Online Speed Dating » Singles in Maribor, Slovenia » White/Caucasian, German

Singles in Maribor, Slovenia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bostjan , 39, Male seeking Female, Maribor, SI
Friday or Saturday Nights Iribicija
david , 53, Male seeking Female, Maribor, SI
More About Mesex
Others Noticesex, sex and again sex
Uros , 35, Male seeking Female, Maribor, SI
Favorite MusicRock, methal,cllassic, .....
Favorite TV ShowsDiscowery
Favorite MoviesAll good
Favorite BooksAll but internet
Where You Were RaisedGood
Others NoticeIm just a person
Favorite FoodGood food
D4rj4n , 27, Male seeking Female, Maribor, SI
Dejan , 34, Male seeking Female, Maribor, SI
Political AffiliationNone
Mitja , 28, Male seeking Female, Maribor, SI
radovednik , 49, Male seeking Female, Maribor, SI
More About MeOriginal
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieseducation
Political Affiliationfair play
Who I Would Like to Meetto bi social
Favorite Musicpopular music
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnews on net
Where You Were RaisedMaribor
Others Noticeblue eyes
Skills/Talentsmonocycle
Favorite Foodfruit
Favorite Placesnature
Subjects You Think Aboutscience
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the visit, or at home
Life Goalsto be hapy
Secreti am a big secretneven for my self ;)
grega , 34, Male seeking Female, Maribor, SI
More About Melick, love and understand a problem
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshome fitness
Political Affiliationspirituality
Who I Would Like to Meetshe must know
Favorite Musicen vogue ,rnb,billy idol,chris isaac,80,90
Favorite TV Showsanimal planet,discovery chanel,national geogrphic,travel,simpsons
Favorite Moviesthriller,comedy,scifi
Favorite Booksplayboy,mans health,national geographics
Favorite Foodpotato with margarine
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,internet
Marko , 37, Male seeking Female, Maribor, SI
More About Meunique
Favorite Musicrock
ZelenMuc , 41, Male seeking Female, Maribor, SI
Dating StatusMali mucek
More About MeI am 36-year-old from Maribor.rnI'm looking for a soul mate and life companion.rnI'm serious, reliable, and optimistic.rnrnI can be slightly rezeved until you get to know people a little better.rnBet I do like to have a good time and laugh a lot.rnrnI'm a fan of peaceful life, walks in nature. I like to take time for relaxing and enjoying life.rnrnI am passionate about things I do, I'm proud of my achievements and successes.rnrnDevote most of his time to the company, which I co-own.
Political AffiliationI'm liberal, centrist
Who I Would Like to MeetNice, positive, tolerant
Favorite MusicRock, Alter rock
Favorite MoviesWar, History, Documetaries
Skills/TalentsWeb, computers
Favorite FoodSteak, Chinese
Favorite PlacesPohorje, tritotna jasa
Life GoalsSuccess in business

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages