Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lakewood, United States » White/Caucasian, German

Singles in Lakewood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tina , 41, Female seeking Male, Lakewood, IL
Dating Statuslooking to find my love
More About Mewill tell you later
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing,motorcycles,boating,horseback riding,camping,fitness,movies,kickboxing,travel
Who I Would Like to Meeta man that can handle life as it is thrown at him , and not away from it... a man that don't hide from his feelings , and tells me how he feels honestly!!! a man that is loayal , and trust worthy... a man that don't play mind games with women... a man that will shower me with his love and affection , and makes me laugh... i love to laugh...
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids...
john , 42, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, OH
Dating StatusWho wants to have some fun!!!
More About MeI am a happy guy who likes to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like fishing and going out for drinks.
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to Meetfun, open minded, outgoing
Favorite Musicgrateful dead
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, 30 Rock
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksWine enthusiast
Skills/Talentscooking, fishing, racquetball
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeswine bars, movie theaters and with a beautiful woman
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwine and dinner followed by a movie
Life Goalsto live a long, healthy life
Storm , 33, Female seeking Male, Lakewood, OH
Dating StatusI promise to try and respond to every message only if u have a picture of yoursel not some blank profile picture =) =)
More About MeLol, im new to this so please please bear with me. im trying to catch up with speedy datingWell I'm a proud mother of a 4yr old boy who is my world and my EVERYTHING,theres no me without him.I am laid back, easy going, but assertive, positive, Loyal, Good heart, witty/sense of humor, very very romantic. I'm affectionate and sexual type of chick, so if you don't like lots of kissing, cuddling, caressing and holding hands I'm not your kind of girl. ;-) I love my son to death, my family and friends, my career, Live events like concerts and sports. I love music, movies and think the DVR is the greatest thing since sliced I'm into history and current events in the news. I was blessed with a great pair of hands and I can fix most anything from hair, nails, crotcheting, cleaning the house, cooking which i like to do especially with someone close to my heart. That's me in a nutshell so to speak and my name is Selena but i love to spell it as
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBike riding
Political AffiliationI dont like politics
Who I Would Like to MeetAn ideal loving partner, one who understands me and how i live and i promise to be your submissive woman =), but please dont try to change who i am. I want somebody I'm attracted to, inside and out. Yes, what is on the inside matters the most. a aI want somebody who is honest and trustworthy, has a good sense of humor and isn't afraid to laugh at themselves. I want somebody who is caring and compassionate and knows that it takes a LOAD of work to make a relationship work.
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Bookswinds of storm, something like love
Favorite QuotesI speak my mind .....i just get every guy i want =), lol but i dont take my beauty for granted. I thank God foe it.
Where You Were RaisedTexas, love me some cowboys...yeeehaaaw
Others NoticeThe Color of my eyes and my beauty inside and outside =)
Skills/TalentsBeauty, make up artist, hairstylist by nature
Favorite Foodchicken wings form BW3, vegetable pizza, pringles, spaghetti
Favorite PlacesDining out, going to the movies, going to a grown up club or a bar.
Subjects You Think About...hmmm...
Life GoalsTo be happy in life and enjoy the good thing God has granted me.
SecretNot with the public =)
patrick , 37, Male seeking Male, Lakewood, WA
More About Mewell im a sweet and nice guy so my friends tell me. i know a lot of people, so i have best friends, i have friends and then i have aquaintences
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am actually a photographer, and i do male porn
Political Affiliationi hate the government wished i lived in germany
Who I Would Like to Meeti like guys who will be sweet to me. i have prefrences. i prefer skinny to muscular guys. but body type isnt where its at, its the heart that counts the most.
Favorite Musicany other then jazz blues, country
Favorite TV Showswar, action ect
Favorite Booksthe news
Where You Were Raisedlima ohio
Others Noticekind and nice hearted
Favorite Foodsteak, pork chops, chicken, pizza
Favorite Placescamping would like to go back to ellengsberg one of these days
Friday or Saturday Nights Isince im on disability mostly at home. when i have the extra cash, sometimes i hit local gay bars
Life Goalscurrently enrolled in school and trying to get my bach in business
mara , 44, Female seeking Male, Lakewood, WA
More About Mefind it out :=)
Where You Were Raisedaustria
Others Noticeis important to me
Favorite Foodmixed grill
Favorite Placesocean and the moutains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalshave a peacefull life without drama
Frank , 48, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, WA
More About MeAm kinde I treat lady like Queens
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTo be with the one i love
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who don,t treat me crap
Favorite MusicRock country
Favorite TV Showsall kinds moves
Favorite Movieshistory love stores
Favorite Booksnonfiction
Favorite Foodtacos steak
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe alehouse on56 m st tacoma Wa
Life Goalsto not growe old by my self
Joe , 28, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Be Creative and Make Things
Political Affiliationliberal
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticemy height and my red hair. And my boyish good looks
Favorite Foodburgers and fries
Favorite Placesmexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithey could find me relishing in my own affection
Life GoalsI wish to make it big
Marco , 52, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Paintballing,, Read Books, Music and Cooking, Outdoor activities, Indoor and Outdoor Activities
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicAll Type of Music
Favorite TV Showsall 4 adventure
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Horror of Dracula, csl
Favorite BooksBible ,Td Jakes bookon strength for every moment,
Favorite QuotesLove doesnt cost a thing
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others Noticesimple to the fullest
Skills/Talentshardworking man
Favorite Foodmexican food, italian food, sea food,chinese food.and all kind of good food.
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Egypt, Paris ,Miami beach.
Subjects You Think AboutLooking that special someone to complete me as a man..
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo fulfilled my purpose on earth...
Secretloved being happy
Larry , 48, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, WA
Dating StatusloveSHACK
More About MeI am Passionate, romantic, sincere, kind, relaxed, and an easy-going gentleman!!! I enjoy simple things in life like walking on the beach, dining out, going to the movies, traveling etc. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not... I don't get stressed over the small things, Life's too short. I keep fit. I love to cook and passionate about food. I've been in the military most of my adult life and am still serving my country in the US Army; and I am proud to be of service to my country.. I respect those who respect me. This is me! What you see is what you get.
Who I Would Like to MeetI prefer someone whose is beautiful inside first and then their outside reflects their true nature inside. She has to know what she wants out of life, knows how to treat her man, also very much into romantic encounters and good old fashioned values
Where You Were RaisedGresham & Portland, OR. Germany.
Favorite Foodspicy food.. Italian, Asian cuisines..
Life Goalsretire happily, find someone here whom will be my forever.
Amy , 20, Female seeking Male, Lakewood, CA
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeChat me and start a conversation
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJobs Daughters (Masonic Group for girls)
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is around my age, not just looking for sex
Favorite MusicHip Hop and Country
Favorite TV ShowsAnything Wild
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Booksanything
Favorite Quotes"Whatever"
Where You Were RaisedNorwalk, California
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI can put one leg behind my head when I'm sitting down
Favorite FoodAnything
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Subjects You Think AboutJobs
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends
Life GoalsFinish college and become a writer

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages