Online Date with White/Caucasian, English Singles – Page 6

White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bdenning75 , 39, Female seeking Male, Sikeston, MO
Dave , 57, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeA nice guy with a big heart.
Political Affiliationl
Who I Would Like to MeetA happy heart.
Favorite TV Showscomedies
Favorite BooksThe Bible (ESV)
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Indiana
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodSteak, Sea Food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere I have not been before.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere ever the music is playing.
Life GoalsRetire and travel.
rosie , 67, Female seeking Male, Hickory Ridge, AR
Dating Statusyellow rose of arkansas
More About MeI'm easy going , I'm a family person, down home country girl, I live a simple life ,easy to please ,I take one day at a time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Camping and Fishing, i like danceing, listening to country music, Going to the Movies
Who I Would Like to Meetfun to be around,likes the same things I like enjoys being with family easy going
Favorite MusicOld Country and New
Favorite TV ShowsI Love Lucy
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies, comady, christmas movies
Favorite BooksGone with the Wind
Favorite Quotessay what you mean and mean what you say
Where You Were Raisedarkansas
Others Noticehow im out spoken
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite Placesthe lake
Subjects You Think Abouthow to make new crafts
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting at home watching tv
Life Goalslive a happy life to the end with a special man
SecretI can bait my own hook! lol
Christopher Logan , 52, Male seeking Female, Carson, CA
More About MeAm simple nice generous
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies, singing, cooking
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetWe come across someone nice every day of our life. I am on this site to hopefully meet someone nice, someone who knows how to treat his man the same way i will treat my woman, that is with great respect, honesty, sincerity and love.
Favorite MusicPhil Collins & Genesis
Favorite TV ShowsESPN Baseball Tonight
Favorite Movieshomeland, White Collar
Favorite BooksNewspaper Will Do
Where You Were RaisedManchester
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Fooddevils eggs, beef jerky
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub or at the movies.
Life Goalsbest known to me
KimR25 , 25, Female seeking Female, Wheeling, WV
Who I Would Like to Meetsome that can make me laugh and i have a great connection with and respectful
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedWheeling, West Virginia
Others NoticeMy body
Favorite FoodMeatloaf
Favorite Placesany where that is new
Life GoalsBecome a Yoga teacher
Nicholas Williams , 19, Male seeking Female, Toledo, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove listening to music, video games, shooting hoops
Political Affiliationdont care for politics
Who I Would Like to MeetAsk
Favorite MusicAsk
Favorite TV ShowsEspn, any crime documentary, ghost adventures, amazing world of gumball, regular show, sunny in philly and the league are few
Favorite MoviesAsk
Favorite BooksEspn article
Where You Were RaisedToledo
Others NoticeRedhair
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMovies, church, work, your moms house(haha)
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsAsk
tom , 52, Male seeking Female, Susanville, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeight Lifting, Hikiing, Dancing, Bowling and anything that might be fun.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicRock,80's and 70's alsop some modern stuff
Favorite TV ShowsStargate SG 1, Warehouse 13, Big Brother, Americas Got Talent
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Sci- Fi and anything else that looks good.
Favorite BooksThe Art of War
Favorite FoodSteak, Pork Chops, Fetticcinni Alfredo
Favorite PlacesTravel the last 4 states so I can say I've been to all 50..
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturdays at the casino in the nightlub
Life GoalsI'm at my goals right now
yourdestinedman , 54, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
More About MeThanks for taking out time to visit my profile, let me know if you think I'm I must say it's hard to write about myself since I'm new in this, but I'm going to give it a try. Well, I'm a very honest and loving gentleman with a wonderful heart. I was born out of a small family in Orlando, FL. My dad is American, while mom is Brazilian from Rio de Janeiro. I am caring, outgoing, understanding, romantic, loyal, respectful, God fearing and fun to be with. I love to cook or help my partner in the kitchen. On my free time I love to spend time with family, I love a lot of togetherness. I enjoy good conversation, I love to tell good jokes and laugh to a good one. I'm a happy person, I love to laugh when I've a slight opportunity. One thing people noticed about me is my smile, I always put on a smile. I enjoy holding hands with my partner and go for a walk by the park, go to a movie together, discuss about the day at night cuddling each other like two spoons, I love to have candle light dinner with my partner or dance under the rain. I am a family oriented man, I love to help both friends and family meet their needs. I'm christian and I put God first. I'm here because a friend told me how he met his wife on here so I decided to give it a try. I will appreciate you write me after reading little about me. Thanks once again and God bless you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Music, Camping, Fishing, Dinning Out, Concert, opera, Swimming, Walking, Dance, Bowling
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that has similar interests so we can do things together. I like to go to new places and learn new things. I believe learning is part of human nature and makes us grow as human beings. My match shouldn't be afraid to communicate with me about how she is feeling and what she would like to do. A relationship is a mutual thing. I'm looking forward to meet a loving and responsible woman with good heart, someone who is ready for a relationship. I would like to meet someone matured in her ways, someone honest, respectful, romantic, loving, understanding and God fearing.
Favorite Moviesromantic movies, Comedy, Adventure, Action, science fiction
Favorite BooksBible, why ask why, Man in the Dark, My Lover, My Friend
Where You Were RaisedRio de Janeiro
Others NoticeMy Smile...
Favorite FoodI like to try all kind of foods.
Life GoalsI have almost everything I want except that woman I would love to spend the rest of my life with.
Albert , 62, Male seeking Female, Bruceville, IN
Dating Statusfriend first
More About MeI enjoy working around the house, watching a good movie, helping cook meals, sipping iced tea on the front porch, watching the humming birds, watching flames in a campfire. I enjoy getting away and eating out, going to festivals, live music, pic nicks, long drives, or just doing whatever my partner likes to do.
Political Affiliationpolitics really doesnt interrest me.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that likes to do some of the things that I like. I expect her to be loyal, loving and honest . I hope she would like holding hands, kissing, and doing things together.
Where You Were RaisedVincennes, IN
Others NoticeI am tall
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite PlacesI like the live music at the boot city opry.
Life Goalsenjoy life
Bradley , 35, Male seeking Female, Smyrna, TN
Where You Were RaisedNashville

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages