Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fredericksburg, United States » White/Caucasian, German

Singles in Fredericksburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michael , 34, Male seeking Female, Fredericksburg, VA
Favorite Musiccountry music
Favorite Moviescomedies, action, cartoon movies
Elizabeth , 54, Female seeking Male, Fredericksburg, VA
More About MeI am very personable and enjoy all different people enjoy learning about people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestake care of my pets, a hound dog named Pippin and three cats, Budder,Bonnie & Katie nwalk in the battlefield,work on my house and in my yard, lunch or dinner with the girls, ride on the back of a Harley ...
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that knows what he wants in his life, someone that is completely honest and mature
Favorite Musicclassic rock, blues,contemporary country
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men w/ charlie sheen, discovery channel, NCIS, Law & Order SVU, history channel
Favorite Moviesmystery, adventure ... have not seen a good movie in a long time
Favorite Bookswork stuff ...
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others Noticemy smile and my humor
Favorite FoodI love to cook & if I go out to eat it has to be something better than I would do nI like new healthy receipes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now, working overnight ... when I am off, sometimes at a live band somewhere or home with the animals relaxing
Life Goalsto live in peace and harmoney
Joe , 46, Male seeking Female, Fredericksburg, TX
More About MeTantra and dr MESSMER techniques used
Favorite MusicMetallica. Korn. Pink Floyd. Fleet wood Mac. B I G. LIL TROY. DISTURBED. ETC
Favorite BooksTantra. Tao. Dr MESSMER. Bible. Zen masters
Life GoalsLove myself. Find a woman that understands me. My analogies and spontaneous Witt and fun. To show unconditional love to my queen that I will hold high above all women. To show appreciation. And tell her how special she is and how beautiful she is. To build a lovely beautiful. Non aggressive relationship with. And much more ....I can go on and on. Lol
Cannibalua , 27, Male seeking Female, Fredericksburg, VA
Robert , 36, Male seeking Female, Fredericksburg, VA
More About MeI just moved back to Fredericksburg from Daytona Beach, Florida. I had gone to Daytona for work but ended up coming back here after a brief excursion to Canada with someone I met in Daytona but that is a story for another time. Right now I am getting back on my feet here and looking to meet someone that is fun and interesting to spend time with since most of the people I know or knew in the area are either married or have moved on to other places. Other than killing time online or watching TV I enjoy playing poker, going to concerts mostly metal and rock shows, reading just about anything usually depends on the mood I am in or what catches my attention at the bookstore,, and always enjoy a good movie.
Favorite MusicI mostly listen to Heavy Metal and Hard Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, Family Guy, South Park, Sports Show, The Big Bang Theory, Pawn Stars, American Restoration, almost anything on History or Discovery
Favorite MoviesHorror, Action, Comedy
Favorite BooksFive Families, Andrew Jackson biography, A Brief History of Everything, and many many others
Where You Were RaisedFredericksburg, Virginia
Favorite FoodPizza, Calzone, Cheesecake, Prime Rib
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bar or club with live music
Life GoalsTo enjoy myself in whatever I am pursuing
Alex , 57, Male seeking Female, Fredericksburg, VA
Favorite Musicclassical, world
Favorite Moviesmost
Favorite Bookshistory
Favorite Foodseafood, pasta
Favorite PlacesGreece, Spain, costa Rica
Life Goalstoo many to list
David , 27, Male seeking Female, Fredericksburg, VA
More About MeHello there my name is David. I am 25 years old. Born in Amarillo. Texas. I moved to VA in 2000. I work in. Retail. I take care of my sick mom. I have two dogs. I love to hunt as well as fish and ATV and horseback ride. I love art and poetry and absolutely. Love music I love all sports and my redskins. I love to study culture and foods from different countries. I love ancient mythology and studying history and government. My favorite artist are Thomas kincade and Kandinsky. I love poetry such as Frost and many others. I do listen to classical and jazz I love to expand my horizons and study history and philosophy. I love to cook and and I can clean up after myself. If you have kids great I love kids. I don't. Discriminate wity race ogle past I don't judge. I promise I am not a weak man I have my sensitive.I warn you now I am the guy that will I am the kind of guy to hold you when you cry take care of you when your sick kiss you for no reason cause I can hold your.hand show you it is an honor to be with you make u laugh cuddle you tight and never let u go Wipe all the tears away catch you when you fall hold you up when you can't stand have your back support and love ya cause I can treat you like royalty. I have a very deep sensitve side but also a ruff rigid manly side to me as well. I have a 9 month old beagle and a 8 year old solid black shar pei. I have two sisters one older one younger i was rasied by my mom in a single parent home. I speak spanish and am learning french japanese and german as well. So if interested drop me a line I look forward to meeting you have a good day and God bless
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksGame informer
Where You Were RaisedAmarillo Texas
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
jessica , 30, Female seeking Male, Fredericksburg, VA
More About MeI am a sweet down to earth girl that just loves to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to fish
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone that is sweet and romantic
Favorite MusicNickelback
Favorite TV ShowsLaw n order svu, 2 broke girls, days or our lives, simpsons
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksUs weekly
Where You Were RaisedNorth carolina
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodGerman food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere I can fish
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut dancing
Lester , 74, Male seeking Female, Fredericksburg, TX
More About Mekind of laid back easy going good lisener open to hear out others views witty
Political AffiliationRep.
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going knowelgeable witty outgoing happy loving willing to take a change & nothing fancy but clean kind of care free
Where You Were RaisedGillespie county
Others Noticewell gromed but nothing fancy easy going & respect for others.
Favorite FoodBar-B-Q, seafood, grilled steak w mushrroms & onions, pie, cantilope, ice cream
Favorite PlacesPort A, Catfish haven
Friday or Saturday Nights IHummm having sex
Life GoalsTo live it to the fullest.
Dave , 42, Male seeking Female, Fredericksburg, VA
Dating StatusLove the beach and eat.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, baseball games,negotiating
Political AffiliationHelp people elp themselves
Favorite MusicMood music
Favorite QuotesiTS NOT WHERE YOU START,iTS WHERE YOU FINISH
Where You Were RaisedIn the country.Its great!!
Others NoticeFace,teeth,smile
Skills/TalentsASL AMERICAN SIGN LANGUAGE
Subjects You Think AboutHow people are so rude and thoughtless towards others.rnHow I can learn from everyone and everything in life.
Life GoalsTo relax and see the world,connect spiritually and have a great marriage one day.No rush.
SecretIts still secret!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages