Online Speed Dating » Singles in Asheville, United States » White/Caucasian, French

Singles in Asheville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shauna , 28, Female seeking Male, Asheville, NC
Katherine , 48, Female seeking Female, Asheville, NC
Dating StatusAffectionate & artistic
More About MeI'm a good dancer & I sing well & I'm not egotistical, I'm a great conversationalsit, I enjoy my life, I'm patient & I have a good sense of humor,nI'm a good lover, I haven't ever cheated on somebody in my entire life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHugging, Painting, Singing and Acting, Photograph
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody who can control her emotions use discernment, & would treat me well. Gender roles would be fluid though she would take me out & pay for the date 1/2 the time it wouldn't all be on me. Somebody who would care about me & is affectionate. Somebody all right with one on one intimacy & not out to get the love of the entire world like many actresses are. Somebody who doesn't eat pork & isn't respectful of my beliefs.
Favorite Musicrock and roll, Classic Rock and Roll, Janis Joplin songs, Patti Smith, John Lennon, Annie Lennox
Favorite MoviesBetter Than Chocolate, Defending Your Life, Dramatic Movies, Light Comedy, On the Road, Festival Express, The Last Waltz, Gregory Peck, Lauren Bacall, Susan Sarandon, Thelma & Louise, The Banger Sisters
Favorite BooksSrimad Bhagavatam, Gabrielle Roth
Where You Were RaisedHigh Point NC & Dallas Texas
Others NoticeMy hair my emerald green eyes my body people say I'm beautiful not just looks.
Favorite FoodItalian food Indian food chocolate healthy food
Favorite PlacesCA Greensboro, NC New Orleans France Italy
Subjects You Think AboutWork life balance, Compassion, apartments,ngoing back to a University & graduatingntravel, my art work painting & singingnforming another bandnpianos & guitarsnmy familynmy friends
Friday or Saturday Nights ITressa's or at home reading & relaxing
Life GoalsTo complete my BA to go to medical school & become an MD To act in a SAG AFTRA film in a supporting part, to share my life with somebody special in a committed relationship, to have a child To live in a warmer climate & to buy another house with somebody someday
SecretI like to have good lesbian sex in the morning right after breakfast.
nanci Overcash , 56, Female seeking Male, Asheville, NC
More About MeI am a no nonsense person..........NO DRAMA!
Favorite MusicAC/DC, Queensryche, Tesla, Lady Gaga,
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy positivity, fitness......
Favorite FoodItalian, pizza, creme brulee
Favorite PlacesMediterranean
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Emily , 20, Female seeking Male, Asheville, NC
James , 31, Male seeking Female, Asheville, NC
More About MeI am a lot of fun. That is everything ya need to know :)
Favorite MusicalternTive rock and old school hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsAlways Sunny. Office. ufc
Favorite MoviesAdaptation. fight club. Black Swan
Favorite Books1984. brave new world. anything by Chuck Palinuk
Favorite Foodrib eye steak or greek food
shane , 52, Male seeking Female, Asheville, NC
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite Moviescnn
Favorite BooksRead love poems
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeAnyone who meet me would describe me as a personality driven man, busy and ambitious about what I'm doing.I believe you can teach an old dog new trick that tomorrow will be a brighter day,that you can forgive and forget. I also believe people can change and you can repair a badly hurt relationship.I am honest,caring loving, romantic and passionate.When it comes to relationship. I am an honest and passionate person that believes that honesty is the key to any and all relationships and that each of the persons in the relationship have to be true to each other as well as themselves
Favorite Foodfried food
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Giorgio , 65, Male seeking Female, Asheville, NC
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeFormer college professor and Publications Director, currently a financially independent writer and researcher. Slim, fit, and youthful, with a lot of energy. Runner and vegetarian for more than 25 years. Bright, unconventional, free-thinking, tolerant, loving. Not mistakeable for anyone else. Love jazz and work part-time as a Jazz DJ. Spiritually inclined but not religious. Socially and politically progressive. Sensitive male with enlightened attitudes toward women and relationships. Emotionally available and capable of commitment. Well-travelled with eclectic tastes and numerous interests.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning, hiking, bicycling, travel, fitness, photography, art, music, cinema, politics, reading, writing, dancing, ecology, sustainable living, meditation, yoga, house plants, audiophile equipment
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI like women who march to their own drummer but also know how to walk in step with someone they love. I'm looking for someone bright, interesting, and unconventional, who communicates well and keeps herself in good shape physically, and who is warm and affectionate and capable of commitment and loyalty. Someone who loves outdoor activities, travel, art, film, and music would be ideal.
Favorite MusicClassic rock & roll, blues, reggae, jazz, world beat, Indian sacred music, Middle Eastern, zydeco, klezmer
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch TV
Where You Were RaisedWashington, D.C.
Others NoticeIndependence, Open-Mindedness, Kindness, Articulateness, Passion, Intelligence, Spiritual depth, Liberated Male attitudes toward women
Skills/TalentsWriting, Editing, Public Speaking, Cooking
Favorite FoodOrganic vegetarian food
Favorite PlacesYugoslavia, Turkey, Southern France
Can't Live WithoutA woman
Subjects You Think AboutSpirituality, Politics, Environmentalism, Animal Rights, Film, Literature
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday and Saturday are no different for me than any other night
Life GoalsTo have no goals or expectations
SecretIt's secret
Betty , 32, Female seeking Male, Asheville, NC
Dating StatusI like dancing at clubs
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetStrawberry Blond hair blue eyes has no kids but wants 1 or 2 of them and I want them to except my daughter as their own child they can be in the age range from 30 to 39 go to church weekly islooking for a longterm relationship likes dancing swimming biking hiking going to the movies going out to eat at restarants
Favorite MusicCountry, Christian and soft rock
Where You Were RaisedTn then Raiegle then Asheville and have been here since 7th grade
Others NoticeMy weight and sore spots on my body
Skills/Talentsdancing,ice skating, rollerskating
Favorite FoodMac n Chessee, Chesse Cake, Chips and sodas
Favorite PlacesThe Asheville Public, The Beach, To Hawiione day
Subjects You Think Aboutreading and writing
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my family
Life Goals1. Want to get married some day. Have at lease 1 more kid a boy. Live in a house of my own w/ my husband and children,
Secrethonest in a relationship
christina , 38, Female seeking Male, Asheville, NC
Where You Were RaisedMaine and Florida
Others Noticesense of humor, kindness, sexy
Favorite Placescaribbean, france
Blake Crompton , 23, Male seeking Female, Asheville, NC
Favorite Booksa child called it

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages