Online Date with White/Caucasian, English Singles – Page 5

White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
MIKE , 45, Male seeking Female, New Westminster, CA
More About MeI'm honest ,kind and considerate. I treat my friends and spouse theway I want to be treated and don't take anyone for granted.
Political AffiliationNDP
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a woman that isn;t afraid or to shy to tell me what she like in bed and out.
Where You Were RaisedBurnaby, British Columbia, Canada
Others NoticeMy tattoos if my shirt is off. But most people say I'm easy on the eyes and I'm honest and sincere.
Favorite FoodBbq ribs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat friends homes or out with friends
Life GoalsTo own my own business in glass and woodwork. And to travel around Canada on my Harley.
Josh , 31, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
More About MeI am the only Josh from Hawaii I know here, I love to surf, My favorite thing is to please a woman or help a friend. I am older then I look. I will never grow up!
Political AffiliationPolitics suck
Who I Would Like to MeetLove, lust, individuality, trust, team.
Where You Were RaisedKona, Hawaii
Others Noticemy smile, and my free spirit
Favorite FoodWoman
Favorite PlacesI love to go home and surf... or be in nature with good company
Subjects You Think AboutMy kids, surfing, making love
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or camping with friends
Life Goalsto meet you and make the best out of today, I want to continue to live my dreams...
SecretI need a lover to please or I feel lost
wendy sturgis , 47, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Joseph , 41, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
tr1ck33 , 40, Female seeking Male, Ogden, UT
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who can make me laugh. Loves to cut loose and have fun. Enjoys the outdoors and the wilderness. Works hard and isn't afraid of hard work. Self sufficient and NOT overweight..
Where You Were RaisedUtah
Others NoticeMy smile, eyes and boobs.
Favorite FoodThai food, sushi, mexican and italian
Favorite PlacesAll travel
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
roxy , 52, Female seeking Female, Hove, GB
Who I Would Like to Meetwomen who are bi-curious
gemini3974 , 39, Female seeking Male, Castlewood, VA
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsEllen
Favorite Moviespsychological thrillers
Where You Were RaisedGrew up in Blacksburg, VA
Others NoticeMy eyes and hair
Favorite FoodChinese, Italian, Mexican.....Pizza!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home mostly. Will go see a band, go out to eat, or see a movie occasionally.
Dan Newman , 54, Male seeking Female, Edgerton, OH
Where You Were RaisedOhio courtier
Others NoticeFull fun out going
nicki , 46, Female seeking Male, Fort Collins, CO
Political AffiliationDepends on what topic is.....
Favorite MusicSouthern Rock and Country
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Others NoticeMy bubbly personality and my great big smile.
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust relaxing at home
Arnold Flowers , 19, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Favorite MusicAngles & Airwaves
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedSturgis Mi
Others NoticeWell i would hope personality :) and then looks !!
Favorite FoodHispanic food

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages