Online Speed Dating » Singles in Calgary, Canada » White/Caucasian, German

Singles in Calgary, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ariana , 58, Female seeking Male, Calgary, CA
Dating StatusIm not Ginger and you don't have to be Fred
More About MeTo all those that tried to contact me. Sorry I am not a subscriber
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, travel, photography
Where You Were RaisedWinnipeg
Others NoticeMy red hair and freindliness
Favorite FoodThai
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo dancing or watch a movie
Douglas , 27, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Dating StatusWant to come camping?
Favorite MusicYou HAVE to ask me on this
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Supernatural, House, Family Guy, American Dad, Robot Chicken and a bunch of late 80' - late 90's cartoons.
Favorite BooksI read my laptop.
anthony , 24, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Where You Were Raisedin red deer
PAUL , 60, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Dating Statusfun, easy go lucky and enjoy life.
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedBowness, Alberta
Skills/TalentsI like to build things
Favorite Foodnot particular
Favorite Placessomewhere warm
Subjects You Think Aboutbikes, beer, guns and girls o:)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, playing around outside or in the garage.
Life GoalsJust to enjoy life and have some fun.
SecretI am a right above knee amputtee who is very ambualatory and active and rides a motorcycle.
Dylan , 21, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
More About MeIm a very easy goin guy, and I like to have fun and hang out, If you wanna kno more message me ;)
Favorite Musici like almost all music :) mostly Eminem tho
Favorite TV ShowsI like to watch Netflix
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, horror, love
Favorite BooksI dont read books that often
Favorite FoodI like alot of food
Favorite PlacesMexico, Spain, Germany, Holland ... I would love to travel all over
Life GoalsTo own a Heavy Duty Mechanic Shop
Bernhard , 66, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Dating StatusI work hard and play hard
More About MeI like to have fun after my working hours.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to gamble when I am bymyself
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetBe herself and everithing wil fall in its place
Favorite MusicOld time rocknroll
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half man, CYCS,TSN
Favorite MoviesGone with the wind
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite QuotesWork hard and play hard
Where You Were RaisedSwitzerland
Others NoticeI am a upfront guy
Skills/TalentsBeeing creative
Favorite FoodSteaks
Favorite PlacesSwitzerland
Subjects You Think AboutIt is hard to meet the person you are looking for
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching TV espially Hockey
Life GoalsI would like to meet a classy funloving female
SecretIts for you to find out
Will , 58, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Dating StatusFun , fun, fun, it's just gotta be that way.....life is too short to be negative
More About MeNew to this site........see if it works
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnd of Course Hockey, Photography, Play sports, watch sports, Yoga, Play Pool
Political AffiliationIdiots...all of them
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who is fun to be with , active & emotionally available
Favorite MusicAll Genres, Mostly Classic Rock Eagles
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars, CSI, So You Think You Can Dance
Favorite MoviesThe Matrix
Favorite BooksNot Much of a Book Reader, More of a Magazine Guy
Favorite QuotesI'll be back
Where You Were RaisedSaskatoon, Saskatchewan
Others NoticeDimples
Skills/TalentsSports Nut
Favorite FoodBBQ Steak
Favorite PlacesBarbados
Subjects You Think AboutWomen ......Retiring
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching Hockey...hanging with friends
Life GoalsRetire Healthy & Wealthy
SecretCuddly Nickname
art Buchwitz , 80, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Dating StatusFLORIDA TANNED ARTHUR
More About MeI have a great deal of energy and vitality, and I am curious, creative and resilient. I tend to be optimistic, seeing the world as a place of adventure physical intellectual or both. I seek first-hand experiences, and when I embark on a project or expedition, I like to be organized, thorough and responsible. I enjoy the pleasured of the senses, yet I am firmly grounded in reality. I can be charming and charismatic, and I sometimes like to surprise those that I love with generous presents. My hero is Charles Darwin.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am attracted to ladies who will explore ideas, philosophies and the natural world with me. I like spontaneous, curious risk-takers like myself and I want a partner who shares my live-and-let-live attitude. Someone interested in sex, sexual compatibility as an important part of my primary relationship.
Favorite MoviesI am not into movies
Favorite QuotesLet it be
Where You Were RaisedIn Germany
Others NoticeThat I have good manners, charm, don't offend or criticize others and make easily friendship with anyone. I am a personable type of man.
Skills/TalentsI don't think I have any
Favorite FoodDuring the week I like to stay mostly vegetarian, and on sunday I like to have meat or fish.
Favorite PlacesI like to travel at least ones a year to a new and exotic location, maybe a cruise, or a resort.
Subjects You Think AboutTo keep me out of trouble
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home messing with my computer.
Life GoalsPeace of mind, health and energy, financial freedom and a personable happiness with my family and and the world.
SecretMy lips are sealed
Daniele , 31, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Dating Statusnot looking for a barbie-girl... I want someone real...
More About MeI'm a kind, normal, not unhandsome guy who just wants to know somebody and hopes that it works out... I'm not looking for a firstnightinthebed-ending thing. I want something that lasts...
Political Affiliation/
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, loyal, friendly, feetontheground-kinda girl
Favorite MusicRock, Classical, Country, Celtic, Bluegrass, New Age. I'll listen to almost anything except Gangsta Rap!!
Favorite BooksThe Odd Thomas Series
Where You Were RaisedBelgium
Others Noticemy friendlyness
Skills/Talentspeoples person
Favorite Foodspaghetti with meatballs
Favorite Placesdoesn't matter where, as long if it is with that one special lady...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwalking around downtown, taking pictures of the city lights, or having a drink in some bar
Life Goalsfind The One...
joachim , 48, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Dating Statuslooking for a girl like you
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying dart billiard bike riding (pedal bike)
Political Affiliationgreen labour
Who I Would Like to Meetits all about the chemistry please only from calgary and around 150km
Favorite Musicr&b opera (Puccini)
Favorite TV Showsto much
Favorite Moviesofficer and gentlemen
Favorite Booksall books from david baldacci
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Others Noticeyou will see when you see me
Skills/Talentsgood handyman
Favorite Foodall kind of foot
Favorite Placesmountains and ocean
Subjects You Think Aboutrelationship
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipup ,maybe by a concert
Life Goalsmake enough money that i can quit as soon as possible
Secretwhat for a question? how stupid is that

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages