Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » White/Caucasian, French » Page - 4

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brad , 44, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI am a successful professional.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am into cycling, running, and fly fishing. I also do some club racing.
Political AffiliationSocial moderate fisical conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a smart fun and fit companion.
Favorite MusicI listen to jazz, rock, and country most of the time.
Favorite TV ShowsCNBC and ESPN
Favorite Moviesrock, jazz, folk, blues,
Favorite BooksEnd Game
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the Southeastern part of the United States
Others NoticeMy eyes and my legs.
Favorite FoodI'm a foodie, I love all kinds of different foods
Favorite PlacesVail, Napa, OC, Chicago, New York, Paris, Berlin, Cabo, Maui
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually I with freinds or family. Might be at home or might be out for dinner. You won't find me hanging out in bars or clubs. Maybe a concert, charity function or gallery opening.
Life GoalsTo exceed my expectations.
kuznec1133 , 45, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
gunner , 33, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicLmfao, wiz khalifa young wild and free, Blink 182
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were Raiseddenver
Others Noticethat im a good person
Favorite FoodPhilly cheese steak sandwhich
Favorite Placesskatepark
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Rob , 25, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusChilled and fun to be around
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to game, I Like to Drive
Who I Would Like to Meetif i could i would love to meet love of my life my soulmate
Favorite MusicHeave Metal, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waliking Dead, sons of anachy, Game of Thrones
Favorite BooksEragon, Eldest, Brisngr, Inheritance
Favorite Quotesif life was easy it wouldn't be worth living
Where You Were Raisedmostly here in denver
Skills/Talentswell I like to think that im a good gamer that's a skill right lolnim in school working on my master ASE certification so im good at working on cars
Favorite Foodpizza
Subjects You Think AboutI like to think about cars I like to study them and work on them to me each car is a puzzle wait to be solved
Friday or Saturday Nights II either hangout with friends or family, or im gaming trying to get on a professional LoL Team
Life GoalsI would really love to get on a professional LoL team but it that don't or after it does I would like to own my own auto shop
collins , 32, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Paul , 25, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite Musicpretty much everything, but mainly screamo and hardcore
Favorite TV Showstop gear, fastlane, the oc, family guy, American dad, big bang theory
Favorite Moviessilver linings playbook, hunger games, j. edgar
Favorite Bookshunger games, 50 shades,
Favorite Foodhot wings
Favorite Placesutah. ask and I will tell you :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking probably, or with you :). inquire within haha
Life Goalsmake mo money
DAVID , 59, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeLike my stage name, I'm MAJOR FUN!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy, Guitar and Singing, Writing, Travel
Political AffiliationIndy
Who I Would Like to MeetBeauty inside & out.
Favorite MusicROCK, SKA, REGGAE, BLUES, SOUL
Where You Were RaisedUS Army
Others NoticeNo idea.
Skills/TalentsGUITAR, SINGING, SONGWRITING, SCREENWRITING, KISSING
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesMtns, beaches
Life GoalsBe a produced screenwriter and playwright.
Tarek , 30, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Favorite MusicZa Unitt & The Angry Men
Favorite TV ShowsNona El M2zona - نونه المأذونه
Favorite MoviesRoma Asrani
Favorite BooksStock Market Books
Where You Were RaisedArabic contry
Others NoticeQuiet, handsome and intelligent
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmontain
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin restaurant
Life Goalsi like quite life
sarah griffith , 63, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating Statusmagic carpet
More About Mewe are all special in someway. i try to keep an open mind and live at the church of "live and let live". i can laugh at my self (and that is good), andni try to be tolerant. people say that i am talented and smart and kind.nit is nice to have an imagination that soars but to also be honest about nwhere you excell big lesson in life "don't believe your own publicity".nand make everyone you meet feel like they are the only person you nreally want to be with and talk to right now. don't waste time on regretsnor hating. while you are hating someone, they are out dancing.
Political Affiliationi don't discuss it
Who I Would Like to Meetit would be nice to meet someone who is smart and funny. someone who is willing to be serious when necessry but mad cap when possible. some onenwith integrity, who is kind and generous of spirit. some one who is not cheapn(not to be confused with frugal). some one who has a healthy respect for himself and for me. and of course, he adores me. (well why not?)
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere
Others Noticei don't know. some people think i am prettynand others think i am just weird lookingni think weird is more likely. i have rather noticeable eyes and a good sense of style.ni am a walking fountain of trivia so i amusenpeople by knowing lots of different things.nso, i can basically have a conversation with na rock therefore a good "spare"dinner partner to talk to 93 yr. old uncle georgenwho keeps trying to pinch me under the table. hey, you don't get dinner for free.
Favorite Placesthailand, france, italy, portugal, scotland, ireland. restaurants-luca, le central,in denver ,le ciel du chaing hai in paris, the architect's house in chaing mai, the ncarlyle in new york, the blue fox or tarantino's in san francisco. a friend's nhouse wherever.
Subjects You Think Abouta lot of things. it depends on where i am and what is happening in the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at home cooking dinner for my friends on saturday. maybe at a concert or some theatre kind of thing. or just reading or working on a book i am trying to do. i don't hang out in bars etc altho i like small piano barsnif i am with some friends to share.
Life Goalsi've accomplished most of what i want to do. i will never be the presidentnof IBM. i want to go back to thailand and europe and see cambodia and vietnam. it would be nice to find a partner in crime who has a sense of nhumor and integrity and who DOES NOT WHINE nor try to change me ornrearrange me. but mostly, i work a little on my goals each day--nothing BIGnjust making my corner of the world a little tidy.
Secretno
shelby , 23, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeTits Or eyes

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages