Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sterling, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Sterling, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jeff , 51, Male seeking Female, Sterling, CO
Where You Were Raisedcolo
Others Noticesence of humor
brian , 35, Male seeking Female, Sterling, IL
Dating Statusenergetic and fun
More About Meim a single father who loves my kids im energetic and fun to hang out with
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice fun girl who is honest and faithful and likes to do things outdoors
Favorite MusicCountrry
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, NASCAR on Fox
Favorite MoviesComedy, New Films
Where You Were Raisedsterling il
Others Noticemost people find me really easy to get along with and an all around decent guy
Favorite Foodchicken pasta
Favorite PlacesChicago steak house
reeda , 32, Female seeking Male, Sterling, VA
Pam , 53, Female seeking Male, Sterling, CO
More About Meim caring, I enjoy walking, car shows, festivals, horses, going for rides, watch the sunset, and much more just ask
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who loves to be around people and handle being around kids, someone that will help around the house, going shopping, would like to go dancing and not get drunk, sometimes enjoying nite of cuddling and watching a movie, being a friend as well as a partner
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others Noticeim not sure
Laszlo , 46, Male seeking Female, Sterling, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, driving, walking in the forest
Where You Were RaisedEastern Europe
Others NoticeBig man with a big heart !
Favorite FoodI love to cook !! I can cook a very good Hungarian food !!
Dan , 51, Male seeking Female, Sterling, IL
Lyn , 63, Female seeking Male, Sterling, IL
More About MeI may be picky but I do not like men flirting with me when seeing someone else....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoy a good book, music
Political Affiliationindependant
Favorite Musictoo many to name
Favorite TV Showsreality
Favorite Moviestoo many to name
Favorite Quotesexpect the unexpected
Where You Were Raisedin my home town
Others Noticemy hair color...my smile
Favorite Foodseafood
Life GoalsSomeday meeting THE one...looking for some on more my age
Secretnot sharing at this time
nina , 49, Female seeking Male, Sterling, VA
Dating Statusseparated 2 yrs
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk in the Park, Hikeing and Camping, biking walking hiking and zumba classes, Reading, Cooking, Dancing, Movies, Fishing and Boating, Gardening
Favorite Musicanything but country.
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeMy eyes, English accent, friendly personality-different
Favorite FoodMiddleEastern, creme brulee, veggies and dip
Favorite Placesbahamas, tropical beach, mountains or desert, morocco
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking want to change that
Life GoalsTo be a better person, happy-make a difference in other peoples lives
chrislind , 40, Male seeking Female, Sterling, AK
Dating StatusFun loving virgo
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite QuotesLife is beautiful
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in alaska born in anchorage. Lived on the peninsula since i was three
Others NoticeI am a kind person and it shows. I am in pretty good shape and most women notice my hazel eyes
Skills/TalentsI am a certified corian countertop builder. I also build speaker box's for cars for kids with too much money, I am a finish carpenter. And i am good at pleasing woman
Favorite FoodMexican for sure. I love salsa
Favorite PlacesI loved hawaii i visited there a few years ago, but i love alaska too much to leave
Subjects You Think AboutWhere is the girl i have been waiting for. Life after death. My children
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the river, hiking or in front of the tv when i'm feeling lazy
Life GoalsFind the girl of my dreams. Start my own business. Raise my children to be fine upstanding citizens. Travel and see as much of the world possible. Go to sleep with my arms around my dream girl i am going to meet
SecretI live in Alaska and am deathly afraid of bears
tom , 42, Male seeking Female, Sterling, IL
Favorite Musicclassic rock, hard rock, and country
Favorite TV Showsncis, hells kitchen, survivor, football games
Favorite Moviescomedies and sci fi
Favorite Booksi read the newspaper everyday

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages