Online Speed Dating » Singles in Birmingham, United States » White/Caucasian, German

Singles in Birmingham, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jeff5140470 , 59, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, AL
More About MeA very kind free spirited spontaneous gentleman pasdionate and a incurable romantic.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesham radio cb. helping senior citizens
Political AffiliationRepublicans Rock.
Who I Would Like to Meetpretty face figure cooks and kisses well .
Favorite MusicLed Zepplin
Favorite TV ShowsNGW.
Favorite MoviesSenfield
Favorite Booksbible
Where You Were RaisedBirmingham
Others Noticemy southern charm
Favorite Foodbananna pudding
Favorite PlacesGulf Shores Alabama
Friday or Saturday Nights Iby myself
Life Goalsto live a clean life with a suitable companion
George , 50, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, GB
Dating StatusDon't want to be alone no more
More About MeI am a simple looking guy who likes to care about others and expect other to care about me also. Have a life of that of an open book with nothing to hide. I treasure honesty and respect. I believe in the sharing of common ideas, interest and morals, but also curious to find out or be introduced to new things. I believe when the willingness is there, two people get connected in heart and it does not matter where they come from or what their background looks like. A social drinker at spare time, don't smoke, like traveling.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClub dancing
Political AffiliationNot interested in politice at all
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a caring woman who will take me out of my lonely and bore state. my life sole-mate.I like a woman that is self-determine, and understanding. With a good sense of humor. I get turned up when a woman gives me attention and care when i need it
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite Booksbussiness
Where You Were RaisedUnited Kingdom
Others NoticeMy caring nature
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life GoalsTo be successful in my business
Trey , 23, Male seeking Male, Birmingham, AL
More About MeIm 19 some what fun loving but don't let the picture mislead you. I recently graduated From Chelsea high school, not a bad school but full of COLORFUL people. I don't really know what else to put so just ask if you have any questions.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHelping Others, Playing Piano, Cooking, Going Out, Acting Crazy
Political AffiliationIt varies
Favorite MusicVanessa-Mae, Emilie Autumn, Metal, J-Rocks, J-pop, I Love Rock, Cruxshadows, Phone Calls From Home
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, criminal minds, tosh.0, simpsons, charmed, supernatural the list goes on
Favorite MoviesAnything
Favorite BooksToo Many to Mention
Where You Were RaisedAL
Skills/TalentsPlay the piano and can comprehend the majority of things most people can't
Favorite FoodJapanese lol
Favorite PlacesTokyo
Subjects You Think AboutLove and philosophy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends on if I'm working or not either I go to the club or sit home and relax
Life GoalsTHis is another one you have to get to know me
SecretI have to get to know you before you get this lol
Patrick , 27, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, AL
More About MeI hate doing this,,,, I wear one red and one black converse, anything else you want to know you can ask me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUltimate Frisbee, Rec Softball, Playing Bass Guitar, Lots of Other Stuff
Political AffiliationAbsolutely not Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty Eyes and not insane
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, MythBusters, Big Bang Theory
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games trilogy
Where You Were RaisedBirmimgham
Favorite FoodSteak
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends, not at a Bar or Club though
Life GoalsMake money, have a family, Die and other stuff in-between
eddiemike , 43, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, MI
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Hubert , 87, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, AL
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Rick , 50, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, MI
More About MeI"m very much a Libra. I love to travel and stay home. I enjoy cooking and eating out. Coffee and Tea...
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who loves life, prefers traveling over shopping and doesn't take life too seriously
Where You Were RaisedMostly in the Detroit area. But I was born in Windsor, Canada and have lived in Europe as well.
Others NoticeI like to think that people find me honest and believable.
Favorite FoodI like all kinds of food. I eat a lot of fish and love to barbeque in the summer.
Favorite PlacesI love to travel. I love cities and beaches.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the DIA or a nice restaurant in Birmingham or Royal Oak
Life GoalsI would like to continue traveling and making the most out of life.
janice , 39, Female seeking Male, Birmingham, GB
More About Mea loving and caring simple lady
Who I Would Like to Meetgood sense of humour loving and caring type
Favorite MusicRnb and Hip Hop
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Where You Were Raisedbirmingham
Others Noticemy beauty
Favorite Foodsea foods
Favorite Placesgarden
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
Life Goalsto be happily married and successful
kbisset , 24, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, AL
More About MeSorta silent person always running to get somewhere, no one really noticing me, and have a great group of friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLets see I love to rock climb, listen to music, write alittle bit, play my guitars. I work alot and I am a guy that likes to shop. I am pretty crazy but you will find that out if you talk to me.
Political AffiliationApathetic
Favorite MusicAnything really but currently really into Matt Duke, Bob Schneider, TFDI tour, and Passenger.
Favorite TV ShowsWhose line, CSI, House
Favorite MoviesRomeo and Juliet, Second hand lions, Corpse Bride, and any Leslie Nelson or Mel Brooks film
Favorite Booksthe things they carried, 13 reasons why, perks of being a waldflower
Favorite Quotes"Slow it down" Jay Nashrnrn"I would if I could"rn"But you wont"rn"I should?"rn"If you could"rn"leading us back to would"rnMe and my manager
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Skills/TalentsRock climbing and playing guitar
Favorite FoodSteak for dinner
Favorite Placesgermany is beautiful anytime of the year
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at school or a tournament
Life GoalsTo be biomedical engineer and research a lot and maybe to create an insanely difficult math equation and formula that can annoy kids who take math courses
SecretWell its not too much of a secret if I say but idk i have a six pack
Chris , 54, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, AL
More About MeI am new to this online dating site but I will try to introduce myself the way I name is Chris,am a civil/construction/building engineering.i have a lovely daughter get name is Stella she is just 19 she school in American Germany my mom is from Germany and my dad is from American,I spend 25 years of my life in Germany before coming down to the state,I lost both my parent and my wife in a car accident same day.i am lovely honest god fearing kind respectful man.i am just looking for the right woman who I can spend the rest of my life with..I am ready to move on with my life and love again.if you like my profile please write me and tell me more about yourself
Favorite Musicblues,pop,rock,ragga
Favorite TV Showsellen show,oprah show
Favorite Moviescomedy,action,drama,thriller
Favorite Booksnovel,business magazine
Favorite Foodgerman,mexican,sea food
Favorite Placesmiami beach,cubana
Life Goalsmy goal is make my company bigger

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages