Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waupaca, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Waupaca, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jon , 50, Male seeking Female, Waupaca, WI
More About MeI'm very down to earth honest and respectful,very supportive and understanding,I'm affectionate and attentive for the most part,I like dining out and the occasional weekend getaway.music and sports are a big part of who I am,also enjoy darts and billiards with friends
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and upfront, uncomplicated and likes to have fun no drama!!
Favorite MusicClassic rock and 70s
Where You Were RaisedWaukesha,wi and san Jose,California
Others NoticeHair
Favorite Foodsteak seafood and Mexican
Favorite Placessporting events, dining out and concerts and weekend getaways
Friday or Saturday Nights Idining out or socializing with friends
kevin , 54, Male seeking Female, Waupaca, WI
Dating Statushave none
More About Mei protect the person i am with
Political Affiliationgod
Who I Would Like to Meetlikes to stay in shape,that its about the both of us,slim,like to make love,
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticenone
Skills/Talentsnever thougth about it
Favorite Foodto many to name
Favorite Placescancun
Subjects You Think Aboutask me later
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii work shift work so i only have one weekend a month off
Life Goalsbeing able to retire early
Secretno
lucy , 45, Female seeking Male, Waupaca, WI
Favorite TV ShowsNext Great Baker, Operation Repo, Storage Wars, Days of Our Lives
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Dramatic Movies
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee
ERICA , 32, Female seeking Male, Waupaca, WI
Where You Were RaisedWISCONSIN
Dan , 45, Male seeking Male, Waupaca, WI
scott , 50, Male seeking Female, Waupaca, WI
Dating Statustaowego
More About MeIm outgoing, serious but silly, compassionate, forgiving, funloving, and understanding
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesyoga, playing music, gardening
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to Meetwe dont have to like all the same things, we just need to complement each other, lift each other up when down, to be there no matter what comes our way.
Favorite Musicclassic rock, new age rock, blues, jazz, bluegrass, no rap please.
Favorite TV ShowsRaising Hope, Elementary, Bobs Burgers, Under the Dome - Italia, Two Broke Girls, vamp dairies
Favorite Bookslast books i read were on philosophy, buddhism, taoism, zen and books on useing the earths energy for healing purposes., Bagavad Gita, Toa Te Ching, Taoism, I Ching, Mother Earth News, not much into reading fiction anymore
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others Noticethat Im tall
Favorite Foodsushi, tai food, mexican
Favorite Placessouth america, germany, some place new
Subjects You Think Abouthealth, fitness, organic foods, gardening, soul searching, mindfullness, preserving the earth
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither running sound for the band my brother is in, or maybe staying home watching movies.
Life Goalsto get my associates degree as a vetenary tech. to help animals in need.
Secretask me and ill tell you
scott , 47, Male seeking Female, Waupaca, WI
More About Meretire and travel
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to talk to, laugh with, likes to have fun
Favorite TV Showsmovies, sports, history
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodfish, steak
Favorite Placeseverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing, out for dinner, work
Travis , 37, Male seeking Female, Waupaca, WI
Dating StatusPassionate and Fun!
mike , 41, Male seeking Female, Waupaca, WI
More About Meim a single dad of a 12 year old, i love anything outside, i drive a bus for a living, love fixing things, and i have a passion for knowing how things work
Political Affiliationrepublician
Where You Were Raiseda small town in southern Wisconsin
Others Noticemy shaved head
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes
Favorite Placesdominican republic for vacation, any good steak resturant
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home with my daughter, or a comedy club, or out with my buddies
Donna , 53, Female seeking Male, Waupaca, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy, Art, flowers, Museums and Art, Decorating the House, Antiques
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, kind, honest, loyal, handsome, romantic, responsible, beautiful eyes, encourager,
Favorite Musicrock and roll, Rock Romantic, Rock Country Top 40, Classic Rock 'N' Roll, lady atenbella, Jake Owen, jason aldeen
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, NCIS : Los Angeles, Fashion Police, Desperate Housewives
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, Cold Mountain, The Lucky One, Dear John
Favorite BooksFinding the Love of your Life, The Five Love Languages,, The two sides of Love, The Friendship Factor
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Miwaukee, Brookfield
Others Noticekind, loving, young, fun, classy, honest, friendly, outgoing, encouraging, good listener,
Skills/Talentscooking, baking, communicating well, entertaining, cooking, planning a partyndecorating, fashion,
Favorite Foodribs, cheesecake, rubbarb strawberry coffee cake, , pizza, white popcorn, homemade brownies, yellow wax beans, custard or ice cream, shrimp, crab, deep fried Haddock,
Favorite PlacesSazes, Harbor Bar, Red Robbin, Boco, Loaf & Jug, Outback, Wheelhouse, Mama Mia's, Chocolate Cheesecake Factory, California, Florida, Virgin Islands, Door County, Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieating out, a movie, going out with friends or family, going for a boat ride and see the sunset.
Life GoalsTo love and be loved is the most important thing in life I like spending time with friends & family that are special and dear. I would like to spend the rest of my life with a great loving good looking man who is young and tries to stay young.
SecretAs a child my grandma Anna would bring me stuffed pet cats from Chicago (they were made out of bunny hair).

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages