Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » White/Caucasian, French » Page - 5

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shawn , 26, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeIm Awesome super duper awesome
Favorite MusicHard rock
Favorite TV ShowsHouse being human office
Favorite MoviesFunny ones
Favorite BooksAything from ellen hopkins
Favorite FoodMeat witch is soo awesome
Favorite PlacesOnes that are awesome :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo do awesome things
Life GoalsTo be awesome due to the fact tham im awesome
Jeffrey Robert , 56, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusSeeking The One
More About MeI'm a normal, funny guy trying to run three businesses.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCompose
Political AffiliationBored
Who I Would Like to MeetCharacter, character, character. Education. Loyalty. Spiritual maturity. Honesty. And beautiful to me.
Favorite MusicClassical
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Channel
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksAfter The Ice (Global Warming's impact on the far north)
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesWorld Heritage Sites
Friday or Saturday Nights IComposing
Life GoalsFind The One and succeed WCS (my business)
Richard , 47, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusBe yourself
More About MeI am a good man with a good heart... Im real and pretty just not real pretty
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a student and dont have too much time
Political AffiliationSocial Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty.... I am a deep person, but fun and funny, would like to find the female version of me, I kinda like myself, hope its contagious!
Favorite MusicAnd Country Sometimes
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Bones
Favorite MoviesAlternative
Favorite BooksThe Divine Comedy Dante
Favorite QuotesIts better to be a live dog than a dead lion!
Where You Were RaisedLakewood, CO
Others NoticeMy butt
Skills/TalentsI am a painter
Favorite FoodItaliain
Favorite PlacesWashington Park....wanna go
Can't Live Withoutbaseball, women and icecream
Subjects You Think AboutWomen...what makes you tick?
Friday or Saturday Nights IZan Z Bar... downtown, free pool
Life GoalsI am a full time student going for my Masters (MSW) to be a social worker for kids
SecretMy ticklish spot
Kevin , 21, Male seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeI'm a music student, I sing, I love adventures, and movies, I'm a caring person who loves to cuddle and am hopelessly romantic. I can be a huge dork sometimes and I love that about myself. I have many sides to myself that can come out in many situations. I'd like to think I'm smart and quick witted. Get to know me there's a lot to find out.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who likes to spend time with me even if it's something simple. I like someone who is open to new things and likes adventure and risk. Don't be afraid to ride the roller coaster with me because I want to ride it twice. Enjoy food and cooking, be a family man, have goals. Treat me well, cuddle with me, hold my hand in public, do random things with me just so we can be together.
Where You Were RaisedThornton, Colorado
Others NoticeMy cheery personality and quick change from shyness to openness
Favorite FoodI LOVE SUSHI!
Favorite PlacesI love Cafes and I want to go travel the world someday
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home relaxing or out with friends enjoying the night
Life GoalsI want to be a music teacher and singer. I also want to have a family and own a house and some land. Have a few pets too
doug , 47, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Roni , 35, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Clint , 49, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay pool, read, paint, watch movies, go thrifting, fly fishing, hike, take pictures
Favorite MusicRadiohead, The Cure, Crystal Method, Red Hot Chili Peppers
Favorite TV ShowsIt's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, House
Favorite MoviesThrillers
Favorite BooksMakers, by Cory Doctorow
Favorite FoodIndian
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with friends, playing team trivia, dancing at Beta, watching live music
robin , 52, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating Statusfun-loving gal seeking fun-loving guy
More About Mei am a very noncomplicated person. i enjoy life and all it has to offer. i love being around people. i am a nurse and this is a big part of my life. family and friends are very important to me. i have a great sense of humor and generally find humor in just about everything. i don't like drama and i don't sweat the small stuff. i just want to live my life to the fullest and hopefully find someone who i can share all of lifes moments with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to be outside when the weather is good...in the parks, by the river, near the lakes...i love being by the water...i also enjoy reading, listening to music, being with family and friends, watching sports, good movies, and shopping
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who accepts me as i am. someone who has little or no drama in their life. someone who loves to be outside. someone who enjoys everything from a picnic in the park to a quiet night for 2 on the sofa. someone who is not afraid to speak their mind. someone i can be myself around. someone with a great sense of humor. someone who would enjoy exploring new places with me. someone i can grow old with.
Favorite Musici love all types of music...depending on my mood
Favorite TV Showsi really don't watch much tv...but when i do it would be criminal minds, ncis, and all of the csi shows
Favorite Movieseverything from romantic comedies, to drama, to horror
Favorite Booksi am currently reading a dean koontz novel "face"
Favorite Foodi love hamburgers
Favorite Placesi love to travel...i've been to africa twice, england, madrid, and paris....i have been to just about all 50 states at one point or another...but my favorite places will always be those that are close to water
Tom , 56, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI'm thoughtful and reflective, love truth, love the outdoors, love friends, and love to stay in shape
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning, tennis, backpacking, reading, cooking
Political AffiliationThe US Constitution
Who I Would Like to MeetThey must take care of themselves in all areas of their lives. Kindness is paramount, as well as understanding and thoughtfulness.
Favorite MusicThe Seekers, Michael Hedges, Neil Young, Keith Green, W.A. Mozart, Joni Mitchell, J.S.Bach, Badfinger, Second Chapter of Acts
Favorite TV ShowsBonanza
Favorite MoviesRomance, Emma, Gladiator, The Sound Of Music, The Sound Of Music, The Sound Of Music, The Sound Of Music, The Sound Of Music, The Sound Of Music, Fiddler on the Roof, Sense And Sensibility
Favorite BooksThe Poetry of Seamus Heaney, The Passion of the Western Mind, The Bible
Others NoticeMy smile and humor.
Favorite FoodThai
Favorite PlacesIndia
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Life GoalsTo excel in my career fields, to maintain good friends, to love and serve God
Merrie Anne , 62, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages