Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dartmouth, Canada » White/Caucasian, French

Singles in Dartmouth, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
peter , 23, Male seeking Female, Dartmouth, CA
Mary , 54, Female seeking Male, Dartmouth, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesloves animals,kids exploring new places,walking the beach winter or summer enjoy campfires with music playing enjoy good people
Favorite MusicOldies But Goodies, Any Kind Except Rap
Favorite Moviesnonfiction
Favorite Booksnewspaper,books,medical.history
Favorite Foodseafood chowder
Favorite Placeslove driving in the states or anywhere warm
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome .or occassionally out with friends
AJ Smith , 20, Female seeking Male, Dartmouth, CA
More About MeI am sporty and looking for someone i can be myself around
Favorite Musicpop music
Favorite Moviesanything with logan lerman or josh hutcherson
Favorite Booksthe hunger games and house of night series
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Life Goalsbecome a sport trainer for a profecftional team
Robert , 51, Male seeking Female, Dartmouth, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove riding my motorcycle and stop for a coffee along the way.
Political AffiliationNo political involvement
Favorite MusicLove the 60's and 70's.
Favorite TV ShowsMostly action pack thriller.
Favorite MoviesActions
Favorite BooksI'm a news junkie. Read my newspaper religiously
Where You Were RaisedMontreal
Others NoticeI'm the type of guy where down to earth is important. Generally quiet where good conversation is all I need.
Favorite FoodIt would be easier mentioning foods I don't like, Ie Liver and blood pudding
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home watching movies or visiting friends
nino , 25, Male seeking Female, Dartmouth, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshooping
Favorite TV ShowsBBC News 24
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksMr Midshipman Fury
Where You Were Raisedgenerale
Favorite FoodLONDON
Favorite PlacesLONDON
Friday or Saturday Nights ISATURDAY NIGHT
Life GoalsTO FIND A GOOD WIFE
Aric Salsman , 22, Male seeking Female, Dartmouth, CA
More About MeI am 20 years of age, I'm a dancer/performer/teacher. I love to dance my styles of dancing are : hip-hop,popping,bboy,krumping,freestyle. I just love it.. I'm amazing with kids and respect everyone equally no matter difference of race or ethnicity we already have so much hate in the world why need more? Hit me up with questions :)
Favorite Musici like everything :)
Favorite TV Showsdexter,csi,criminal minds,family guy
Favorite Movieseverything, mostly horror though
Favorite Booksscary, my fave author is stephen king
Favorite Foodanything exotic
Favorite Placesno favorite
Life Goalsbecome a famous dancer and dance around the world
Herman , 63, Male seeking Male, Dartmouth, CA
Favorite TV ShowsI do not have any
Where You Were RaisedNew-Brunswick
Others NoticeI think that they would notice that i am a sincere guy
Favorite PlacesMexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Herman Savoie , 63, Male seeking Male, Dartmouth, CA
More About MeI am an average type guy that Loves the outdoor , dinning out etc
Who I Would Like to MeetAt least honest and that we can talk about things
Favorite BooksNewa paeer
Where You Were RaisedIn New-Brunswick
Others NoticeMy profile with a picture
Favorite FoodNice striploin pepper steak
Favorite PlacesMexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsI did mine , I am reitred
Carl , 18, Male seeking Female, Dartmouth, CA
Favorite MoviesBond films
Where You Were Raiseddartmouth
Others Noticemy height
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home if i'm not at a party
laurette , 50, Female seeking Male, Dartmouth, CA
More About Meim a good person ,im ready to help anyone ,i feel that i look good,im ready to change anything for the better
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti just look for a good man im not racist or nothing i dont judge anyone
Favorite MusicCoutry, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite Movieshorror, Romance, funny, Love
Favorite BooksThe Shack
Where You Were Raisedcheticamp cape breton nova scotia
Others Noticemy friendliness and im ready to help others i always say hi to everybody.
Favorite Foodall kind of food is good to me but cant eat to much of desserts
Favorite Placesrestaurants dont care where vacation im not used to it but i can try
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday or saturday im home mostly doing house work or computer
Life Goalsto change my life for the better,have a man to chat and past time ith and you nver know it can come to something more

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages