Online Speed Dating » Singles in Basel, Switzerland » White/Caucasian, German

Singles in Basel, Switzerland are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jean , 32, Male seeking Female, Basel, CH
Favorite Placesim Sommer u.a. am Rhein
Caline , 50, Female seeking Male, Basel, CH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading and Writing, Drawing and Painting, Eating and Sleeping, Biking
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS: Los Angeles, Dr. House, Criminal Minds
Greg , 62, Male seeking Female, Basel, CH
Where You Were RaisedLatin America / Portugal / Turkey / Germany
Fritz Ernest , 64, Male seeking Female, Basel, CH
Where You Were RaisedI tell later
Others NoticeI tell you later
Edyta , 42, Female seeking Male, Basel, CH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking, meeting friends, having chats over coffee or dinner, exploring new places, tango, learning, sports, shopping
Who I Would Like to Meetcourage, intelligence (common sense), sense of humor, ability to laugh at himself, ambitions and modesty, childish curiosity of the world, ability to reflect .. too much? dont worry if you are not all that .. but i would wish that .. ;)
Favorite MusicI like Balkan music fg. Goran Bregovic, Georges Dalaras. nHouse/dance music, pop, some classical, piano music: Goerge Winston. I like beg pipes! although not every day ;)
Favorite TV Shows..
Favorite Moviescrimi, drama, thriller. I also enjoy some science fiction and good action movies
Favorite BooksFashion magazine.. :O
Where You Were RaisedPoland
Others Noticeit depends if they are men or women i guess
Favorite Placeswarm sea in Greece, stony beach by the old river in German, forest, Barcelona, spa salon with a massage, Warsaw, desert, cloud forest
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia bar, pub, home, taking a stroll in the town, visiting friend(s)
Dan , 49, Male seeking Female, Basel, CH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInline Skating, Biking, Skiing, Boarding, Dancing
Favorite MusicHouse, Disco, Pop, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, Dr House, Desperate Housewives
Favorite FoodAsian, Italien
Aldo , 52, Male seeking Female, Basel, CH
Nigel , 56, Male seeking Female, Basel, CH
More About MeI have an English sense of humour, am receptive to my partner's needs, always look for the positive, can cook, am a good listener and have sensitive hands for massaging your stress away.
Political AffiliationCentred
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humour, intelligence, warmth, creativity, good chemistry.
Where You Were RaisedNW England
Others NoticeSparkling hazel eyes, friendly smile, I'm English and confident.
Favorite FoodIndian curry, a tasty salad, or a traditional English roast
Favorite PlacesLleyn Peninsula, N Wales, Cornwall, Mountains, by the Sea
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with friends
Life GoalsTo meet a wonderful woman, share beautiful moments together, and explore the mountains and the coast together.
Dave , 44, Male seeking Male, Basel, CH
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons
122Maximilian , 35, Male seeking Female, Basel, CH

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages