Online Speed Dating » Singles in Portland, United States » White/Caucasian, French » Page - 4

Singles in Portland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alex , 22, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI am a college student at pcc, I love to meet new people, socialize, and just have fun :) no expectations. I'm a cyclist all over Portland 24/7, and I'm an amazing chef ;)
Favorite Musictechno, rap, ambient, hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsSouth park, american dad
Favorite BooksThe Culture series by Iain Banks
Favorite FoodShawarma
Favorite Placesdowntown portland
Life Goalsto leave earth with the best & brightest
Chester , 27, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI am
Jane , 51, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
More About MeI am artistic, and I love music.
Political AffiliationI hate politics...
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has respect for me. Someone that I can trust. Someone who likes me the way I am...
Favorite MusicFrench Pop
Favorite MoviesForeign Language Films
Where You Were RaisedFairy Forest
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSalmon, with petite potatoes and artichoke hearts/sauteed garlic mushrooms, and a hot fudge sundae for dessert.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places to go are places that I have not been. I like to explore.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably studying or painting...
kkhaled , 23, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Favorite MusicRap & R&B
Where You Were RaisedTunisia
Favorite FoodAny delicious dish , nuts..
Len , 48, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating StatusA Wild and Crazy Guy!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieskaraoke, disc golf, teniis, ping pong, baseball, darts...
Political AffiliationLeft Wing, very liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a beautiful person, inside and out. A good heart and soul, compassion, kindness, caring, understanding and accountability in relationship!
Favorite BooksI Survived Manhattan in the Seventies!
Favorite QuotesIt Ain't Over 'til it's Over, Yogi Berra
Where You Were RaisedSmall Town back east, Manhattan
Others NoticeMy Harley Davidson Yarmulka!
Skills/TalentsI am a Cunning Linguist!
Favorite FoodSushi, NY style pastrami, chocolate cheesecake, chips galore, fro yo! Kosher Fried Chicken!
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Miami, NYC, Israel..
Subjects You Think AboutSocial justice, Blazer improvement strategies, you know, the usual...
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights I enjoy the Sabbath dinner and evening with friends, or at home with someone special, Saturday nights, out to karaoke, dancing, concerts, Jew name it!
SecretI wear white after Labor Day!!
neil , 55, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating Statusviolining electrician
More About MeI beat to the sound of a different drum.... I have a large vocabulary and try to augment it, daily. I'm artistic, yet technical. I own my own electrical contracting business and violin shop. I prefer to be discovered gradually... not all at once.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesviolin making and playing ... yoga and kung fu... cutting and splitting wood
Political AffiliationI'm not sure I believe in political affiliations, anymore. They're all just another side of the same coin. What's important to me are the values.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who's not so judgmental and who isn't too type A. I understand that type A's are usually so demanding that they cannot make themselves happy and they take their disappointment out on their "victims." Type "B" is what I'm after because she will be more accepting. She can and should be orderly, but not extreme; she cares about her appearance, but doesn't hope to have cosmetic surgery to "fix" her imperfections & she won't spend more than 5 minutes taking care of make-up concerns. She's not derisive and doesn't use profanities (except during a "blue moon"). She's not attached to horses or luxuries or spending. Above all, she confesses her own flaws should she be moved to make a criticism of another... especially as it may reflect upon her own foibles.
Favorite MusicClassical
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch TV much.
Favorite MoviesRomance, sci-fi
Favorite BooksA Simple Path by Dalai Lama
Favorite Quotes"we're all hypocrites" by myself
Where You Were RaisedNY
Others Noticevivacious, intense, animated
Skills/Talentsthere's almost nothing I can't do
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite PlacesPalm Beach
Subjects You Think Aboutwhen am I a hypocrite?
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a local restaurant or at home watching a movie or practicing violin
Life Goalsto work on my own spirituality and learn from my partner, in this regard
Secretfactotum
David , 27, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Matthew , 26, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Favorite MusicWhen I'm Mad/Sad, I shove in my headphones and just ignore the world., Muse, Muse, The Beatles, Apocalyptica, Coldplay, Nirvana, System of a Down, Queen, Linkin Park, Pink Floyd, Metallica, Epica, Nightwish, Evanescence, Rammstein, Digital DreamCore, Dream Theater
Favorite TV ShowsThe Guild, The Simpsons, House, House, Family Guy, Two and a Half Men, South Park, Futurama, Scrubs, When I was your age, we had Kenan And Kel. Not Drake and Josh.
Favorite MoviesDr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog
Storminmormon13 , 21, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
More About MeI am just trying to figure things out. It's a big time and I'm ready to take some big steps.
Favorite MusicAnything good
Favorite TV Showshowl's moving castle
Favorite BooksAll of them
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesportland
Tonia , 52, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
More About Mei am a kind and patient, intelligent, diligent, determined and independent, womanly, fashionable woman who also truly enjoys socializing. I accept and appreciate people as they are. Differences can be complementary and learning guides. I cherish pets like they are family. I have Fibromyalgia, but I believe exercise is a great way to help with the chronic pain and I don't let it get me down or define me. I only mention it so people can be aware of it and accept me as I am.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite (I'm getting two books published), Editing, Jogging/Walking, Swimming, Going hiking in the woods at the dog park, Hang out with my dog,
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is kind and patient and able to learn and grow throughout their life. I also particularly like people who carry the Lord in their heart and believe in the power of prayer. I also enjoy adventuresome people who like to try new things and teach me new skills so that I can share their passions with them as I will share my passions, as well. I like people who help me be the best person I can be. I'm not ashamed of my past, I merely see it as something that helped me grow into the kind, non-judgmental person that I am, today, and would also hope to find these qualities in a mate. I seek someone who is loyal and who has my back and enjoys treating me like a lady. I also look for someone who is independent and enjoys sometimes spending time alone, but also who enjoys intimate times together. I desire someone who is a talker--a communicator and who is also a good listener. A creative person either in thinking and living or in the arts is a good match for me.
Favorite MoviesThrillers, Dramas--inspirational, comedies, classics. Favorite movies: Michael, Shawshank Redemption, The Grand Canyon, Dark Passage, Uptown Girls, As Good As It Gets, Flight, Mildred Pierce.
Favorite Quotes"Hold fast to dreams, for if dreams die, life is a broken-winged bird that cannot fly"--Langston Hughes
Where You Were RaisedCorvallis Oregon
Others NoticeThat I am a kind, thoughtful, intelligent, patient, determined woman. That inspite of fibromyalgia, I am active, working out 6-7 days a week. That I am loving, empathetic, good conversationalist, good listener, athletic.
Skills/TalentsWriting, Editing, Painting, Conversation, Listening, Massage.
Favorite FoodLemon Honey Greek Yogurt, Greek Salad, Seafood
Favorite PlacesPlaces: Oregon Coast, Caribbean (never been) Iceland, New York City, Greece, France. Restaurants: Zien Hong, Jakes, Subway
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching movies, hanging out with my dog and friends, maybe playing word games like Quiddler, or Monopoly or Dominoes. Dancing if I had someone to go with.
Life GoalsTo keep writing, painting, learning new things, following God's will for me, to become a long distance runner again.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages