Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seaside, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Seaside, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
firefly4095 , 41, Female seeking Male, Seaside, OR
Dating Statuswant to have fun
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedSeaside,Oregon
Others NoticeMy big breasts just being honest people
Friday or Saturday Nights ILove to go out & have some fun. I'm a cheap date I like to take romantic walks
Cami , 19, Female seeking Male, Seaside, CA
debtru73 , 41, Female seeking Male, Seaside, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with family and friends
Favorite MusicOld School, Rap, Christian Rap, R
Favorite TV ShowsTwo Broke Girls, Parenthood, Big Bang Theory and lots more.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romantic, Action, and Drama
Favorite BooksHeaven is for Real
Where You Were RaisedSeaside Ca
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out with family or friends
Life GoalsTo get my AA in child development
Nichole , 31, Female seeking Male, Seaside, OR
More About MeThease days I am really trying to discover who i am with who i want to be
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslately i am working trying new things
Favorite MusicR$B and hip-hop
Favorite TV Showsjerssey shore sons of anarchy
Favorite Moviesnewer
Favorite Bookstons of fashion
Favorite Foodsweet tooth lol any kind of candy or ice cream
Favorite Placesany where out of town
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes out and about or even home with friends
Nick , 28, Male seeking Female, Seaside, CA
mike rebeiro , 60, Male seeking Female, Seaside, CA
More About Mesweet caring loving honest sincere faithfull trustworthy kind humble
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmaking jewlery
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be her self ok really
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsall of them ok
Favorite Moviesall of them ok
Favorite Booksneither one ok
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placesbubba gumps
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfind happiness
Maggie , 58, Female seeking Male, Seaside, OR
Dating StatusI'm a "Real" Woman!
More About MeI have looked into your eyes with my eyes. I have put my heart near your heart. BY: Pope John XXIII
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Sightseeing, Mountains, Irish dancing, Museums, Art, Walking, Love, Irish American, Irish History, Sailing, Alaska, Montana, New York
Political AffiliationI vote the way I want to vote as long as it makes life better for me!
Who I Would Like to MeetOf course, honesty, integrity, intact self-esteem.
Favorite MusicCountry, Classical, Celtic Women, Celtic Thunder Official, Irish, disco, Ronan Tynan, John Denver, Bee Gees, Traditional Irish Music, Taylor Hicks, Simon Cowel, toto
Favorite MoviesJane Austen Movies, Titanic, Waiting To Exhale, Prince of Tides, The Mirror Has Two Faces, Last Holiday, The Holiday, Twilight saga, thriller
Favorite BooksGander at the Gate, Emma, Angela's Ashes, Poetry
Favorite Quotes"Clouds come floating into my life, no longer to carry rain or usher storm, but to add color to my sunset sky."
Where You Were RaisedEast Coast
Others NoticeMy eyes and easy to talk to...
Skills/Talentsgood home cooking, baking & being a Nurse!
Favorite FoodHealthy, Organic, and the very occasional Chocolate, New York Cheesecake & New York Pizza
Favorite PlacesAlaska, Ireland, Montana & New York
Subjects You Think AboutChange your thoughts and you change your world.
Life GoalsTo live my life to the fullest with love, honor, respect & adventure!!!
SecretI can keep a secret; Can you?
matt , 36, Male seeking Female, Seaside, CA
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticei don't know?.....i guess you'll have to ask them.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome..its the only time i get with my kids.
tim , 30, Male seeking Female, Seaside, CA
Dating StatusArt guy looking to draw in that special lady
More About MeA little about myself, I'm an artsy type of guy and have been so my whole life. I've been drawing since I was able to hold a pencil, and over the last 10 years have taught myself the piano. I'm currently in school as an art major and am working to go into graphic illustration. I figure why not make a living doing something you love right?nAs for my hobbies, I spend many hours on my piano just playing my heart out (great way to relax) I also enjoying drawing, singing (especially in my car), bowling, shooting pool, going on hikes, swimming or going to the gym and working out, movies and video games.nI would say one of the things that make me stand out from others would be that I'm old fashioned. I am all for treating the lady with respect and equality. Who says chivalry has to be dead right? I like opening the doors for the lady, pulling out her chair, letting her have my jacket if she gets cold. I don't think that all the "mushy stuff" is demeaning at all and in fact I enjoy it. Walking along the beach, dinner for two in candlelight, giving massages and just making her feel good.nBeing a pianist, music is a HUGE part of what makes me, me. I wouldn't say I have devotion to any one band, but rather just listen to whatever sounds good to me from whichever genre I can find so I'm open to exposing myself to new things.nThere is more to tell so if you'd like to find out more feel free to ask. I don't bite haha
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying my piano/composing music, Singing, Drawing, Going to the gym, bowling, shooting, going on hikes or walks, video games, hanging out with friends
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Favorite MusicEvanescence, Within temptation, Beethoven, Chopin, David lanz, George Winston, Kenny G, Nickleback, Plumb
Favorite TV ShowsI Don't watch too much tv these days
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, Drama, Sci fi
Favorite BooksMicheal Chriton Jurassic Park
Favorite Quotes"The surest sign there is intelligent life out in the universe is that is has not tried to contact us yet" Calvin and Hobbes
Where You Were RaisedMarina CA
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsmusic and art
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, Chinese, Indian, mostly
Favorite PlacesSix flags magic mountain, point lobos, universal studios hollywood
Subjects You Think Aboutphilosophy, biology, psychology Art music
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the local embassy suites playing piano for the guests
Life GoalsWork as a graphic illustrator
SecretI'f i told you it wouldn't be much of a secret now would it ?
Mia , 33, Female seeking Male, Seaside, CA
Dating Statusa great free style dancer !
More About MeHello! I don't like to brag about myself but I can be described in few words a positive person that hates to be around negative people! Love life and would like to enjoy it to the max. A hard worker , responsible & grounded. Optimistic even in tough times. Have faith and count on GOD in everything. Skeptical about online dating , figured to give it a shot ;)! Cheers.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeading Jewelry, Dancing, Read a Book
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest.Respectful, loving , caring and affectionate. Responsible and mature.
Favorite BooksThe Christmas sweater
Where You Were RaisedBeirut, Paris.
Others NoticeI have beautiful eyes :)!
Favorite FoodShrimps, fish , salad , Chocolate , I guess I have to pick one and that would be Chicken shawarma!
Favorite PlacesItaly I would love to visit one day!

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages