Online Date with White/Caucasian, English Singles

White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Todd , 45, Male seeking Female, Port Washington, WI
Dating StatusFuture Millionaire
More About MeI'm not like anyone you've ever met before. Unless you've already met me... stalker. :-) Sure, I could bore you with delusions of how wonderful I am, but lets face it, I'm sure you've already read this about two hundred times in all the other profiles... I believe that actions speak louder nthan words, so why bother?nA lot of people have told me that I'm "special" or "gifted". I think nthey're jealous that I can count to 10, or 20 with my shoes off, and neven to 22 in the shower (don't ask).nAnywhoo... I surround myself with optimistic people who are going nsomewhere in life, and no, I don't mean KFC. I'm very open-minded nwith an international outlook, a risk- taker who is always up for a nnew adventure. I love outdoor activities mainly when it’s warm, meaningful conversations, nand self improvement.nI keep very busy and love my life. I don't have the time or inclination nto date everyone under the sun anymore, and I have no problem nmeeting people. I'm extremely selective, and am just fine if I don't nmeet anyone on here... BUT, if you're someone really really really nspecial, I'd love to have you along for the ride and make our already ngreat lives that much better.nThere's something very special about you. You are curious about nthe world around you. You can take a joke and are not easily noffended. You believe that sarcasm is a spice of life. You believe in a healthy active lifestyle. You want to see the world and travel, love to kiss, you cuddle like a cat on the nsofa, and shag like a tiger in bed. You are thin, athletic, (curvy in the nright places is a plus), your eyes are bright and convey the depth of nyour spirit. You are beautiful inside and out, and you think you can nactually keep up with me.nThe rest is negotiable. (well, you can’t be a blood relative)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSelf Improvement. anything postive and constructive.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies
Where You Were Raisedfrom the dead
Others NoticeThat I'm hot ;)
Donald , 31, Male seeking Female, Pleasant Plains, IL
More About Mebig heart and very out going
Who I Would Like to Meetgood looking big heart trusting
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield ,Ill.
Others NoticeIm nice handsome good heart
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with my daughter or friends
Life Goalsget rich raise my daughter be happy
2087032392Michael , 39, Male seeking Female, Nampa, ID
Dating StatusGood cook, funny, and realistic.
More About MeA male who is in touch with my emotions, feelings, and knows how to engage in healthy communication. I try to not judge based on appearance, and always try to esteem others higher than myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe Lord is my rock and my salvation!!!!! ...I run to him., Bbq, Sociology, Camping
Political AffiliationConservative/Liberal/Socialist..LOL
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsOnly movies
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, romance.
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedall over.
Others NoticeMy laugh and smile.
Favorite FoodMeat, italian, mexican, chocolate anything!
Favorite PlacesNorth West Pacific Coast, Camping!
Subjects You Think AboutThe sociology of families, healthy relationships, planning for the future, serving people in Hospice social work. How terrible the "media" is at setting unhealthy and unrealistic standards for women.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsTo comfort and help people.Social work in Hospice care.To migrate to the European side of the world, where everyone has a right to health care and everyone has full healthcare coverage.
SecretHealthy communication is the key to life!
Mark , 48, Male seeking Female, Eldon, MO
More About MeI am a well grounded, self sufficient individual with good values, who doesn't take himself to serious. Take a huge amount of pride in the things I do and how I treat the people I surround myself with.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fun-loving, honest, hard working with good moral values and enjoys spending time with someone who will treat them with respect.
Favorite MusicCountry, Pop, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, Justified, Criminal Minds
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies, Western Movies
Favorite BooksKilling Kennedy by Bill O'Reilly
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite Placesany national state park, most anywhere outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the driving range, in my shop building something, or checking out a new winery
Life GoalsLive each day as if it were my last! To see my kids enjoy themselves, and do well in their lifes journey.
Jeffrey , 43, Male seeking Female, Oakridge, OR
Dating Statustis photo day"
More About MeI am a very out going kinda guy. I like to do many things, laugh extensively for laughter is the cure all. explore, travel, ride horses, atv's , hiking, hunting, fishing, camping, well really this is all boring when you don't have some one to share in the fun with...beside that i am a musician producer of many types of styles but i prefer heavy metal and classical, but dancing to some good hip-hop or techno disco is a lot of fun also..then there is the simple at home on the couch with that special lady for some movie time "snuggle" is really Awesome! where ever she is there i am also...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexcersize ,cycleing, hunting, hiking, well my work is my hobby, star gaze..
Political Affiliationnone at this point
Favorite Musicwhat ever fittzzz the moment, All type's
Favorite TV Showsi don't watch tv...i watch HULU!!!
Favorite MoviesNo fav's
Favorite BooksR.A. Slavatore' forgotten realms
Favorite QuotesGitt'er Done!!!
Where You Were Raisedwest coast
Others Noticeoh that i am considered handsome and charming..
Skills/TalentsMany talents and a man of many wonders but until you get to know me you don't get to know...
Favorite FoodJust mostly fruits, greens and Meats..
Subjects You Think AboutGod...Always..!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAny where is possible depends on the MOTIVES of the evening and yet that may change...Management reserve's the right to change on a whimmm!!!
Life GoalsServe God..with with some one like minded...
Secretnot's still a secret
Hursina , 30, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
Kathryn , 44, Female seeking Male, Hudson, NC
Dating StatusEnchantingMagicalRomantic
More About MeMy hobbies are many and diverse – never boring. My goal right now is to find the man of my dreams and live a long and happy life together. I’m unique just like everybody else is unique - albeit in different ways. My taste in music runs the gamut from country to classic. I'll fill in the specifics and send pictures later. nnHere's what I want you to know about me upfront - I have a solid concept of what the relationship between a man and a woman is supposed to look like and be about. I grew up in a home and family filled with happiness, fun, and love. Thus I’m unwilling to settle for less in my own life - and definitely am NOT interested in a guy looking to hook up with any available female for a third rate romance and low rent rendezvous.nnI’m in search of a man who would really make a great lover, life partner, best friend and companion who’s looking for the same kind of qualities in a relationship. I haven’t found him yet but still believe he’s out there somewhere. He’s a man who is so bright and interesting we could sit and talk for hours and hours – a man with character and the moxie I would feel comfortable with anytime, anywhere, and in any situation. I need an incredible partner who would be both a challenge and a life changing event – one capable of total devotion and absolute commitment for an enchanting, magical and romantic life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Decorating My Home
Political Affiliationxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Who I Would Like to MeetISO a man who is so bright and interesting we could sit and talk for hours and hours – a man with character and the moxie I would feel comfortable with anytime, anywhere, and in any situation. I need an incredible partner who would be both a challenge and a life changing event – one capable of total devotion and absolute commitment for an enchanting, magical and romantic life.
Favorite Musicpop, rock&roll, Country, Classic
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, The Tonight Show Jimmy Fallon
Favorite MoviesJack Nicholson movies, comedy movies, Mysteries
Favorite BooksInternet
Favorite QuotesAffection is responsible for nine-tenths of whatever solid and durable happiness there is in our lives. C. S. Lewis
Where You Were RaisedNC
Others Notice?
Skills/Talentsdecorating, sketching, dancing
Favorite FoodHome cooked
Favorite Placestropical beaches
Subjects You Think AboutTime is fleeting!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout
Life Goalsfinding life partner
Ginny , 67, Female seeking Male, Lufkin, TX
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music, Easy Listeniung, blues
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Got Talent, Walking Dead, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), The Voice, Am. Idol, Longmire on A&E
Favorite MoviesRomance, suspence, Action, MYSTERY
Where You Were RaisedTexas City, Tx
Others NoticeMy smile
paul , 53, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were Raisedperth australia
Susan , 33, Female seeking Male, Mobile, AL

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages