Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brisbane, Australia » White/Caucasian, French

Singles in Brisbane, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
anthony , 35, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPeople for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Motorbikes, Cooking, Rugby Motorbikes,camping,fishing,hunting,music gigs
Political Affiliationford is better than holden
Favorite MusicStatic-X, Ben Harper, Suffa, Hill Top Hoods, P!nk, Michael Franti and Spearhead, Sounds of Spring, Blue King Brown, The Blind Boys of Alabama, Little Red, Black Eyed Peas, Ice Cube, We Love You Am I, John Butler Trio, Neil Finn, The Cat Empire, Kings Of Leon, Pearl Jam, Korn, Fat Joe, Chris Brown, The Ting Tings, R. Kelly, Powderfinger
Favorite TV ShowsThe Inbetweeners, Antiques Road Show, My Name Is Earl, Top Gear, Daria, Dexter, Rocko's Modern Life, ROGER RAMJET, Beached Az
Favorite Movies20th Century Boys, Tigger, Jay and Silent Bob, Johnny Knoxville, Morgan Freeman, Will Ferrell, Vin Diesel, Jason Lee, Jack Black, Willa Joanna Holland, Steve Stifler aka The Stifmeister
Favorite BooksChariots of the Gods by Erich Von Daniken
Favorite Quotesstay up right
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Others Noticebody art,pircings,motorbikes)
Skills/Talentscooking and building custom motorbikes
Favorite Foodanything without meat
Favorite Placesisle man tt
Subjects You Think Aboutancient history,science,violin,art
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking on bikes,riding a bike or hanging with mates
Life Goalsto be happy
Sam , 35, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About Me?????
Political Affiliationany
Skills/Talentstoo many to list
Favorite FoodPancakes
Favorite PlacesOverseas
Subjects You Think AboutMaths
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying poker possibly
Life GoalsTo meet someone here
Ally , 55, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
Dating Statusadventurous & loving gal
More About MeI am friendly, witty, love a chat, interesting, socialible. responsible, reliable and genuine...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening.....
Political Affiliationwho cares
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a genuine loving guy who is respectful, fun, adventurous, happy, interesting....(not boring or old, stuck in his ways)
Where You Were Raisedbrisbane
Others Noticemy big smile
Skills/Talentsplay guitar and sing
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite PlacesI just love the beach....and I love the country
Subjects You Think Abouttravel, chocolate, markets, adventure fun.
Life Goalstravel. travel, travel...did I mention travelling?
Secretwho wants to know
Wayne , 35, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About MeI am a motorbike made of jealousy
Who I Would Like to MeetIndie princess
Favorite MusicRock, metal, punk and other good shit!
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksCash - Johhny Cash bio, Freakonomics
Others NoticeGreat smile & gingerness :)
Favorite FoodBounty chocolate
Favorite PlacesBerlin with Amsterdam a close second
Subjects You Think AboutBeautiful women, making piles of money, my next holiday...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a gig
Life GoalsTo own a restaurant or a boutique icecream shop. Travel the world some more.
Al , 50, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About MeKind, respectful, smart, funny, whitty caring, affectionate, loving capable dude
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBonsai, Art and Museums, Painting, Diy Home Improvement, Gardening Landscaping
Political AffiliationRealist
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, caring, loving capable, must be affectionae and have a good sense of humour and looks after herself. No tattoes thank you, unless they are hidden!!
Favorite MusicVariety
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Castle, Becker, David Attenborough, Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesDrama, suspense, comedy , Usual Suspects, L A Confidential, Somewhere in Time, Sandra Bullock is amazing
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeHonest, decent bloke
Favorite FoodPavlova
Favorite PlacesThailand, Hawaii, England, Chicago
Subjects You Think AboutLove happiness
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeing with my woman (if I had one :-)
Life GoalsA relaxed happy life
Rob , 48, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About MeI am honest, faithful and funny at times and I enjoy good companionship.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSome down to earth who doesn't play games.
Favorite TV ShowsCalifornication, Two & a half men
Favorite BooksThe Private Patient
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
Others NoticeMy voice, sense of humour and honesty
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesNew Farm and anywhere near the water.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home entertaining or out with friends - nice food.
Grant , 60, Male seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
Where You Were RaisedNorthern NSW and Sydney
Favorite FoodDuck.
Favorite PlacesRestaurants, beaches, museums, art galleries, pubs, bars, swimming pools, spas.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, in a bar, in a restaurant, playing for a dancing class, lots of places.
Life GoalsTo enjoy life.
garry , 57, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About MeI have old fashioned values, such as loyalty, faithfulness, trustworthy, integrity and above all else thoughtfulness.
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthy, loyality, caring and my best friend
Favorite Music70's, Neil Diamond's Greatest Hits, Fleetwood Mac
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Revenge, Law And Order
Favorite MoviesMysteries, Comedy, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite Quotesdo unto others as you would have done to you.
Where You Were Raisedgrafton n.s.w.
Others Noticemy sense of humour
Skills/Talentsorganising events, I know a lot about sports, landscaping and making people feel at ease.
Favorite Foodlobster, steak and kidney and any curry
Favorite Placesmost restaurants, clubs, concerts and my pagola area socialising with friends and family.
Subjects You Think Aboutfuture
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday night I would be working and saturday either at home or at friends places.
Life GoalsTo be happy and content as well as successful.
SecretMy favourite singer is Neil Diamond
GARRY , 44, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping ,hiking , exploring, i like general mechanics and trying to fix things myself rather than using a repair shop. I dont have the space right now but I like horses.I love the bush and being able to camp out and feel part of nature. catching up with friends.
Political AffiliationLIBERAL OR CHRISTIAN
Favorite Musiccountry /rock
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men
Favorite Moviesaction/war
Favorite Bookscmca motorhome and camping the wanderer magazine
Where You Were RaisedSOUTH OF SYDNEY
Skills/TalentsBUSSINESS ,MECHANICAL, WELDING ,FABRICATION ,TRADE CERTIFICATE AS BOILER MAKER WELDER,SELF EMPLOYED OWN SELF STARTED BUSINESS
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesbush or camping out of the way places
Subjects You Think AboutLIFE AFTER DEATH, SELF SUSTAINABILITY
Friday or Saturday Nights II am not much of a club or pub person so if not out at friends homes i would be at home myself
Life Goalsbe successfull in business i am self employed and to make a sucessfull living out of it would be my life goal income wise, my other goal would be to have a loving and dependable family that would not let me down when the going got tough, but one that we could stand together with and in through the good and the bad times help each other through me them and them me.
ariane , 62, Female seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating Statuswaiting for my perfect mach
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograph, Bush walking, Travelling, Music and Dance
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone romantic, preferably self-sufficient, with a good sense of humor who sees life in a positive way and love living life to the fullest. Someone easy going and who loves kissing, cuddling and with an open mind to many things.
Favorite Musicrelaxation, easy listening
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Grey Anatomy, LA law, The Good Wife, The L Word
Favorite MoviesGone with the Wind(the movie), Ghost (1990), Dirty Dancing, Pretty Woman, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite Quoteslearn from yesterday ,live for today ,hope for tomorrow
Where You Were Raisednew caledonia
Others NoticeSoft feminine butch
Favorite FoodChinese sea food
Favorite Placesbyron bay ,sunshine coast
Subjects You Think Aboutphotography,travelling, watching movies and going out dancing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubbing or with friends
Life Goalsto meet my sole mate
Secretno secret

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages