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography
Political Affiliationslow and right civil rise, no left no right but straight on!
Who I Would Like to Meetthe respect of nature, animals and persons of course!
Favorite MusicPink Floyd
Where You Were RaisedIstra, Croazia
Others NoticeI'm younger then my edge tells! I think so....
Favorite Foodwhite fish under salt in oven
Favorite PlacesScotland - UK, Ireland
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm busy at home!!!
John , 57, Male seeking Female, Milano, IT
Others NoticeI love to laugh and smile. I also love to read and travel. My interests are many. I am honest, intelligent,loyal,affectionate,easy going, romantic,soft-spoken and sensual I'm romantic, caring and much more! I'm "crazy" about all pets. Especially dogs .I love nature and I like to travel.I like books and Jokes .I'm looking for for a partner for life, are you the one? Appearance is important but more importantly, Are you an honest, caring, loving woman?, Am not a phone person i love to chat meet and declare each others mind before falling into relationship
David , 48, Male seeking Female, Milano, IT
More About Mea gentle man knows a good lady when he sees one well i was born to an italian , australian and americna parent am sure you can do that maths lol i grew up in Milan before i moved to the states and ever since i have been doing business through Milan Australia and The united states and i love all this places i have also been to few places worked hard and i thought i am a little proud of what i have been able to put together.. but nothing can be compared to you having that perfect lady by your side,. someone who understands the true meaning of love , true affection and pure romance am sure you know what i mean... i am that man who like to take things one step at a time but most importantly i like to show the lady who i want and care for that she is up there above all and i give her lot of time for her to decide on what she wants ,i like to make sure her happiness comes first before everything and that is my number one goal. is always to make her laugh and share beautiful moments together and most importantly the priceless thoughts of nature and life just so to see that life is not so hard, because the simple things are the things you have to do to keep the love alive every single moment and every day.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetall i seek is just a simple woman who is down to earth someone who knows how to love and treat a man right and she should also be willing to do things to make me happy a little and the rest will be for me to give my last blood just to see her smile every day of her life.
Where You Were RaisedFLORIDA
Favorite Foodi love almost all kind of food i like chinese
Favorite Placesanywhere in asia and most of all as long as i am with the love of my life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or sometimes out having some nice dinner and music
Luca , 34, Male seeking Female, Milano, IT
Favorite Musicpop italian and english
Frank , 31, Male seeking Female, Milano, IT
More About MeAll to discover...:-)
Massimomassimomassimo , 34, Male seeking Female, Milano, IT
More About Mec
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesx
Political Affiliationc
Who I Would Like to Meetc
Favorite Musicx
Favorite TV Showsx
Favorite Moviesx
Favorite Booksx
Where You Were Raisedx
Others NoticeHands
Favorite Foodx
Favorite Placesx
Friday or Saturday Nights Ic
matmy , 41, Male seeking Female, Milano, IT
More About MeCool, cool and cool...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbudo, (moto)bikes, my business, books (society, religion)
Favorite Musicat the time zemfira. my ever greens are like: neil young, pixies and all kind from purple untill zeppelin. also wm and klezmer...
Favorite TV Showshavent one, but from internet, "mein neuer freund", "south park"...
Favorite Booksnow everything like "italienisch, verbtabellen"
naim , 47, Male seeking Female, Milano, IT
Dating Statusgabriela
More About Melaska
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Read Books
Favorite MusicFalco, Eminem, Desmod, Xavier Naidoo
Favorite BooksA night train to Lisboa
margot , 65, Female seeking Male, Milano, IT
Favorite MusicJoe Cocker
Where You Were Raisedgermany

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages