Online Speed Dating » Singles in Canton, United States » White/Caucasian, German

Singles in Canton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sunshinesyl , 46, Female seeking Male, Canton, GA
Dating StatusWaiting to find the one that makes my heart go "pitter patter"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAlot of Things, Dance and Gymnastics, Horses and everything that goes with it, Gardening, Volley ball, Badminton., Design and Technology, Cooking & Baking
Political AffiliationI think Politics is a joke. Not my game
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for my Soulmate, and won't settle for anything but...I want that Partner, that is serious about finding the same thing, you know called a true Relationship. If you are just looking for a playground buddy, move on...I want one guy, my best buddie, lover, confidant, we get each other, my partner in crime that will forever want me to be their fingerprint.
Favorite MusicAnythin but Country
Favorite TV Showslike a variety of shows, even my kids stuff.
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Where You Were RaisedFull Blooded German, Canadian Born, American Cultured.
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile, hair, and humor. I get compliments from strangers on a daily basis, especially on my eyes, and humor.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYour job to find out. But I love Dancing and Jamming to music...so where I can shake my butt and loose my hearing down the road.
Life GoalsTo find my Soulmate, my Partner, keep trying new things, Personal Inner Spiritual growth, achieving my Dream job that will totally make me Soar as an individual, which will then bring me my Happy Peace.
SecretIf I had a secret why would I reveal it???
Emil , 38, Male seeking Female, Canton, GA
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Clark , 36, Male seeking Female, Canton, OH
More About MeI'm a very A type person. Always on the move.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetThey have to be someone who likes to do stuff also. Not just sit at home all the time.
Favorite MusicEminem, 50 Cent, AC/DC, Nelly, Bruno Mars, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Breaking Bad, Music Videos - Body Language "Holiday" Music Video
Favorite MoviesUnderworld, The Devil's Rejects, Saving Private Ryan, 300, Pineapple Express, Action
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeU tell me
Favorite FoodItalian food, cheese cake
Favorite PlacesJust moved back, need to go out to eat at a few places.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home, watching movies, going out to dinner.
Life GoalsReally,
Becky , 34, Female seeking Male, Canton, OH
Favorite Musicr&b, jazz, classic rock
Zach , 20, Male seeking Female, Canton, GA
More About Mesweet, and romantic country boy looking to meet people. Hit me up
Favorite Musiccountry, and rock
Favorite TV ShowsSouthpark, The Office, NCIS, etc
Favorite Moviesdude all of them i'm a huge movie buff
Favorite BooksThe Wheel of Time series
Favorite FoodChicken n Fries hands down
Favorite PlacesSavannah, and Myrtle
Life GoalsTo retire from the military and buy a badass condo in Florida
Ash , 24, Female seeking Male, Canton, GA
Dating StatusGreat Dancer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play guitar and skateboard.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetn e one fun to chill with and who likes to go out and do things, i like to play sports and play music, skateboard and watch baseball on my spare time
Favorite MusicI like techno and hip hop, basically stuff i can dance to
Favorite TV Showsthe csi shows and family guy
Favorite Moviescomedies and sometimes horror
Favorite Booksthe lovely bones
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticePersonality
Skills/TalentsI'm pretty good at skating and designing houses.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite Placessydney
Can't Live Withoutmy pc or my ipod
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia mates house or the club
Life GoalsPlatform artist
Holly , 41, Female seeking Male, Canton, NC
More About MeI'm just me!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercise and reading
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that doesn't need a paycheck!
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite Moviesdrama, classics
Favorite BooksNora Roberts, daily newspaper,
Favorite FoodI don't eat meat so I enjoy vegetables
Favorite PlacesDisney World
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut shopping at the mall
Life GoalsContinue and get better
daniel , 39, Male seeking Female, Canton, OH
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedsubs
Others NoticeShy at first but warm up nicely
Favorite Foodsea food
Kenny , 35, Male seeking Female, Canton, NC
More About MeI am compassionate honest and outgoing and love to have a good time!
Political Affiliationnihilism
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and beauty inside and out.
Favorite Music3OH!3, Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Being Human US, The Walking Dead
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Action
Favorite BooksThe Ruins
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others NoticeMy eyes!
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite PlacesThe movies or a bar or anywhere good to eat!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork home maybe out drinking a beer!
Life Goalssurvive past 40!
scotty michael , 23, Male seeking Female, Canton, MA
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, Basketball, Baseball, Red Sox, Sports and Anything Outdoors, Triathalon, Marathon, Fixing Cars
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who won't mind that i have a baby girl and someone that i cn spend most of my time with. someone who is chill funny and can joke around and not get mad. they also have to accept the fact that I'm in the military and can get deployed at any time
Favorite MusicCountry, Pop, rock and roll, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsLast Resort, CSI - (All Three Series), NCIS & NCIS:LA, Revenge
Favorite MoviesWar, Action, Murder by Death
Favorite BooksWar
Where You Were RaisedBoston
Favorite Foodi like any type of food i dont have a favorite i love to try new things but i try to stay away from chocolate because I'm lactose intolerant and it doesnt sit well in my stomach for me but every once in a while i have some
Favorite Placesi travel a lot for my job so i like a lot of places but I LOVE THE BEACH
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar and at home i have a one year old daughter and she always comes first but i make time to hang and chill with friends as well
Life Goalsi love helping people

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages