Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sudbury, Canada » White/Caucasian, French

Singles in Sudbury, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ginette , 37, Female seeking Male, Sudbury, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKickboxing, squash, photography, gym, walking/hiking
Favorite MusicBon Jovi, Johnny Williams
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, auction hunters
stormynormy , 59, Male seeking Female, Sudbury, CA
More About MeI am young and full of life....certainly don't feel my age. I'm honest (sometimes to much so), confident, intelligent, and independent. Warm, eclectic, energetic, francai, funny, enjoy life. Always ready to try new things, new ways of thinking about old things. Many interests, including music (classical and other), stimulating conversation, cooking sans recipe, art and theatre. Seeking an intelligent female who has a similar perspective on life. I don’t smoke, single, widowed and I like to travel needs financially well settled divers
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing and boating
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Music70 and 80 music
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksauto
Where You Were Raisedsudbury ontario canada
Others NoticeI am young and full of life....certainly don't feel my age. I'm honest (sometimes to much so), confident, intelligent, and independent. Warm, eclectic, energetic, francai, funny, enjoy life. Always ready to try new things, new ways of thinking about old things. Many interests, including music (classical and other), stimulating conversation, cooking sans recipe, art and theatre. Seeking an intelligent female who has a similar perspective on life. I don’t smoke, single, widowed and I like to travel needs financially well settled divers
Favorite Foodcanadian
Favorite PlacesChinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsenjoy every minute
Claire , 63, Female seeking Male, Sudbury, CA
Dating StatusHonest, caring and loving.
More About MeI just want to be loved for who I am! I am sick and tired of being lied to and played games with and ending up with a broken heart. I deserve better and mostly honesty, respect, love and caring. Only Canadians need apply as long distance romance never works out for me. I am anti-smoking and highly allergic. NO SMOKERS NEED CONTACT ME. Thanks and have a nice day
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHistory
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone that is able to relocate if not please to not bother contacting me. I would much rather have someone from my province contact me as it is easier relationship wise to see each other on a regular basis. Thank you.
Favorite MusicNirvana, Britney Spears, Beyoncé, Rihanna, Eminem, Usher, Shakira, Mario Pelchat, Rock Voisine, The Judds, The Oakridge Boys, Black Eyed Peas, Akon, Kenny G, John Tesh, Bob Marley, Yanni, The Statler Brothers, Nelly, Avril Lavigne, Miley Cyrus, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Lady Gaga, Michael Jackson, Enrique Iglesias, Nickelback, Jay-Z, Taylor Swift, Ginette Reno
Favorite TV ShowsHEARTLAND, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Rachael Ray Show, CSI'S, MENTALIST, MIAMI VICE, FLASHPOINT, CRIMINAL MINDS...
Favorite MoviesAction, Official Grease Movie, Official Grease Movie, Pretty Woman, Aladdin, The Lion King, Forrest Gump, Dirty Dancing, Buddy The Elf, Dazed and Confused, The Incredible Hulk, Selena Gomez , Ghostbusters, Ashton Kutcher, Ashton Kutcher, Nemo, Toy Story, Will Smith, The Karate Kid, Shrek, Knocked Up, Up, 成龍 Jackie Chan
Favorite BooksGoodhousekeeping, Chatelaine, Readers Digest magazines
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Winnepeg Manitoba then at 8 moved to Kirkland Lake Ontario and there I was raised and schooled
Others NoticeWhat people mostly notice about me are my blue eyes.
Favorite FoodI love seafood but what makes my mouth water is homemade cooking like stews or chilli.
Favorite PlacesNiagara Falls.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at work
Life GoalsTo find my soul mate and live happily ever after
Amanda , 33, Female seeking Male, Sudbury, CA
More About MeI'm reserved around most people, but the special people in my life consider me loyal and generous. They never have to wonder if I'll be there for them.
Political Affiliationdue to a lack of better options, in the last election, I voted green
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone committed, who will make me a priority in his life. I expect someone to be emotionally self-aware, slow to anger and interested in creating a true partnership. My ideal relationship will feel like "Amanda and partner take on the world!" (capes optional)
Favorite Music80s 80s 80s
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, The Good Wife, Frasier, Star Trek: The Next Generation
Favorite MoviesWall E, Fargo
Favorite QuotesShoot for the moon; even if you miss, you will land among the stars - Oscar Wilde
Where You Were Raisedsouthern Ontario
Others NoticeInk stains on my fingers -- occupational hazard :(
Skills/TalentsAble to spot grammar errors a mile away. Also able to resist correcting people's grammar errors, unlike Dr. Sheldon Cooper.
Favorite FoodMy homemade French bread with some Roquefort
Favorite PlacesPerch lake at the Laurentian conservation area - with my dog
Life GoalsI want to see a movie I wrote on the big screen. I want to donate the profits to charities focusing on education for girls in third-world countries.
justin , 26, Male seeking Female, Sudbury, CA
Dating Statuslooking for a missing piece of the puzzle
More About Mewell im a single dad ive had my daughter since she was a month old i love watching hockey and playing sports going to camp and quoading
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHockey, Sports
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicKid Cudi, Jay-Z, T.I., Eminem, Drake, Usher, 50 Cent
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Dad , Nitro Circus, South Park, Dora the Explorer, That '70s Show, Hockey Night in Canada
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover, Boondock Saints, Boondock Saints 2, Selena Gomez, Megan Fox
Where You Were RaisedSudbury, Ontario
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodanything with protien
Favorite Placesid like to go to puta canA
Friday or Saturday Nights Iinside or if i have a babysitter at the club
Life Goalsi want to be a minor
Secretyou'll have to msg me to find out
Moe , 55, Male seeking Female, Sudbury, CA
More About MeI'm caring kind and truthful person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, woman
Favorite MusicShania Twain
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men
Favorite MoviesJames Bond
Where You Were RaisedSudbury area
Others NoticeI am a friendly divorce single male which is working on self growth. Like to meet someone whom is positive and friendly.
Favorite FoodSpaggetti and pizza and chinese
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing
Life GoalsTo become a profesional photographer
aime , 66, Male seeking Female, Sudbury, CA
More About Meeasygoing,honest,caring,understanding and loving
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who enjoy dancing,movies and quiet night at home
Where You Were Raisedborn in montreal quebec raised in sudbury ontario
Others Noticei am good looking
Favorite Foodi am vegeatatrian i enjoy oriental dishes
Favorite Placeshawaii jamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii sometime watch hockey on saturday night
Craig , 33, Male seeking Female, Sudbury, CA
Dating StatusWild & free seeks fun & exciting. :)
More About MeI'm an all-around good guy who enjoys the outdoors. When I'm not puttering around the house, I like taking random road trips to explore new areas.
Political Affiliationdon't really follow politics :(
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, great sense of humour, loyal, respectful, helpful with my children
Where You Were RaisedSudbury, ON
Others NoticeMy warm heart and beautiful smile
Favorite Foodspaghetti & meatballs, lasagna, pizza, meatball subs (extra cheese & bacon)
Favorite PlacesExplore the lakes & forests around Sudbury, go bush-wacking to find derelect buildings
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, relaxing in my favourite chair, reading a book while sipping on a glass of wine
Life GoalsFind a decent career that pays the bills and affords me some extra spending money; pay off bills and relax with some leisure time for travelling
SecretI have a lot of secrets... get to know me, and you may find out :)
Paul , 33, Male seeking Female, Sudbury, CA
Dating StatusUrban Nerd, looking for the right girl.
More About MeI'm new to Sudbury, having just moved here from BC for work as an electrical apprentice.. (found work, yay!!) Looking to meet someone special, with interest of getting to know me and possibly settling down one day.nnI'm an outgoing kind of guy, family is important to me, would do anything for my friends, and even more for my partner.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRun, Gym, Read, Movies, TV, Skate, drive, hang with family, hang with friends, lots of other things.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone interested in actually being active.. I love cuddling as much as the next person on the couch on a rainy day.... Or because its a tuesday, lol! But I also enjoy activities.. Doing things.
Favorite MusicMost things from Rock, Alternative, and some hip hop.
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Supernatural, How I met your Mother, Big Bang Theory, The New Girl, Dexter, True Blood
Favorite MoviesToo many to list (I'm a big movie buff)
Favorite Quotes"What does not kill you, makes you stronger".. May be a simple/lame one, but it's stuck.
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Ontario, Colorado, and British Columbia
Others NoticeUsually wearing a smile.
Skills/TalentsI'm a bit of a handyman, I'm good at pretty much any game I try.
Favorite FoodSchnitzel, spaghetti, lasagna, sushi, curry.
Favorite PlacesVancouver, Grousse Mountain, Canada's Wonderland.
Subjects You Think AboutShorter list of subjects I DON'T think about.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends whats going on, movie, pool, bowling. All good times :)
Life GoalsTo make it far in my career (Journeyman electrician), and one day have a family of my own.
SecretMy happiest childhood memories are hanging with my grandpa.
Francine , 53, Female seeking Male, Sudbury, CA
More About MeI don't judge people or try to change them. We are all different and not always compatible and that's okay. Nobody's perfect including myself. I like to challenge myself and try new things. I like to be spontaneous and adventurous and I am attracted to other people like me.
Political AffiliationI don't get interested in political affairs but support candidates that will address my situation.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking someone who is confident but not arrogant. I am attracted to someone who knows what he wants in life and knows where he is going. I am looking for someone who is easy-going but still has ambition and plans for his future.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a small town outside of Sudbury.
Others NoticePeople always notice me smile when they first meet me. They realize that I enjoy trying new things and I am knowledgeable on several subjects. I am always positive and optimist. I value friendships and my family. I invest a lot of time on my health and physical fitness.
Favorite FoodI love soup and lately I have been making my own with lots of different vegetables.
Favorite PlacesI would like to go back to Europe and visit France where my ancestors came from.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually at home either entertaining friends or just relaxing after a week of work.
Life GoalsI plan to finish writing my book and have it published. I want to pay off my house and travel more. I am also trying to help my boys get settled in their adult lives.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages