Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brisbane, Australia » White/Caucasian, German

Singles in Brisbane, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Em , 25, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
Dating StatusBOB SAGET!!!!!!!!
More About MeI am a pain in your arse until you get to know me, I will drink, I will swear, and I will sub-consciously do these things to deter males. I am after someone who is going to prove they want to be with me, and not meet up, try and root me then randomly contact me! I am the way I am for several reasons, but deep down I would consider myself fun, laid back, caring, kind and sensitive to some degree even if I dont show it!
Political AffiliationI couldn't give a fuck about politics!
Who I Would Like to MeetNon drug dealer/addict caring, honest, laid back nature, someone who is financially stable, has goals and is mentally stable! Obviously attraction is a big thing too - so without being rude I'm not into black guys, or someone who looks like a smashed crab! I know this sounds stuck up but ive been online dating sites before and I am currently verrrry far over idiots contacting me with seedy comments, rude questions, and males who dont bother to READ my profile!! its not too hard!
Favorite MusicThe Pretty Reckless, Rock, Pop, Nirvana, Marina & the Diamonds
Where You Were RaisedNoosa (sunshine beach) and Mt Walker (in the country west of Rosewood)
Others NoticeObviously my looks, soon followed by my not very lady-like language (only while drinking!) the first meeting is critical, I dont like seediness, i will not have sex on the first date boys! so if that's what you are chasing look up 'escort' in the yellow pages!
Favorite FoodANYTHING! no really, I will eat anything except sun-dried tomatoes nnI love Thai, Chinese, and good old pub food! nAlso enjoy movie or any popcorn, fetta filled olives, and anything hot!
Favorite PlacesI love going away on weekends, I don't camp! sorry boys, but I love 4-5 star accomodation and room service! Ill eat at any restaurant, including Mc Donalds, but drive-thru is the only way!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn bed or drinking with friends, making or watching random youtube videos that sort of thing! haha
Life GoalsTo be financially stable, and happy!!
Paul , 39, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About MeIm an outgoing guy looking for friends / a steady someone special to spend life with. I have no hangups about race / religion or body shape/ size etc.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Computer Games / Reading / Listening To Music , Going Out With Friends / Family
Political AffiliationLabour Party
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone down to earth and honest - someone who cares about me for who I am and not for status symbols ie how much money I can provide etc.
Favorite MusicMany and varied from roxette to eminem to poison to metalica to classical to brass band music.
Favorite Moviesmany and varied
Favorite Booksnever stop reading!
Where You Were Raisedqld australia
Favorite FoodSpaghetti Bolognaise
Favorite PlacesIreland , Tuscany in Italy, Norfolk Island , Greece
Subjects You Think AboutHistoryrnLife rnetc etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends eg disco / partying or even at home with a good book.
Life GoalsTo become a Primary - Grades 1-4 teacher.
Secretit wouldnt be a secret now would it ...
Luke , 32, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About Mei like to have fun and run a muck
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessocialsie
Political Affiliationwtf
Who I Would Like to Meetmust like late nights and party
Favorite TV ShowsFlapjack
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedMum & Dads House
Others NoticeADD
Favorite Foodsteak & ribs
Favorite PlacesThailand
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsenjoy life
yarni , 28, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking,dancing and movies
Favorite Musicdrum and bass,dubstep
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Others Noticei don't know
Skills/Talentsqualified chef
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work,night club
Life Goalshouse and family
mark , 35, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating Statusbring it on!!!!
More About Mei have a huge heart and im very generous.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessleep
Political Affiliationpoliticians are anuses
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,loyal and caring
Favorite Musicvaried
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy,the simpsons,sons of anarchy,the ultimate fighter,lingerie football league,pro bull riding and the list goes on
Favorite Moviescomedy action and chic flicks
Favorite Booksmens health,ufc magazine
Where You Were Raisedbrisbane
Others Noticeshoulders,eyes smile
Favorite Foodchinese...whatever i cook
Favorite Placessurfers paradise
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house,or at my house.occasionally go out
Life Goalsto raise my kids the best i can and give them a life they deserve
Grant , 60, Male seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
Where You Were RaisedNorthern NSW and Sydney
Favorite FoodDuck.
Favorite PlacesRestaurants, beaches, museums, art galleries, pubs, bars, swimming pools, spas.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, in a bar, in a restaurant, playing for a dancing class, lots of places.
Life GoalsTo enjoy life.
Genc , 59, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Political AffiliationNo preferences.
Who I Would Like to MeetSimilar to mine.
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedIn Balcans
Others NoticeModesty
Skills/Talentscarpentry,piano/keyboard playing
Favorite FoodI love all kinds of cousin.
Favorite PlacesBali
Subjects You Think AboutProgramming, composing music
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsTo find my soul mate.
SecretNo secrets
serius tn , 39, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous & manly attitude...
More About Meanother time i cannot describe myself but the others discovered me n then make friendship with me...
Political Affiliationcentre
Who I Would Like to Meetloving, caring, respecting the family pact or laws n extroverted
Where You Were Raisedtropic zone...
Others NoticeIt's very hard to describe myself (fearing God and full stop)
Skills/TalentsFailed football player, failed businessman, good old country & overseas boy, layabout average pilot, music listener, lover of tight women, lover of loose women, lover of any women, frnds helper extra-ordinary...
Favorite Foodeating everything healthy but i prefer vegetables...
Favorite Placesvisit the far east tiny isles scatered in south blue pacific
Subjects You Think Aboutjust do it
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioutside my accomodation
Life Goalssuccess in my work or business
travis , 20, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waking Dead
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others Noticemy hair
Curtis , 18, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About MeUmmm, Music takes up lots of my life as I study at the conservatorium of music, but i love reading and sport too! I hang out with mates alot and surprisingly I actually like shopping which is odd and i don't know why i do but hey, that's something about me.
Who I Would Like to MeetAbsolutely open to anyone!
Where You Were RaisedSydney! But raised in Brisbane and been here ever since
Others NoticeMy eyes i think, they are blue and i hear people like that, i'm not really sure!
Favorite FoodPasta.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends, or at home making music!
Life GoalsTo play in an Orchestra!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages