Online Date with White/Caucasian, English Singles – Page 7

White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shawn , 50, Male seeking Female, Sebastopol, CA
43anthony , 43, Male seeking Female, Wooster, OH
More About Mefun loving like to have fun verry careing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe With Family and Friends
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetjust want a down to earth woman no dramma likes to have fun and be with her man
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsGame Of Throne
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedcreston ohio
Others Noticemy size
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesi like apple bees and like the zoo and going to ball games
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or with freinds
Life Goalsby my own home withen a year
carl , 35, Male seeking Female, Camp Lejeune, NC
Dating Statuslove travelling
More About Memy name is Carl, am the friendly kinda guy you will always wanna be around with, funny, caring, loving
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Affair
Favorite BooksThe God Fathers Revenge
Where You Were Raisedatlanta
Others Noticehandsome lol
Favorite Foodchicken burger
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
Life Goalsambition
dave , 29, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoying Time With Friends, Random Drives
Favorite MusicAll Music but Classical
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Loves Raymond, Whose Line Is It Anyway?, Cops (TV series)
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksthis question
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane (South West)
Others NoticeMy out there personality :) lol
Favorite FoodHmmm.... Not really that fussy I enjoy all food.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends, I do many different things each weekend. Hard to Judge
Life GoalsTo complete my Triple Diploma, live life to the fullest, enjoying every day, finding somebody to share my life with and have little to no regrets.
Penny , 50, Female seeking Male, Coyle, OK
More About MeI am one who enjoys being with someone and being able to put a smile on their faces
Political AffiliationI have none
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest and loyal and who will help me get back on track in life and enjoys some of the things they see
Where You Were Raisedarizona
Others Noticewell I have been told I have a great sense of humor and that I am honest and blunt
Favorite Foodask me later
Favorite Placesno idea yet
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home for now
Life Goalsto be honest to get healthier and get out doors more
Dave , 60, Male seeking Female, Silver Springs, FL
More About MeGood natured,caring,romantic,love to show affection,trustworthy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach, Flea Markets and Yard Sales, Family Amd Friends
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetGood natured,caring,romantic,love to show affection,trustworthy
Favorite Music70 80 Music
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, CSI
Favorite MoviesTop Gun, Pretty Woman, The Notebook
Favorite BooksBeverly Lewis Books
Where You Were RaisedNew York State
Others NoticeThat i am very young looking for my age,and quite fit
Favorite FoodSteak and lobster
Favorite PlacesJamacia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or a friends
Life GoalsTo find my soul mate and live life to the fullest
Raymond , 35, Male seeking Female, Troy, OH
More About MeI am a very romantic and passionate man who is extremely dependable and love to treat people right
Where You Were RaisedTroy Ohio
Others NoticeMy kind nature
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placesthe mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a movie or at sporting event
Life Goalswork and impact lives
rudi , 39, Male seeking Female, Dalhart, TX
More About Mei am honest and need what I want in life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay sports
Political Affiliationdo not have
Who I Would Like to Meethonest
Favorite MusicCounntry
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter
Favorite Movieshorrer
Favorite BooksMy Bible
Where You Were Raisedsa
Others Noticei am always frendly
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesthe sea camp
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with you at the dance floor
Life Goalsto be the best
Bob , 37, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About MeIm down to earth relaxed and funny.
Political AffiliationLeft leaning
Who I Would Like to MeetYou can show me if you like!!!
Favorite BooksMarching Powder
Where You Were RaisedVictoria
Others NoticeMy shaved head and red mo
Favorite FoodItalian and chocolate
Favorite PlacesAny place relaxing
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or a watching a local band somewhere
Bradley , 51, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Favorite MusicClassic rock....
Favorite TV ShowsMash... The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedLawrence, mass
Others NoticeI'm tall W/Big Hat.....
Favorite FoodOreos.....

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages