Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indianapolis, United States » White/Caucasian, German » Page - 3

Singles in Indianapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shawn , 21, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI am 6'6 I'm tall nice and a good person
Favorite Musicrap metal dubstep alternative rock
Favorite TV Showsbig bang therory two an a half men family guy
Favorite Moviesalot lol
Favorite Booksdont really read
Favorite Foodpizza mexican chinesse i like a lil of everything
Favorite Placesmy house that or friend and open spaces
Life Goalsto be everything i can be and hopefully find someone to settle down with an have a fsmily when ready
David , 52, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeNice person, intelligent, conservative
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicElvis
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBest seller books.
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesSt Thomas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBe successful
David , 48, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Political AffiliationNo
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a Woman (open, kind, serious, confident, cheerful, responsible) who is ready for marriage. I'm looking for a friend and partner, who is really looking for a serious relationship! I want to meet the right, special person, a serious Woman, who wants to create a strong and nice marriage, I don't play games and don't want to waste my time and the time of other people, I'm a Man who has a very strong desire for a serious relationship.
Favorite Musicjazz, country, r&b blues
Favorite TV ShowsMovieS & SerieS' WorLd <3
Favorite MoviesLove Aaj Kal
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedDallas
Others NoticeNope
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii go out with friend sometime i feel like going
Alisha , 28, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
debra , 52, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeHi I'm Debbie. I'm 50 years young.I'm a very caring and very giving. I love being with family and friends and love new things. I'm divorce and a widowee. I love to planting flowers, long walks, nice sunsets,cuddling, hunting, and alone time with that special someone. So if u r some what country and not afraid of new things .hit me up.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell,hi I'm Debbie . I love to plant flowers ,go for long walks,cooking,reading,music,and a beautiful sunset,and love a go storm to cuddle up. Would love to find the same.
Political Affiliationno comment. i hate politicals.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomewhat country,not afraid of new things, who enjoys long walks, cooking out,family and friends,long drives,and just being together.find me.
Favorite MusicSoft and some country
Favorite TV ShowsDuck dynasty
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksTwlight saga
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodFried chicken
Favorite PlacesNorth Carolina
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home enjoying family and friends if nothing going on.
Life GoalsWould love to fond someone with the same interest and not afraid of new things.
Evan , 24, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Kurt , 58, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating StatusSeeking Real Love
More About MeLike to laugh and keep it, have fun, make it some how always better I'm an outdoors life person definitively, beachs are my passion watch the waves, walk on the sand, watching it is very relaxing !! Like to walk and jogging too.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading Books and Listening to Music
Who I Would Like to MeetI am a independent man with good heart but also like fashion and energy, kind hearted, loving, romantic, passionate, funny, joyful, outgoing and fun loving person. Looking for the same in a woman.
Favorite MusicJazz, POP,R&B,etc
Favorite TV ShowsJerry Springer Show
Favorite MoviesAccess' Twilight "New Moon"
Favorite BooksRomance - Kissing in the Rain EDITING Kissing in the Rain (12) - Wattpad
Favorite Quoteslove brings life
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite Foodeat healthy food
Favorite Placesnice places
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Emma , 42, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
Dating Statusshy but cute
More About MeI am a down to earth kind of girl, who is honest and I don't like head games. Tell more later.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go out and list to music mainly country but I do listen to a little bit of evry thing. I am working on a few songs right now because I write song lyrics. To find out anymore you will just have to take a chance and get to know me.
Political AffiliationI don't talk politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is attractive, not judgemental. someone who looks at what a person is on the inside, someone who knows how to trat a lady right, who is a gentlemen, who knows how to be romantic, who can make a girl laugh, one who can carry on an intelligent conversation. Tell you more later.
Favorite MusicI listen to variety, but enjoy country a lot
Favorite MoviesI enjoy all kinds except gory or exstemely graphiic, no horor or scary movies
Favorite BooksThe serious of Harry Potter Books.
Where You Were RaisedI have grown up all over because my dad was in the military
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
SecretWell I am shy for the fact that I am physically handicapped and I am mostly deaf.
Doc , 53, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Who I Would Like to Meetsisterwives
Where You Were Raisedaround the world i was a military brat
Favorite FoodI love to cook so I would say to many things to list.
Anthony , 23, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI play drums, guitar, piano, cello, and saxaphone, I also sing four part harmony. I'm very active. I love being outside and doing something. but I also love just lounging around not doing anything. I'm an easy-going guy and love to make the best of everything.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to Play my instruments!, sing
Political AffiliationI don't get involved.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want want a woman whom I can trust and is loyal. Someone who enjoys the activities that I do.
Favorite MusicNot Rap
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Family Guy, The Simpson, American Dad , Nova
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksNight angel trilogy
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeEasy going
Favorite FoodCheesecake!
Favorite PlacesWay too many to name!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house, around the town, school, just about anywhere
Life GoalsTo become a successful man, able to support my future family while enjoying the work I do.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages