Online Speed Dating » Singles in Westerly, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Westerly, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
BRENDA , 54, Female seeking Male, Westerly, RI
Where You Were Raisedpawcatuck ct
Others Noticemy simle
Jennifer , 40, Female seeking Male, Westerly, RI
Dating Statuslooking for my prince
Favorite Musiccountry, classic rock, top 40 a little bit of everything!
Favorite MoviesComedy drama action
Life GoalsOne day at a time. And to be the best mother I can be!
Jeff , 53, Male seeking Female, Westerly, RI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesxbox 360, computers, and magic
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite Music50's 60's 70's and early 80's and some 90's
Favorite Movieshorror and scifi
Favorite BooksMostly Stephan King
Favorite QuotesDon't judge a book by its cover u may like whats inside.
Where You Were RaisedSouth Kingstown
Others NoticeNot sure ...
Subjects You Think AboutSex, sex, and more sex
SecretNo
michelle , 41, Female seeking Male, Westerly, RI
More About MeI'm a single mom who works hard and supports us.. I'm 6'0 tall and proud of it..people say I remind them of china the wrestsler..lol...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoft Ball
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm just looking for a nice guy who knows how to treat a woman...
Favorite Musicpitbul, Little wayne, Adele
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Jersey Shore, Desperate Housewives
Favorite MoviesPretty Woman, Zookeeper, Transformer 3 - Dark of The Moon
Where You Were RaisedWesterly,Rhode Island
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodmeatloaf,jack danials chicken from TGIF.....
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or a friends house
kathy , 58, Female seeking Male, Westerly, RI
Dating StatusNo Bad Days at the Beach
More About MeI am fun-loving, responsible, but not stuffy. Family oriented, I am the oldest of 5. I have been professionally employed in counseling for over 20 years. Live life to the fullest and enjoy every moment above ground.
Political Affiliationnon-political
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not interested in a long-distance relationship. I will not respond to anyone who lives more than an hour away from Westerly, RI. Someone emotionally, spiritually and financially stable. Someone who loves to laugh and is close to their family but makes a relationship as much as a priority as I do. Someone who loves the arts and the beach, equally, and is passionate in all things.
Favorite Music70's 80's 90's
Favorite MoviesIndependent Filmmakers and Screenwriters
Where You Were RaisedQueens, NY
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodanything shrimp
Favorite PlacesFederal Hill, Newport, 84 High Street
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to dinner, watch a movie, listen to live music, wait for you to join me
Life GoalsTravel to Europe, find a life-partner
SecretIt's safe with me
wayne , 47, Male seeking Female, Westerly, RI
More About MeI would say I'm very easygoing & laid back, honest, loyal, affectionate. I like to have fun & try new things. Also like staying in shape & keeping active.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesweight training, basketball, softball, concerts, comedy clubs, movies
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find an attractive, fit woman who likes to stay in shape & take care of herself. She would be adventurous, affectionate, loyal, & honest. She would also have to like my daughters.
Favorite MusicI Like a Lot of Different Types of Music
Favorite TV Shows1/2hr sitcoms, 2 & 1/2 men is my fav.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedStonington & Pawcatuck Ct.
Others Noticemy smile & my size
Favorite FoodItal.
Favorite Placesconcerts, sporting events, restaurants, tropical island
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe out with friends somewhere or maybe home.
Mr Chas , 62, Male seeking Female, Westerly, RI
Dating StatusWine, dine & dance....
More About MeQuiet, laid back, responsible, respectful, young at heart.nLooking to re-activate social life. Fun & laughter a must.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Guitar, Web design, Singing, What Do You Want to Do, Songwriter
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetYoung, fit, attractive social women who like to do various things like laugh, hold hands, and wants to be treated right.
Favorite MusicClassical
Favorite TV ShowsLeverage, 2 1/2 Men, NCIS, Burn Notice
Where You Were RaisedDarlington, Rhode Island
Others Noticehair , eyes, look younger
Skills/TalentsCreative, organizational work skills, humorous.nUsed to do web design and also wrote & performed songs.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Italian cuisine, most anything
Favorite Placeswherever you are???
Life Goalsfor the most part....been there, done that.
richard cobleigh , 50, Male seeking Female, Westerly, RI
Dating StatusRaise your hand
More About MeI am friendly,honest,loyal,very funny,and financially stable.Love to make people laugh.Always take time to listen to others.Generally look for the good in people.I'm also hardworking,and generous.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing bowling,playing basketball,listening to my music,and planning my next trip.
Political Affiliationprivate
Who I Would Like to MeetHaving a job,able to cook,nice,friendly,caring,honest,and help when needed.
Favorite MusicAll types.
Favorite TV ShowsOffice,Two andHalf Men
Favorite MoviesComedy,True Story,
Favorite BooksAny newspaper,Sports Illestraded
Favorite QuotesLife is like a box of chocolates,you never know which one your gonna get
Where You Were RaisedWesterly,R.I.
Others NoticeHardworking.
Skills/TalentsDoing everything one handed
Favorite FoodTunafish
Favorite PlacesNew York,Boston,Baltimore,and anywhere out of Westerly
Subjects You Think Aboutcurrent events,and history.History generally repeats itself
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking on Fri.Sat.
Life GoalsTo live each day to the fullest.
SecretNone
Erik , 39, Male seeking Female, Westerly, RI
vicky lynn , 55, Female seeking Male, Westerly, RI
Dating Statustired of being lonely are you?
More About MeI don`t smoke and very rarely drink. I try to live as healthy a life as I can. I had 2 kinds of cancer and a small brain injury from an accident at the same time so I`ve been given a second chance at life so I intend to enjoy it as much as I can!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnimals, Animal Care, Sewing and Quilting
Political Affiliationdon`t discuss it
Favorite MusicGospel and Anything That Has a Good Beat to It, westerncountry
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, h&g
Where You Were RaisedPawcatuck, ct
Others Noticegenerous and helpful
Skills/Talentsdrive semi trucks and school busses
Favorite FoodHealthy
Favorite Placeslake, woods and cabins oceans after hours
Secretno

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages