Online Speed Dating » Singles in Madison, United States » White/Caucasian, German

Singles in Madison, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jake , 40, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay sports, Beach Activities, Movie Fanatic
Political AffiliationVery Concerned
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, RAP & HIP HOP Music, Slows, Country
Favorite TV Shows106 & Park, Ellen Degeneres Show, Stacey Slater (Eastenders), Ma vie de star
Favorite MoviesRevenge, Inside Man, Supernatural, Flight 93, Red Tails
Favorite BooksJaci Burton, Speak for the Dead, Counsel for the Defense and Other Stories, Won by the Sword, Kill and Desire
Favorite QuotesEarly to bed..Early to rise
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy Irresistible look.
Skills/TalentsDancing,Cooking and Drinking.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesHawaii,Dubai and South Africa.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat the hell is wrong with Miley?
Friday or Saturday Nights INot sure..it depends
SecretI probably might be Bi.
Kevin Ferguson , 19, Male seeking Female, Madison, MS
More About MeI have wild hair and a wild personality. I'm pretty laid back and I love to play music. That include guitar piano ukulele ect. I'm going to anthropology school and hope to be an archaeologist or perhaps and linguist.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay music, write.
Political AffiliationDemocratic if I have to
Who I Would Like to MeetI really want somebody with an open mind and a big heart that isn't afraid of adventure.
Favorite Musicfolk
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Horror Story (TV Series Info), true detective
Favorite MoviesScary Classic Movies
Favorite BooksAmerican Radical Patriot
Where You Were RaisedJackson, MS
Others NoticeMy hair and clothes.
Favorite FoodThat's hard, cajun food or mexican
Favorite Placesthe mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a music venue or a friend's house.
Life GoalsTo travel as much as possible.
Daniella , 49, Female seeking Male, Madison, WI
Dating StatusLooking for passionate LTR ;-)
More About MeI currently live in Madison, WI, but I am moving to Chicago!Now remember, I am looking for my TALL TRUE LOVE! You should be at least six ft four or taller! I am a City Girl and have traveled the world. One of my favorite cities is Chicago. I am planning on moving to Chicago within the next year. I go to Chicago so many times that I might as well look for my TRUE LOVE in Chicago now. I am a Tall, Sexy, passionate, sensual, romantic, honest, faithful, loyal, intelligent, funny, active and a positive Lady. I am easy going and outgoing and like to be around positive people. I am a hopeful romantic and looking for my TRUE LOVE. That special connection that you only find once in a Life time. I am a woman of many Talents. I love to work with my hands and be creative. I like to make Jewelry and many other things. I am an excellent cook and can host wonderful dinner parties. I currently speak English and German. But started my third language now which is Spanish. I am compassionate and caring, honest and helpful. I am a strong and capable person, able to do anything I set my mind to. I believe in setting goals and achieving them. Life has given me many challenges to overcome and I succeeded! But you can't EVER give up! Dream Big and follow your dreams!! I love to travel. I have been to many places all over the world. Would be nice if my partner likes to travel too! I like to be active and stay fit!. I love to swim and play Volleyball. I am always most happy if I live close to the water. I like to treat others with respect and I expect the same in return. I have helped many people in my life and I believe it comes back to you. I have a big and gentle heart. I am proud to say that I am unique and one of a kind. I am not the average woman! I am always told that I am an elegant, classy and sexy Lady! If you are not a game player, or a Nigerian Scammer, and looking for the body, mind, heart, soul connection and you are at least six ft 4 inches tall, then you will get my attention. Hugs and Kisses.....Daniella
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMaking Jewelry, Swimming, Traveling, Cooking, Hiking, Crocheting, Driving, I just want an honest relationship. No lies. No mind games. No cheating :), Truth is, everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for." -Bob Marley~ I never get jealous when I see my ex with someone else, because my parents always taught me to give my used toys to the less fortunate~ Take me as I am, or watch me as I go~ Learning New Things, Learning languages, Going to Concerts, I Love The Ocean, Decorating, Romantic Weekends,
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHello Tall Darling;-) more to come...
Favorite TV ShowsI hardly ever watch TV. Sorry
Favorite MoviesDrama, Military, Thriller, Comedy
Favorite BooksAnything about Fheng Shui, A True Friend Is Someone Who Sees the Pain in Your Eyes While Everyone Else Believes the Smile on Your Face
Favorite Quotes"There comes a point in your life when you realize who matters, who never did, who won't anymore,and who always will. So don't worry about people from your past, because there is a reason why they didnt make it to your future." Unknown "Meeting you was fate, becoming your friend was a choice, but falling in love with you was beyond my control."
Where You Were RaisedMunich, Germany
Others NoticeMy Smile and my Personality.
Skills/TalentsCooking, creative,working with computers, making things with my hands. Decorating other people's houses... and so much more!
Favorite FoodHealthy Food! Finding new Restaurants! Italian, Chinese, German, Sea Food.
Favorite PlacesChicago, New York City, Munich. Romantic Italian Restaurants. The Beach. The Ocean. Dancing. Sitting in the car next to you while we are on a little weekend trip.
Subjects You Think AboutHaving a Partner that loves and adores me. And to share my life with him! Being happy! My Daughter. Having a best friend that I can trust with my life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWould be dedicated to my lover!
Life GoalsTo be happy with the one I love more than anything! Archiving the goals I set for myself.
SecretI will whisper it into your ears once I get to know you and like you my darling!
Nate , 19, Male seeking Male, Madison, WI
More About MeFreshman at UW-Madison, just trying to find my way.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, smart, charming, can keep a conversation
Favorite MusicTop 40
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's anatomyModern familyGame of thrones
Favorite MoviesDramaHorrorComedy
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Favorite FoodFrench toast
Favorite PlacesAnywhere warm
Tim , 30, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others NoticeEyes
Christian , 35, Male seeking Female, Madison, VA
More About MeWhat makes me special,........nothing!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go fishing, boating, ..... or maybe just walking on the Downtown Mall in Charlottesville,........
Political Affiliation............................. the gerstainer party ...........................
Who I Would Like to MeetThey should like themselves.
Favorite MusicHouse, D&B, Trance, Metal, Indie, Jazz,........
Favorite TV ShowsPsych, Royal Pains, Myth Busters, Bones, many more.....
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, drama
Favorite BooksPlayboy......lol
Favorite Foodarugula
Favorite PlacesBackyard
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere I am.
Life Goalslets get to this later.
Adam , 23, Male seeking Female, Madison, AL
More About Mei like fire and im a metal head i can talk and i can do a lot u ask ill show
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay guitar shoot guns anything fun
Who I Would Like to Meetdont be scaired to tell me something
Favorite MusicMetal really anything with a guitar bass and drums and a good voice in it but more metal then anything
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksmusic notes poems shit whatever is good to me
Favorite QuotesAre you going to Hell or Heaven did u walk with the siners or pray with the brethern tell the truth cuz i did alittle of both but there no telling where im going to go till we say the whole world is going to hate me
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesanywhere
Life Goalsi want to play music 4 a living but thats easy said then done if it happens then i would be happy but im happy with my job that i do now
Jeremy , 28, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeer Pong, Chocolate chip cookies, Coffee, Swimming, video games, Bacon, Guns, Music, Beer, Movies, Amusement parks, Partying, Cash, Hiking, Sports, Camping, Golf, Football, Muskie Fishing, Pike fishing, Doom the Video Game, Baseball, Softball, football, baseball, and fishing, Doom the Video Game, football, baseball, and fishing
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Favorite MusicHmmmmmm ah., Hot girls, Seether, Nirvana, AC/DC, Music As A Weapon Tour, Tom Petty, Eminem, Ozzy Osbourne, System of a Down, Metallica, Linkin Park, Rammstein, Disturbed, Aerosmith
Favorite TV ShowsSunday Night Football on NBC, Chicas Sexys, Fishful Thinker, Boston Legal, Pawn Stars on History, Dave Mercer's Facts of Fishing, College GameDay, The Walking Dead, NFL Countdown, NFL on ESPN, ESPN Baseball Tonight, Futurama, South Park, SportsCenter, Family Guy, Supernatural, King of the Hill
Favorite MoviesOnly sexy girls, Yes i am virgin and i love it, iCandy Management, License to fuck [+18 only ], Schindler's List, Dirty Harry, Major League, Grandma's Boy, Expendables, Ted (The Movie), Star Wars, Jurassic Park, Predator, The Thing, Die Hard, Anchorman, Resident Evil Movie, Saw, 300, Batman: The Dark Knight, Halloween, Doom, Sex 18 +, Jensen Ackles, Megan Fox
Favorite BooksParda Bur Ka, Naughty Girls xD, Naughty Girls xD, ADD ME, ∂εsι ғυη
Where You Were RaisedWaunakee, Wisconsin
Others NoticeI really love Sports
Terry , 58, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
Dating Statussmart fun adventurous older man looking for fun and romance
More About Menice guy who carries his love on his sleeve, But totally devoted to whom I am with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesyou name it I may like it except basketball
Political AffiliationNONE VOTE HOW I FEEL
Who I Would Like to Meetslim veluptuious
Favorite Musicclassic rock, country, hip-hop,opera
Favorite Booksmisterys
Where You Were RaisedMadison Wisc
Others Noticemy eyes, my smile, my sense of Hummer
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home waiting for some one
SecretI love to love others
Thomas , 53, Male seeking Female, Madison, OH
More About MeI worked hard, at one point too hard. I have my own business, where I am well known and asked for, have travelled doing specialized work worldwide , I live part here part in Europe , now I am just enjoying, gourmet cooking, sculpting, gardening, ie life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI sculpt stone
Political AffiliationDemocrat at heart
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who enjoys being treated nice, intelligent, perhaps witty, but in the end appreciates me
Favorite MusicClassic rock, smooth jazz
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, Frazier (?)
Favorite MoviesCan enjoy most anything, especially if it is exciting or makes you ponder
Favorite BooksGQ, wired, uhrwelt (Swiss watch magazine)
Where You Were RaisedNortheast ohio
Others NoticeIm a big person, woman seem to like it, men are intimidated, children and animals instinctively know I'm gentle and kind
Favorite FoodLobster, carpaccio, angle food cake
Favorite PlacesVenice, Vegas, Berlin Rome, but for chilling... Maldives
Friday or Saturday Nights IMentor, chagrin falls, or at home cooking, entertaining
Life GoalsI am semi-retired, now I try to maintain a zen life style

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages