Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oxford, United States » White/Caucasian, French

Singles in Oxford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
fraser , 35, Male seeking Female, Oxford, GB
More About Me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, Rugby, Eating out, Cinema.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Family Guy, Breaking Bad, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia.
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption, Goodfellas, Godfather, The Crow.
Favorite BooksIan Rankin
Where You Were RaisedGlasgow and Oxford
Favorite FoodThai, Mexican, Italian, French, Peruvian and Indian.
Favorite PlacesMiami, New York, Toronto, Las Vegas.
Martin , 50, Male seeking Female, Oxford, NC
Where You Were RaisedUnited States
giwrgaras1976 , 38, Male seeking Female, Oxford, GB
Dating StatusAdventurous and easygoing lad
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScuba Diving, Volleyball, Painting, Reading, Music, Travelling, Cooking, Cars, PC Techniology, Gadgets
Political Affiliationprefer not to say
Who I Would Like to MeetI love to meet a person who will be open minded and willing to experience new things in every aspect of life.
Favorite MusicDance, House, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D., CSI Miami, CSI New York, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesThe Goodfellas, The Italian Jobs, Underworld sequel, The Pianist, The Debt, The Hangover 1 &2, and many more.
Favorite BooksThe Importance of Being Ernest, The Last Temptation, Confessions (Rousseau),
Where You Were RaisedGreece
Favorite FoodGreek, Italian, Chinese, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese
Favorite PlacesSouthern France, Spain, Sardinia, Italy, Dubai, Quatar, Thailand, Japan, Sweden, Switzerland
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time with friends accompanied by nice dinners and good chilling music
Life Goalsto be distinguished in my area of professional Expertise, and create a nice and balanced relationship
Jamie , 24, Male seeking Female, Oxford, GB
David , 32, Male seeking Female, Oxford, NY
More About MeHey everyone, I'm Dave... I'm a full-time welder and I love my job... I'm a country boy to the max... Love being ouside, no matter the weather... So, if you're looking for a nice, respectable, romantic MAN, drop me a line and we'll see what happens... :-)
Matthew , 25, Male seeking Female, Oxford, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent and cute women
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break Spooks 24 Heroes Hotel Babylon Hustle Dexter My Family 8 out of 10 cats QI Father Ted
Favorite MoviesThrillers, blockbusters
Favorite BooksCrime
Favorite Quotes"Whether You Think You Can or Can't, You're Right" - Henry Ford
Danielle , 60, Female seeking Male, Oxford, GB
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Where You Were RaisedFrance
Others NoticeMy pretty face and bust
Nikke , 20, Female seeking Male, Oxford, ME
More About MeI really don't know what to say. Just message me, and I'll answer your questions.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Write Songs, sing, Write Stories
Political AffiliationI don't know.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone funny, caring, down-to-earth, likes me for who I am and not what I look like, and willing to let me be just the way I am.
Favorite Music99.9 FM, 97.9
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Charmed, Law and Order Special Vitcums Unit, ABC Family 13 Nights of Halloween, ABC Family’s 25 Days of Christmas
Favorite MoviesRomance, horror, Action
Favorite BooksThe Catcher in the Rye
Where You Were RaisedAll over Maine! I grew up in Foster Care.
Others NoticePeople definitely notice how caring and funny I am.
Favorite FoodChinese Food! Love it! And gotta have it!
Favorite PlacesI'd love to visit Paris, France! That'd be amazing!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home, hanging with family.
Life GoalsI really want to be a singer/songwriter and an author!
Scott , 44, Male seeking Female, Oxford, OH
Political AffiliationIndependant
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Favorite PlacesOak Park Illinois
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Emily Wilson , 22, Female seeking Female, Oxford, MS
More About MeI am a cool gal..just ask if you wanna know about me(:
Favorite MusicI love all kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, Americas got talent, The voice
Favorite MoviesRomance and Horror movies
Favorite BooksHarry Potter and Twilight
Favorite FoodPizza and Salad
Favorite PlacesHome, movies, College
Life GoalsTo help and love people

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages