Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kitchener, Canada » White/Caucasian, French

Singles in Kitchener, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Matt , 21, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Hadyn , 26, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Dating StatusHello. No one told you I was here.
More About MeI miss the Streek, the Edge will never be the same. Fate is a click misunderstood.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRobotics
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, silly, and satisfying.
Favorite MusicTool, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Alice in Chains - Dirt, Godsmack
Favorite MoviesThe steel trap 1953, Niagra53, Drive, The Ghost Writer
Favorite BooksLet the Great World Spin
Favorite QuotesThe writing finger writes, and having written, moves a shoulder with no sun, its cold in the shadows...alone. Fate is a click misunderstood.
Where You Were Raisedin Canada with care.
Others NoticeI put my neck out....Straight shooter attitude, with reservation. Strong in all ways. Tends to make things happen at will, and chooses to be forthright. Has killer instinct in business and relationships. Not for the weak of heart. A challenge from the get go and puts up defenses easily. Is giving and shares his knowledge with those who are interested. A simple and loving heart once penetrated.
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesmaui, bora bora
Subjects You Think AboutSilly things, but important to me.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalseat everything and spit nothing
KK , 40, Female seeking Male, Kitchener, CA
Dating Statusboth fun and exciting, while giving and caring
More About MeI'm a multi-faceted person with a wide range of interests and a desire to acquire more. I'm sociable, fun, exciting, loving and compassionate person who gives a lot to the people in my life. I love animals, children and people in general. I love music, the arts, the simple things in life as well as the fine things in life. I love learning about other people and sharing with others. I'm equally happy hanging out at home or with friends as I am going out.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspending time with friends; hiking/walking; going out to dinner; dancing; going to pubs, concerts, the theatre; wine tastings; skiing; listening to music; singing; spending time with pets; seeing historical and natural attractions (e.g. waterfalls, fall colour viewing, graveyards, old houses); going to the beach; shopping; architecture; art; decorating; some weight training; like to go to the occasional basketball and baseball game; psychology;cooking; gardening; animals/pets and wildlife; fishing (I set them free usually) but not hunting
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, an open book, loyal, faithful, funny, smart, responsible, likes animals, likes to talk and listen, likes to have fun, wide variety of interests or is open to acquiring other interests, knows what he wants, honest, caring, unselfish, emotionally mature, sensual
Favorite TV ShowsFrasier, Jeremy Bret's version of Sherlock Holmes, Three's Company, Graham Norton, Absolutely Fabulous, Newhart, Golden Girls, Biography, Mystery, Rosemary & Thyme, historical programs, Build A New Life In The Country, Will and Grace, The Muppets, programs about hauntings, some Sci-Fi
Favorite Moviesold musicals, comedies, mysteries, some Sci-Fi. Everything from Star Wars and ET, to Singing in the Rain & White Christmas, to the Harry Potter series, the Raider's Of The Lost Arc trilogy, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Back To The Future.
Favorite Booksbiographies and autobiographies, books on sexology and psychology, ghost stories and mysteries, decorating magazines
Favorite Quotes"watch that corkscrew"; "we'll take our hearts outside, leave our lives behind, I'll watch the stars go out"; "I get by with a little help from my friends"; "you are what you watch"...many more.
Where You Were RaisedKitchener-Waterloo
Others Noticemy face
Skills/Talentssinging; some acting; great memory; languages; compassion and empathy; good with animals; intelligent; being a good friend and family member; have been known to have a good sense of humour; psychology
Favorite Foodchateaubriand; asparagus; turkey; pasta; pizza; french fries; wine; coca cola
Favorite PlacesMexico; Denmark; Niagara Region; Ancaster/Dundas Ontario; Bayfield, Ontario; St. Jacob's, Ontario; Elora, Ontario; my old apartment on the lake in Toronto (Royal York Road); a handful of local restaurants like Sole, Elora Mill, Benjamin's; a close friend's home; a variety of Waterfalls in Ontario; beaches
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic; current events; psychology; parapsychology; friendship and relationships; career; family; travel; the future; humour; animals and wildlife; the people in my life
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends...sometimes: at home having a quiet night watching tv and spending time with pets; hanging out at a friend's house; out for dinner; going to the movies; out at a pub with friends
Life GoalsDeveloping a rewarding career; exploring life with a special man, friends and family; possibly having children; learning and growing; developing my talents/skills/abilities and exploring new things; travelling; carving out my own niche and bringing something to other people's lives; making a home; being the best person I can be
Devon Leger , 18, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out and Party, Hang Out With Friends
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, Robot Chicken, South Park, duck dynasty
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedkitchener
Favorite Placesagrentina , italy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends or at a hockey arena
Life Goalsi am going to school to become a doctor
Elyse , 19, Female seeking Male, Kitchener, CA
Favorite MusicObey The Brave, Suicide Silence, Infant Annihilator, T. Mills, cheif keef , Emmure
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waking Dead, American Horror Story
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Where You Were RaisedI lived all over the place growing up.
Others NoticeMy height and body modifications.
Favorite FoodI love sushi and sea food. I also love any kind of game animal.
Life GoalsI would love to move to another country and open up a wildlife reserve or buy a section of land and live off of it.
dave fortin , 42, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Clarence , 43, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedRogersville.N-B
Others NoticePeople told me i look like Patrick Swayze.
Favorite FoodLobsterand crabs. Actualy anything seafood
Favorite PlacesAny Canadian places and then some.........
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house.
patrick , 20, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Where You Were Raisedalma, quebec, canada
Toni , 21, Female seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Patrick , 36, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
More About MeYou Only Live Once! :)
Favorite Musicprogressive trance
Favorite TV Shows24
Favorite Movieswhat dreams may come
Favorite Booksthink and grow rich
Favorite Foodhomecooked
Favorite Placesbc
Life Goals50k monthly

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages