Online Speed Dating » Singles in Decatur, United States » White/Caucasian, German

Singles in Decatur, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ed , 85, Male seeking Female, Decatur, IN
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite QuotesnONE
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeDon't look or act my age.
Subjects You Think AboutnONE
Friday or Saturday Nights IsPORTING EVENT
Life GoalsdIE YOUNG
SecretNot really
jay jay , 30, Male seeking Female, Decatur, AL
Dating Statusadventurous,fun,and great person to be around with
More About Meim sweet sensire loving and funny im the kind of guy that will always be there for her whenever she needs me appy or sad im the kind of guy that will never hurt or disrespect a women i a love the outdoors and ready to settle down so hit me up
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet funny loves to have fun and that wants someone real like me
Favorite Musicnothing much just got back 4 wheeling
Favorite TV Showsseinfield
Favorite Moviestroy
Favorite Quoteswhen you love someone that is the most wonderful thing for they are a blessing from god.
Others Noticeim smart and funny and fun to be with because im a awesome person
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placessammy ts
Subjects You Think Aboutwhen would i find that special someone, how my day will be
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo dancing
Life Goalshaving a successful career and starting a family
Secreti want a girl to love me for who i am
Steven , 47, Male seeking Male, Decatur, IL
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI speak english and german. I am quiet, not overly friendly to strangers. I like sweepstaking, reading French and German and libraries. I am low-income, homeowner and I own an old dented truck which is not working and a bike, which was stolen. I have attended RCC, ISU, University of Illinois at UC, University of Hamburg and Millikin University. I do not like sports or cats. I do like dogs. I am not religious. I wear glasses. I like to travel. In 2005 three month vacation in Germany. 2007 Italian Mediterranean cruise and a trip to DisneyWorld Florida. 2009 Orlando, FL. In 2009 and 2010 I went on two gay Caribbean cruises aboard Carnival Freedom. I am not religious. I have a motorcycle license and a Ninja 250. I have psoriasis on my left hand and foot.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSweepstaking, reading, watching TV
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsGLEE, The Office, Lidia Italy, Rick Steve Europe
Favorite MoviesTitantic
Favorite BooksDer Spiegel, Paris Match
Favorite QuotesNiemand hat die Absicht, eine Mauer zu errichten, Walter Ulbricht
Where You Were RaisedCentral Illinois
Skills/Talentsspeak German
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesOrlando, Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, Club Station House Drag Shows
sti , 47, Male seeking Female, Decatur, IN
Dating Statushi
More About Melooking
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoy life
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetbig heart and non judgemental
Favorite Music80 s
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksmagazines
Where You Were Raiseddenmark
Skills/Talentsscoccer and using my hands
Favorite Foodnutella
Favorite Placesaustralia
Life Goalsstay alive
Silvia Hutton , 56, Female seeking Male, Decatur, IL
Where You Were RaisedMunich, Germany
Others NoticeMy smile
tamara brooke , 33, Female seeking Male, Decatur, GA
More About MeOh Lord.. This process has been long as it is.. Read the other " interviews.. " Take what u want from those.. And take a chance on meeting me for me.. I was born and your were born.. We all got a story...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave fun... I always work-out .. And I love good food and conversation.. I love the hope in seeing where it leads...
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek depth..humor.. Truth... No faucad .. Just you.. I like tall and dark eyes.. I am a military brat.. So soldier welcome.. Lol.. I seek geniunely nice guys..
Favorite MusicBlack crowes, Korn, Lady Antebellum, Carrie Underwood, Aerosmith, Limp bisuit, kid Rock, pink, Country Music, Katy Perry, and all the new stuff.. But my all time fav. Jeff buckley as he was my Brothers friend and his music raised me...
Favorite TV ShowsBomb squad afganastan , House, Fringe, " Housewives" ( I know) , HGTV, Million dollar listing NYC, Smash, anything military or " Braveheart" inspired.. " The Tutors"
Favorite MoviesAll.. Action and Military related.. Avengers.. Anything with Robert Downey jr. .. BARON CONen.. And chick flicks.. But I love love Transformers and anything with guns and action and the good guys winning!
Favorite BooksNight Road.. Still reading it.. And anything from British writers!
Where You Were RaisedHeidelberg Germany and Atlanta, Ga.a.
Others NoticeMy eyes.. And whatever it is in me that may appeal to them... I ve heard I have an amazing body and random tats... I work in corporate at Macy's as a fashion stylist/buyer .. I am also a model.. Who chooses her jobs wisely..
Favorite FoodIce cream, Pizza, Broccoli, a good sandwich, Iceberg Salad, Gauc and chips, seafood.. Calamari! Love! A wonderful salad with fried oysters on top is a treat... But pizza and beer is a happy ploace too.. I love greekl and italian.. And can cook both... Lived in italy for 2 years while modeling.. Learned to cook their cuizine over there..
Favorite PlacesGermany, Costa Bravo Spain, Cannes France, NYC, L.A... Greece.. Croatia on the terrrian.. To name a few.. Paris of course..
Friday or Saturday Nights IHangin with friends after work or at home reading to my 2 year. Old.. If it were a date.. Hopfully laughing while splitting an appetizer and a couple beers.. And laughing a lot.. As well as eye contact.. A connection.. That's if I am with someone on a date.. If not.. U d find me at home with a book.. Lol
Life GoalsI have many... Meet me and I will share...
James , 56, Male seeking Female, Decatur, GA
More About MeI mind my business,too busy loving my family..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading,surfing the net,play games with kids
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetMatured,Simple,Understanding,Funto be with, and Great sense of Humor
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsTravel news
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodMashed potatoes
Favorite PlacesQuiet places
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be a good husband and father
skylar , 24, Female seeking Male, Decatur, GA
denny , 47, Male seeking Female, Decatur, IL
Dating Statuskind of a devil may care
More About MeFit with strong morals church going very loving man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScuba
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest no drugs no drama gourgeous loving woman
Favorite MusicRock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsAll movies many different tastes
Favorite MoviesSci fi
Favorite BooksBook citizen kane
Favorite Quotesvinni viddi vicci
Where You Were Raisedspringfield
Skills/Talentsbassist
Favorite FoodFried walleye
Favorite PlacesFairs and flea markets
Subjects You Think Aboutcars and bikes
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or the club
Life GoalsMarriage start a company
mdh , 40, Male seeking Female, Decatur, IL

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages