Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wamego, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Wamego, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joe , 37, Male seeking Female, Wamego, KS
More About MeI am smart, fun, hard working goal orientated and have to big of heart for my own good
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDirt bikes and playing softball
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that's likes to have fun drama free and realize my kids come first
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventure
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMen's health
Where You Were RaisedSouth Omaha Nebraska
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesAny where out side
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or bar-tending
Life GoalsTo eventually own my own bar and grill
scotty , 43, Male seeking Female, Wamego, KS
More About MeKind and caring,Very adaptable,Respectful,Open minded,Adventurous,Spontaneous,Love all women flavor in size,Love sex
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWomen
Favorite MusicChristian rock blues Alternative soul ect.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesAnything but sci-fi horror movies
Favorite BooksDating adds
Where You Were RaisedCountry
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodMexican,Cherry cheesecake,Ice cream
Favorite PlacesCountry mountains oceans
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or friends house
Life GoalsProsperous in all aspects of my life
Jim , 21, Male seeking Female, Wamego, KS
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Curtis , 20, Male seeking Female, Wamego, KS
More About MeI am kinda shy at first, outgoing, athletic, caring, anything else you wanna know just ask
Favorite Musicalmost anything
Favorite TV Showssportscenter, pawn stars, george lopez, friends
Favorite Moviesremember the titans, hard ball
Favorite Booksfalling angels, a child called it
Favorite Foodmexican, chinese
Favorite Placesbaseball field haha
Life Goalsbe successful and live life to the fullest
Steve , 56, Male seeking Female, Wamego, KS
brian , 35, Male seeking Female, Wamego, KS
More About Meif i'm with some one i'm with that person and that person only.
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm looking for some one that is faithful and trust worthy and don't lie and really loves the person there with.
Favorite TV ShowsFull Throttle Saloon, Pawn Stars, Hard Core Pawn
Where You Were Raisedwamego ks
Others Noticeall my tattoos
Alex , 70, Male seeking Female, Wamego, KS
More About MeI am a very happy man who is fit for my age and I love to go for walks. I like to treat other people just the way I would like to be treated.
Political AffiliationAny political party that gives me money
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to meet a slim lady who has similar interests to me
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedScotland
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodanything with ice cream or/and chocolate
Favorite PlacesScotland, cruising and Keltic Star pub
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home probably
Life GoalsTo enjoy life and what it brings
Ben , 31, Male seeking Male, Wamego, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo Clubbing
Favorite Musicketh urban, Tim And Faith Mcgraw fan club
Favorite TV Showswhat not to where , America Got Talent, Amercia's next top model
Favorite Moviesmusicals , Rent, Chicago, The Producers, Sound of Music
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedYork Nebraska
Others Noticeeyes and personality
Favorite FoodRunza
Favorite Placeshu Hot
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs
Justina , 33, Female seeking Male, Wamego, KS
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad
Where You Were RaisedManhattan, KS
Others NoticeI am a very strong independent woman.
Rob , 47, Male seeking Female, Wamego, KS
Hobbies / Interests / Activities4 wheeling, dirt bikes, camping, fishing, hiking, just about anything outside
Political Affiliationthey all suck
Who I Would Like to Meetfun, likes to laugh a lot, jokes and kids around, outdoors type, likes to hang out with friends, camp, hike, likes to explore (multi definitions there :) ) mostly fun loving, a little bit country would be nice, not negative at all!, looks at others to be equals and not better than anyone else, playful and just a nice person inside :) honesty is a huge plus with me! i've been lied to a lot i guess that's my biggest turn off!
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsi don't hardly ever watch TV
Favorite Moviesjust about anything
Where You Were RaisedSt. George Kansas
Others Noticeblue eyes and smile
Skills/Talentsyou name it i can probably do it lol i'm not a professional at everything but real handy to have around :)
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placesthe ocean, moutains, 4 wheeling atv's or my jeep, basically anywhere outside
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes home, sometimes out with friends
Life Goalsi know my kids are grown but i just want to see them successful (and they are well on their way) just enjoy the outdoors a lot. maybe buy a big RV and see everything i haven't yet :)
Secretnot all my piercings are on my ear lol i really don't have any. i'll tell you anything you want to know about me.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages