Online Speed Dating » Singles in Woodridge, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Woodridge, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gary , 49, Male seeking Female, Woodridge, IL
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others Noticemy smile
steve , 36, Male seeking Female, Woodridge, NY
More About Meopen to anything passionate caring very good listener
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing and Enjoying Life
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetopen to spontaneous acts
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Looney Tunes, Tom And Jerry
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedsullivan county
Others Noticemy red hair and green eyes. one of a kind leprechaun
Favorite Foodpizza wings tacos steak and potatoes sourpatch kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslive life and be happy
Scott , 36, Male seeking Female, Woodridge, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Fitness
Favorite MusicThe Temptations
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theroy, Chuck, Game of Thrones, Dexter, The Office, Sherlock (BBC One), Fox NFL Sunday, The Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES, comedy movies, Dramatic Movies, Suspense
Favorite BooksJK rowling, Neil Gaiman, Vince Flynn, JRR Tolkien/The Lord of the Rings, Junot Diaz, Ready Player One, Ender's Game, C.s. lewis
Favorite Quotes"As you think, so shall you become.” - Bruce Lee
Where You Were RaisedDowners Grove, Illinois
Others NoticeI'm a nice guy, but shy.
Kevin , 50, Male seeking Female, Woodridge, IL
Dating Statusare you that kinda girl
Political Affiliation...
Where You Were RaisedChicago burbs
Others Notice...
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or home
SecretI'll tell you later
BB , 63, Male seeking Female, Woodridge, IL
Dating StatusNo comment
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesno
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetIntegrity, sense of humor, honesty
Favorite MusicNone
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesNone
Favorite BooksNone
Favorite QuotesNone
Where You Were RaisedThe Bronx, New York
Others NoticeNothing
Favorite FoodNone
Favorite PlacesNone
Can't Live Withoutair
Subjects You Think AboutNothing
Friday or Saturday Nights INothing
Life GoalsJust live our my life
t , 42, Male seeking Female, Woodridge, IL
Political AffiliationThe older I get the more I try to pay less attention to politics.
Favorite MusicRock, Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite Moviesall
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others NoticeI like to think that I look younger than I really am. I just met up with a buddy from high school not long ago and he told me I look exactly the same. Thanks bud!!
Favorite Foodcheese cake and I like to make it too!
Favorite PlacesVacation
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends; with my kids; a bar; movies; home.
Life GoalsStay in shape, with an active, fun lifestyle - Keeping strong while balancing my ambition with my integrity.
SecretBefore I did what I do now, I wanted to be a Marine Biologist.
Donna , 53, Female seeking Male, Woodridge, IL
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Foodice cream
john , 57, Male seeking Female, Woodridge, IL
Jack , 54, Male seeking Female, Woodridge, IL
Dating StatusThere is sooo much more in life I have yet to discover, come help me find those discoveries ...
More About MeDescribe myself, I always find these questions difficult, how do you fit 51 years into a couple sentences? I enjoy trying new things and have great ideas, but sometimes need a gentle prodding to act on my ideas. Like spontaneity in my life, but need some structure to keep from being in chaos. Hope that all makes sense.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolleyball, Boating, Beaches, Lakes, Biking, Working out, Watch movies, Read - mostly magazines and work stuff lately. There is more and I am open to trying new things.
Favorite MusicHard to say, kind of like different kinds depending on the day. Not a fan of RAP, but I must say there are even a few of those that have hit a chord in me.
Where You Were RaisedToledo, Ohio
Favorite FoodPizza has always been a favorite, but a nice hunk of steak/chicken/fish or almost anything on the grill will fit my pallette just fine !
Favorite PlacesBeach/Water
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out with friends for dinner, watch a movie at home or hit the road for a weekend adventure
SecretNow what kind of a secret would it be if I posted it here?
Lindsay , 28, Female seeking Female, Woodridge, IL

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages