Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tualatin, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Tualatin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Candice , 67, Female seeking Male, Tualatin, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThis is difficult..I love to cook, but what else do you say...there are so many things I do and do well but they are things everyone does. I like to think I am a well rounded person and keep up on current events, I don't ever want to thought of as boring ...
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetShould I say Prince how about my Soul Mate...just about as bad...How about a normal guy, who likes to do normal things. Someone who makes me laugh, someone who gets me...someone that is not afraid of having feelings, who can carry on a good conversation, and loves to banter. A walk on the beach or a night on the town. Movies at home or all dressed up at the Theater. A man for all seasons...and someone that to me is perfect...
Favorite TV ShowsMost reality shows, Castle, Boardwalk Empire, Harry, HGTV,
Favorite MoviesWay to many to put here...any thing but Horror, Sci-Fi, and too much Violence,
Favorite BooksRead more magazines than books...some trade magazines, and fashion, People once in awhile.
Favorite QuotesIf its gotta be its up to me..nTake care of you
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, good dinner food, Chinese but no msg, Creme Brulle...anything chocolate, good deli, barbeque,
Subjects You Think Abouthow did time go by so quick...
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust depends...often home, end of the week wind down, diner with friends, roller derby, with the family, or just curled up with a movie
Life GoalsGosh...I guess to never stop learning...and look at each day as a new begining
SecretIf I tell here it won't be a secret any longer and there will nothing to look forward too.
Tim Hauber , 43, Male seeking Female, Tualatin, OR
Where You Were RaisedRoseburg, OR
Others NoticeMy eyes
nathan , 34, Male seeking Female, Tualatin, OR
Dating StatusLive large, regret NOTHING!!
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone super spontaneous, likes the outdoors some, enjoys the finer things in life, likes to shop cuz I CANT DO IT ENOUGH!! Also, i would like her to have a bit of attitude! I like em kinda spicy! I love a girl with a little darker complexion, but not that big of a deal! Just be cute, have pizazz, and like to be spoiled!!
Favorite Musiclike all types, but my fave is METAL:)
Favorite Moviesanything with Deniro or Pacino.
Favorite QuotesCoffee is for CLOSERS!!!
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Portland, OR. Raised in Colton, OR. Live in Tualatin, OR
Others NoticeMy style and my smile!
Skills/TalentsI can bring down tha house singing karaoke!!!!
Favorite FoodAnything Italian, or made on the BBQ.
Favorite PlacesItaly
Subjects You Think AboutIs the world really gunna end next year? If so, LETS PARTY!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights ISinging karaoke, watching movies on my theater, shopping, fine dining, long scenic road trips just on the random, working hard and playing harder!!
Life GoalsTo be a self made millionaire. To retire my Mom and Dad comfortably. Leave a legacy of success done by my own hand and mind.
SecretShed a tear on almost every episode of Extreme makeover home edition. HAHAHA
mr_james120 , 27, Male seeking Female, Tualatin, OR
More About MeAm a good and free man, very cool headed, I don't really talk to much I like anything blue ....I love smiling cos I believe smiling it help to live longer and I love been happy and love to make people laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell am a very busy man
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a very straight forward person I don't like lies , very caring and loving person.
Favorite MusicHip up
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite PlacesChina
Friday or Saturday Nights IWere God take me lols
Life GoalsTo become a good husband and a father to my family
Matt , 37, Male seeking Female, Tualatin, OR
Dating Statusdelucham at gee male
Where You Were Raisedwest coast
Others Noticeoutgoing, funny, educated
chris , 55, Male seeking Female, Tualatin, OR
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite TV ShowsWesterns, Don't really watch a lot of T.V
Where You Were RaisedPortland Oregon
Others NoticeEyes and smile
Favorite FoodI love food and BBQ six days a week..
kathi , 58, Female seeking Male, Tualatin, OR
Dating StatusLet's do it together
More About MeJust me. Simple but complicated, guess you could say I am an oxymoron. Honest, compassionate, silly. Oh my just ask, I'll tell you whatever you want to know. I have no secrets
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeing outside,reading, bbqing,camping,gardening,fishing,traveling. I'm up for most anything, I guess it depends on the situation don't ya think?
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty above all, caring, compassion. Just be real and no games.
Favorite MusicMost anything but absolutely no Rap or anything close to it
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,HOUSE,CSI, Two & a Half Men. Really don't watch much TV but do like a good movie now & again.
Favorite MoviesDon't watch or care for horror or si-fi
Favorite QuotesMusic take me where my heart wants to go.nnQuit telling lies about me & I will quit telling truths about you.
Where You Were RaisedSouthern CA
Others NoticeHair
Favorite FoodI eat most anything & will usually try something I haven't had before. Well, no liver or eggplant
Favorite PlacesI just like to go, love to see new places. Outdoors around water is always special but then again you can always find beauty and just about anything you need in Nature.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISince I am single probably home with my dogs, family or a few friends. Don't go out much right now as I don't have a partner to spend my extra time with.
Life GoalsTo be the best I can possibly be, spending the rest of my life with my BEST FRIEND,LOVER,SOUL MATE,PARTNER the one I can't live without, not because I need Him but because I want Him
Tim Hauber , 43, Male seeking Female, Tualatin, OR
Favorite Music80's Rock Bands, country, but I can get into just about anything.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, White Collar, Suites, Royal Pains, Law
Favorite MoviesAction, love, suspense. I like all kinds, I have close to 300 DVDLBlueRays in my collection.
Where You Were RaisedRoseburg, Or
Others NoticeMy Blue Eye
J , 51, Male seeking Female, Tualatin, OR
More About MeHonest, no games, romantic, a true gentleman
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men, criminal minds, csi,
Favorite Moviesaction, suspense, comedy
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a good movie or doing something entertaining with someone.
Christina , 27, Female seeking Male, Tualatin, OR

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages