Online Speed Dating » Singles in Manchester, United Kingdom » White/Caucasian, German

Singles in Manchester, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
james , 41, Male seeking Female, Manchester, GB
Where You Were Raisedmanchester
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany things that make u happy , in any sense
Alex , 22, Male seeking Female, Manchester, GB
Where You Were RaisedRussia
jerry , 41, Male seeking Female, Manchester, IA
Dating StatusWish the sun would come out
More About MeIm a single dad. I love to laugh, but dont take anything to serious. I hardly ever get mad and hate to fight. I have a high tolerance for kids they never stress me out.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork in yard, camping, and playing cards
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for someone to spend my alone time with. A girl who i can talk to and have no lies.
Favorite Musicsoft rock
Favorite TV Showspastorage warswn stars 2 1/2 men
Favorite Bookstwilight
Where You Were Raisediowa
Others Noticemy green eyes
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placescamping
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat friends playing cards, or a movie
Life Goalsraising my two kids
SecretIll do anything for you
philip , 66, Male seeking Female, Manchester, GB
More About Meam an outgoing person who loves to have a laugh and enjoy good times.
Political Affiliationnone waste of time nowadays.
Who I Would Like to Meeta lady who likes to have a laugh and enjoy a good time/
Where You Were Raisedmanchester
Favorite Foodlike chinese.
Favorite Placeswalks on the beach,walks in the country,out for meals etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home
Life Goalsto live each day as it comes.
SAM , 62, Male seeking Female, Manchester, GA
Dating StatusCall! We'll talk.
More About MeI'm a combat veteran of the Viet Nam war- as is my brother. I'm a believer in TRUE sportsmanshipi.e. "fair chase" Hunting. I'm fairly politicalsince that monster creaps into every facit of our live-recognized or no. One need not be highly educated but must be of reasonable intelect. Of course Looks Never Hurt, but I DO have aknack for seeing beyond LOOKS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding My Horses, Hunting, Deep Sea Fishing, and Riding my '58 Harley
Political AffiliationLibertarian/Conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSee the last Question and You have it.
Favorite Music60's-80's Rock, Blues, Country,Older R&B
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much TV
Favorite MoviesHorror, History based, Westerns,some Comedy,Action, Adventure,
Favorite BooksWilbur Smith's ASSEGAI. still reading. Great Book-rnVince Flynn- Entertaining, and Thoughtful.
Favorite Quotes"I'm Your Huckleberry"from the movie Tombstone. "It is, what it is, nothing more, nothing less "
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, NY
Others NoticeWho knows
Skills/TalentsRiding(Horses and OLD H-D's). Wrenching H-D's. Cooking. Deep sea Fishing. Poetry. Training Young Horses(Humanely). Hunting,Shooting, Reloading.Lover
Favorite FoodLobster, Mexican, Italian, German(wursts,etc) and Sushi. Although that's Not a complete list.
Favorite PlacesTo Visit my Brother in the KEYS
Subjects You Think AboutCall and ask. Lots of things. Depends on the season. Or the Woman
Friday or Saturday Nights INow working Nights, 4 days a week- so my Weekends are for having fun& Family
Life GoalsWould be nice to find the right Woman
SecretOne MUST "LOOK" to "SEE"
James , 58, Male seeking Female, Manchester, GB
Dating StatusSeeking You !!
More About MePolite, Well Mannered, Considerate, Good Dress Sense (whether Casual or Formal), Dry Sense of Humour, Understanding Nature.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWater Colour Painting, Reading & making research, Financial markets, Socialising With Family and Friends
Political AffiliationCentre Right
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, Sensual, Considerate, Understanding, with similar Interests.
Favorite MusicRobbie Williams, Take That, Simply Red, Queen, Freddie Mercury, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsOnly Fools and Horses, Who Wants To Be A Millionaire?, BBC News 24, Question Time
Favorite Moviescomedies, sitcoms, ACTION MOVIES, African Cats
Favorite BooksSpectator Magazine, Joe Longthorne Biography, Robbie Williams Biography
Where You Were RaisedWith my Parents in Gtr Manchester
Others NoticePoliteness, Manner, and Dress Sense
Favorite FoodIce Cream - lots of it!! Mmmmm
Favorite PlacesThe Algarve, Portugal
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal or Regional Venue
Life GoalsTo purchase a Villa on The Algarve, Portugal.
Alison Gee , 50, Female seeking Male, Manchester, GB
More About MeI am quiet until you get to know me. I am confident but find that in a crowd situation others don't give me a chance to talk. I am not pushy, so tend to get pushed aside
Political AffiliationPrivate
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for someone who is considerate, well mannered, kind and educated, A GSOH is an added bonus.
Favorite TV ShowsCoronation St, Water for Elephants, Who Wants to Be a Millionaire
Favorite Booksthe railway man
Others NoticeI think that initially it would be my hair. I have been told I have nice legs but I don't think that.
Favorite FoodI love Cheese souffle at Cafe Rouge and love French food and vegetarian cuisine generally. I love an organic free range chicken. Ice cream is a real treat for me. I also love Creme caramel.
Favorite PlacesI like Cafe Rouge
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't go out often but intend to go out more in Manchester
Life GoalsI want to find exciting new interests and to share the finer things in life with someone who is genuine, exciting, adventurous and spontaneous.
Squirrel , 22, Male seeking Female, Manchester, NH
More About MeHey my names Tyler, But everyone calls me Squirrel (Dont Ask lol) I currently attend college for Business Management at Hesser, finishing up my fourth term and shiznit. But yeah I like to play video games of course and go out and chill, I do smoke butts and smoke weed daily pretty much So if you're against that dont worry about hittin me up, other than that im open to pretty much anything.
Political AffiliationLiberal but whoever is my favorite candidate gets my vote
joe , 42, Male seeking Female, Manchester, GB
Favorite QuotesLife is a gift and not a given right
Where You Were RaisedAustria
Olga , 29, Female seeking Male, Manchester, GB

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages