Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kitchener, Canada » White/Caucasian, German

Singles in Kitchener, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
craftlady , 54, Female seeking Male, Kitchener, CA
Where You Were RaisedinKitchener but now live in Thornbury
Elyse , 19, Female seeking Male, Kitchener, CA
Favorite MusicObey The Brave, Suicide Silence, Infant Annihilator, T. Mills, cheif keef , Emmure
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waking Dead, American Horror Story
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Where You Were RaisedI lived all over the place growing up.
Others NoticeMy height and body modifications.
Favorite FoodI love sushi and sea food. I also love any kind of game animal.
Life GoalsI would love to move to another country and open up a wildlife reserve or buy a section of land and live off of it.
garth , 38, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Dating Statusmischevious and adventurous
Where You Were RaisedRock Creek/Vancouver
Others Noticesmile and tattos
Life GoalsLPN
Devon Leger , 19, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out and Party, Hang Out With Friends
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, Robot Chicken, South Park, duck dynasty
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedkitchener
Favorite Placesagrentina , italy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends or at a hockey arena
Life Goalsi am going to school to become a doctor
Lukasz , 34, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
michael , 47, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Dating Statusnot shy to try new things
More About Mehonest, caring, humours at times and outgoing and a very down to earth person who likes to have fun and a good time.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswoodworking, relaxing, having fun outdoors or inside and enjoying someone's company
Political AffiliationNot a big fan, they all tell lies
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is also honest, caring, loving, has energy
Favorite MusicClassic rock, some country almost any good music
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, criminal minds, CSI and stuff like that.
Favorite MoviesAction and drama
Favorite BooksRead the kw record and I like John Girishim books
Where You Were Raisedkitchener
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsgood with my hands
Favorite FoodTo many to list
Favorite PlacesCuba
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time with friends and family or with a special someone doing what ever, having fun always
Life GoalsEnjoy life and travel
John , 52, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
More About MeI went down three times and I am still standing . Lookin for someone who can match or sustain that .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my sare time I walk in Steckley's wood , argue a bunch at Coffee Tyme with the guys , go to a movie at the Princess.
Political AffiliationLeft .
Who I Would Like to MeetIf your not Asian ,youneed to be tall , some life and business smarts helps , gold diggers welcome help me find it .
Favorite Musicwww.cbc.ca/rdaio2 , they play my music
Favorite TV ShowsDragon's den .
Favorite Movieshistorical
Favorite BooksKW Record , McLean's magazine
Favorite QuotesDance like nobody is watching.
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm .
Others NoticeTall , blue eyes , timit .
Skills/Talentsobserve the problem and the solution .
Favorite FoodTuna sandwich with Italian wedding soup.
Favorite PlacesPrincess Theatre Restaurant . the best soup the best paninis
Subjects You Think AboutSocial interaction , Universal Healthcare , Religion .
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the gym , at Coffee Tyme or at the Princess Theatre, movie theatre .
Life GoalsBuild my business up and find a soulmate and look after my kids .
pleasureunit123 , 54, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Dating Statuslet's enhance our communication skills in a creative n respectable manner
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessharing cooking skills,fishing,hiking,mountain biking,camping, romance,sunbathing,backgammon,relaxation,maintaining my youthful appearance,being active,thunderstorms,watching lightning,cuddling,touring wineries
Political Affiliationpeace love eternal grooviness
Favorite MusicI'm flexable,raggea,dance,electronic,rockabilly,retro,classic rock,grogorian chant,blues,jazz,intrumental,classical,opera, alternitive,pop,industrial wave,
Favorite TV Showswhat ever catches my thoughts,documentries,sci fi,horror,drama,comedies,action,suspense, animated
Favorite MoviesGreen Mile,Forrest Gump,Fire n Ice,17 Again,my movies include anything that appeals to my thoughts
Favorite Booksmysteries
Favorite Quoteswithout the heart there can be no understanding between the hands & the mind........
Where You Were RaisedAustria, Vienna
Others Noticepleasant personality
Skills/Talentsversatile in gardening & home repairs
Favorite Foodeverything except tapioca pudding
Subjects You Think AboutFamily,the stars,the universe
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing,shooting pool,watching movies with friends,relaxing in a nice hot bath pampering myself with chilled wine,candles & soft relaxing music
Life Goalsto help others less fortunate that are mentally challenged
SecretStrong enough for a man but made for a woman
conn1972 , 42, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
More About MeI am calm and easy going guy that is happy all the time
Who I Would Like to MeetI need you to be honest, faithfull, and loving
Favorite MusicThe Lumineers, Great Big Sea, AC / DC
Favorite TV Showsking of throwns, Two & a half men, duck dynasty, Duck Commanders
Favorite MoviesBraveheart, Fast & Furious 6, Dumb and Dumber (Official), Wedding Crashers!
Where You Were Raisedkitchener ont
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodlobster ,steak,
Favorite Placesmy favorite place to go is my camp in north bay or my camp in beaver vally
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my boat or camping with my friends
Life GoalsTo have as much fun as posible
michael kopacz , 54, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Dating Statusto view is one thing,to experience is another
More About MeNever married no kids & at this point in my life I'll more than likely keep it that way. This is how it is.... Very open minded, easy going, down to earth & appreciates the little things in life.. I'm very young at heart & maintain my health.. given comfort levels I can be very passionate, very affectionate, extremely sensual & very confident when it comes to the art of pleasure taking my time. Love nature hikes, the beach, sunrises & moon rises, thunderstorms, animals great & small, local markets, cuddling, massages, sharing a splash on a patio, day trippin.. I'm honest, compassionate & posses a fine line of integrity & compassion. My friends consider me a free spirited gentle soul who's not possessive or controlling who appreciates life with no inhibitions... If you're interested by what you read & view your response is welcome. Until then take care & thanx for coming out... Age shouldn't be a barrier if we both enjoy each others company & feel comfortable...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshiking,mountainbiking,fishing,drives in country,photography nature n lightning, discovering new places,coffee houses ,local markets, laying on the beach listen to the waves n gaze at the unverse,sunbathing in a private setting
Political Affiliationpleasant smile n personality
Who I Would Like to Meetyou're sensual,open minded,versatile,very affectionate,enjoys nature & its beauty,honesty,creative & enjoys cuddling.passionate kissing,maintains a healthy body & mind & can hold a conversation.Feels comfortable in any envirnment
Favorite MusicJazz,Blues,Classic Rock,Retro,Intrumental,Dance,Alternative
Favorite TV Showsdocumentries,family Guy,Discovery channel,slice network,anything that catches my thoughts.
Favorite MoviesForrest Gump,The Green Mile,17 Again,nA variety of movies that capture my interests n thoughts are always appreciated
Favorite Bookswhat ever catches my thoughts
Favorite Quoteswithout the heart there can be no understanding between the hands & the mind
Where You Were Raisedkitchener but born in England
Others Noticepleasant personality
Skills/Talentscommunication & enjoy taking the time to listen to other peoples feelings,,gardening,landscaping,photography
Favorite Foodchicken bellatine in chaseure sauce,green bean almondene,glazed baby carrots in honey sauce with paprika potatoes slices not to thick.
Favorite PlacesCamping at the Pinery,hiking in Elora or Rattlesnake Point
Subjects You Think AboutFamily,health,creativity,environment,
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing,enjoying a hot bath,chilled wine,candles & body oils. Or dancing listening to live music ,playing pool
Life Goalsto maintain a healthy body,mind & spirit
SecretSecret,hmmmmmmm

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages