Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gold Coast, Australia » White/Caucasian, German

Singles in Gold Coast, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Roy , 53, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About Mewill see
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going
Where You Were Raisedyes
Others Noticewill tell you later
Favorite Fooddepend
Favorite Placesquality
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Nami , 23, Female seeking Male, Gold Coast, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnet surfingdrawing
Who I Would Like to MeetMy english is NOT good.I maybe ask you to talk with easy english and speak slowly...X( (I must have a dictionary)So that it is good if you are easy-going and have long tempered.
Favorite MusicSound Horizon
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite Moviesscience fictionhumanity
Favorite BooksAU Travel guide
Where You Were RaisedJapan
Others Noticefriendly?
Favorite Foodsandwichvegetablecoffee and tea
Favorite Placescoffee
Fulvio , 60, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Where You Were RaisedRome/Perth
Favorite PlacesPrague, Vienna
Life Goalsmeet someone I can love and with whom I can spend the rest of my life
Stefan , 26, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Dating StatusUnique gentleman
More About MeI am a fun, easygoing, caring, loving, affectionate guy who loves to be around others and enjoy their company. I am unique in that I do not like to follow trends and I thoroughly enjoy what makes me me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling, dancing, cooking, gaming, leather working, crafts, reading.
Political AffiliationHonestly don't care. I dislike politics and would much rather deal with what I have in my control.
Who I Would Like to MeetAffectionate, caring, fun to be around. Treat others how you want to be treated. Just hope to be loved properly in return really.
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS, Blackadder, etc.
Favorite MoviesQueen of the Damned
Favorite BooksAnita blake vampire hunter series, his dark materials triology, artemis fowl series.
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others NoticeApproachable and openness.
Favorite FoodAsian
Favorite PlacesSingapore
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually one of: Out with friends at dinner or dancing, at home reading, watching a movie and crafting.
Life GoalsTo become a teacher and educate those who need help the most. I wish to make a difference to the current teaching curriculum; some students slip through the cracks and don't receive the help they require to flourish.
Michiel , 45, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play chess..not for beginners.., I play chess..not for beginners, I Play Chess
Political AffiliationI should be PM!!
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going down to earth girl..
Favorite MusicQueen
Favorite BooksWilbur Smith
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa
Others NoticeReal personality..funny..fun
Subjects You Think AboutChess
Ilse , 54, Female seeking Male, Gold Coast, AU
Others Noticemy smile
Wayne , 42, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Shows2 and a ½ men
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Favorite FoodItalian cuisine
rolf , 63, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Dating Statuslike walking & RockRoll
More About MeI do not worry about anything
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book, Watching Action Movies, GOOGLE IS JUST 12 YEARS OLD AND IT KNOWS A LOT Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta good heart and caring for others
Favorite Moviesthriller
Favorite BooksThe Race
Where You Were Raisedin Europe mostly Germany
Others Noticei am nice to be with like music dance Rock n Roll etc
Favorite FoodSteak or Salmon
Favorite PlacesSoth of France river cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing Rolck n Roll
Life GoalsI have got what I need now Iwant to travel
Geoffrey , 28, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About Mei love wrestling love movies and music i am a good listener
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love afl cricket and soccer i love video games
Political Affiliationdont listen to politics
Who I Would Like to Meeta fun going person who likes hanging out swimming and having a good time
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showsv underbelly the gates charmed
Favorite Movieshorror and comedy
Favorite Booksbook about the hells angels
Favorite Foodbratwurst and bread and butter pudding
Favorite Placesadelaide
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat freinds house making music
Life Goalsto become an accountant and to be a music manager
scott , 60, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Political AffiliationI,m green
Favorite QuotesIts not so much how you survived the storm but how you danced in the rain ... Man who spends too much time alone .. is mixing with bad company... If the people who are talking about me knew what I was saying about them .. they,d having alot more to say... the enemy of my enemy .. is not necessarily my friend
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Adelaide .Raised in boarding school
Skills/Talentswhat a bullshit pay to do anything site
Friday or Saturday Nights IWonder where my darlin is .. and who she is
Life Goalsblah blah what a rip off site
SecretI once was lost .. but now I,m found .. was blind but now I see

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages