Online Speed Dating » Singles in Enschede, Netherlands » White/Caucasian, German

Singles in Enschede, Netherlands are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ben , 47, Male seeking Male, Enschede, NL
More About MeI am Ben from Enschede , The Netherlands . I'm always in for meeting new people . hope to hear from you soon xxx
Favorite TV Showsall kind of shows
Favorite Moviesmartix etc
Favorite Booksludlum etc
Favorite Fooditalian french
Favorite Placesamsterdam
Life Goalsenjoy
ronny , 46, Male seeking Female, Enschede, NL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBody art, Getting Tattoos, Muziek, Bioscoop, Uit Eten, Lekker Thuis Op De Bank, Uitgaan, Sport
Political Affiliationgeen voorkeur
Favorite TV ShowsLA Ink, THE NEW KIDS, Veronica's Closet
Favorite MoviesArtie Lange, Pauley Perrette / Abby Sciuto, Megan Fox, 成龍 Jackie Chan
Favorite BooksWho Cares About Books, Klop Maar Op Mijn Deur, Klop Maar Op Mijn Deur
Favorite Quotespluk de dag
Where You Were RaisedAlmelo, Netherlands
Others Noticerelaxed
Skills/Talentstekenen-houtbewerking
Favorite Foodhete kip
heerke , 47, Male seeking Female, Enschede, NL
Xxllange , 37, Male seeking Female, Enschede, NL
Laura , 35, Female seeking Male, Enschede, NL
wolter , 68, Male seeking Female, Enschede, NL
JeroenAdema , 35, Male seeking Female, Enschede, NL
More About MeIntelligent,funny and interested in other people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHistory,Books,Debating,Beer,People
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite TV ShowsQI- Top Gear- The West Wing- Never mind the Buzzcocks - Frasier
Favorite MoviesMostely movies with a good intelligent story but also James Bond and Indiana Jones...
Favorite QuotesEnjoy your life...It´s the only one you got.
Where You Were RaisedEnschede and Mùnster
SecretJust ask...
Jay , 30, Male seeking Female, Enschede, NL
Favorite MusicI like a lot of different music.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Supernatural, Big bang theory.
Favorite BooksI like to read Stephen King. Especially the book It. I also like to read classic literature.
Favorite FoodHaggis.
Favorite PlacesEfteling!
Life GoalsHouse, tree, animal. :)
Marc , 37, Male seeking Female, Enschede, NL
More About MeI am
Where You Were RaisedAlkmaar

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages