Online Speed Dating » Singles in Saint Peters, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Saint Peters, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nick , 22, Male seeking Female, Saint Peters, MO
More About MeIm really unique, not like most others. I had a very successful wrestling career that ended with a knee injury. Ever since I was a little boy playing cops and robbers, I have wanted to be a cop. Im very passionate about it and im not gonna let anything stop me from achieving that goal.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work out and watch tv
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to MeetDrama is a no go. I hate drama, I graduated high school for a reason. To be my kind of girl, you have to be open to talk to me. At first, im shy, but once i get to know you, i open up alot. Sorry girls, but lets be honest, looks do matter to a certain extent. Im not lookin for a carry underwood, but i have to be attracted to you. I want a girl who is going to make me feel comfortable around her. If you are 10x my size, please dont message me, ur scaring me :/. If ur fake and looking to get me to go to your "cam site" a.k.a hack site, ur wasting your time, give it up. im not stupid
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsthat 70's show. george lopez. family guy. american dad
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksHarry potter for the win!
Where You Were RaisedO'fallon mo
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodLasagna~!
Favorite PlacesCamping or any sports event
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsI would like to be a cop some day
Jared , 22, Male seeking Female, Saint Peters, MO
Dating StatusLooking for someone to hang out with and talk to. nothing fancy
More About MeNot very experienced in the dating scene. Im a good guy, i know i am but no girl ever gives me a chance. I wanna give it a try so im thinking online is the best way to do it. if you wanna know anything else just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay all kinds of sports... well basketball football and baseball really
Favorite MusicMy favorite music is country but a little R&B never hurt no one
Where You Were RaisedOak Harbor WA
Subjects You Think AboutUsually i think about impact me the most. Then i text them to let them know im thinking about them and they dont text back. So maybe i need to stop.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with friends mostly. if i did have a girlfriend id hang out with her but seeing that i dont well thats not the case on friday and saturday nights
stephen , 66, Male seeking Female, Saint Peters, MO
Dating Statusi'll give anything a try.
More About Meadventurious and caving
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming, stooting
Political Affiliationdon't talk about it
Who I Would Like to Meetromantic, like outdoors and sexy
Favorite MusicRock and Roll and Country
Favorite Bookshigh performance chevy
Favorite Quotesgo for it
Where You Were Raisedst.charles
Others Noticepersonality
Skills/Talentsworking on machinery
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesout to eat and a movie
Subjects You Think Aboutcars and motorcycles
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin hot tub or pool
Life Goalslive it day by day
Secretmy own
Ray , 39, Male seeking Female, Saint Peters, MO
Dating Statuslonely
More About Mesingle father tired of being hurt tired of being alone
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to fish,camp bowling,shooting pool cuddling
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite Moviesaction/comedy
Favorite Foodsteak and pasta
Jereld , 46, Male seeking Female, Saint Peters, MO
Dating Statushonest and looking for true best friend , lover and companion.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Movies, World of Warcraft: Cataclysm
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, faithful, out going, affectionate, passionate. I am also looking for thin somewhat athletic. some one who is not afraid to express themselves in a non violent way. someone who doesn't mind me having children and willing to accept and love my children as i would if they have children. i want a woman who is willing to always communicate and work at building a good relationship.
Favorite MusicBob Marley, Linkin Park, Ted Nugent, Country
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, Eureka, Stargate, House, House, Stargate SG-1, Stargate Atlantis, The Mentalist, The Mentalist, The Mentalist, Fringe, Stargate Universe, Warehouse 13, Sanctuary
Favorite MoviesStargate, Dashiell “Dash” Parr, The Passion of the Christ, Transformers, 2012, Avatar
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible, The Bible, Bible
Favorite Quotesaccept what you can not change, change what you can and know the difference
Where You Were RaisedSt. Lojuis MO.
Skills/TalentsI like to work on computers and i love to dance.
Favorite Foodmy most favorite type of food is Italian.
Favorite Placesdancing at local clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to go out to dinner, dancing or to the movies
don , 78, Male seeking Female, Saint Peters, MO
Dating Statusdriving vacations
More About Meahorseman careing a bit of a romantic like classical music country no hiphop or hard rock
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi make canes of hickory vines
Political Affiliationpersonell
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with similer intrests like to travel
Favorite Musicoldies country classical
Favorite MoviesWar Horse Movie
Favorite Booksjohn grishom novels
Favorite Quotesunto thine own self be true ect.
Where You Were Raisedst louis mo
Others Noticethay say you can tellabout aperson by there eyes i,ve been told i have nice eyes
Skills/Talentswood working
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesnashvill tn branson mo olive garden
Subjects You Think Aboutprice of fuel good weather
Friday or Saturday Nights Idance club not vary good at it
Life Goalshave meet most of my goals would like to visit irland
Secretno
miriam , 62, Female seeking Male, Saint Peters, MO
Dating StatusCan I Have This Dance?
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road. I have voted Democrat, Republican and Independent.
Who I Would Like to MeetFinancially secure, funny, calm, caring about people, has friends and maintains contact with their family, ntelligent yet humble, have faith in God and express that faith, love to travel.
Favorite MusicLove Lady Antebellum! I went to see them live at the Fox, 5th row seats!!!!
Favorite TV ShowsHouse....otherwise not a big TV watcher...would rather be living real life :)
Favorite MoviesComedy, romantic comedy, drama, documentary
Favorite BooksI read a lot of different material. I also have published two books found on Amazon. One is about "internet addiction" and the other is about conquering anxiety through spiritual means instead of through drugs.
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is... That phrase seems to help you get through stuff in life...you realize there are some things you just cannot change.
Where You Were RaisedVineland, New Jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes...the window to my soul.
Skills/TalentsI am a published author. I have been a Registered Nurse for over twenty years.
Favorite FoodFresh fruit, calzone, eggplant Parmesan, shrimp at Fast Eddies (glad to give a recommendation!!)
Favorite PlacesMaine, North Carolina, California, Ireland
Can't Live WithoutIn no particular order except for my faith in God: kids, car, cell phone, computer
Subjects You Think AboutHow to get a movie producer to make a movie of "Caught in the Net, a story of Internet addiction and romance" by Sunshine44 and how to get my yard looking great without doing the work :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IEvery other Saturday night at work....and on the Saturday's I am off...depends whatever I want to do....go to the theater, movies, watch a good movie at home, visit family or friends....etc.
Life GoalsTo travel, to be the best person I can be to my family, friends and the man in my life....to be as healthy as I can be and to eventually go back to Florida to enjoy the beach and the great weather...even if it is only during the winter months? weather.
Johnny , 47, Male seeking Female, Saint Peters, MO
More About MeGood Hearted, Hard Working
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on my House and Yard
Favorite Musiccountry,classic rock
Favorite Moviesaction
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome Partying with friends, Maybe occasional Bar
Life GoalsGetting Ahead Financially
bill , 73, Male seeking Female, Saint Peters, MO
More About MeWell traveled, I have lived in Spain, Holland, Scotland, Switzerland, and traveled over most of europe and parts of Asia. I am a retired engineer who has a reasonable amount of brainpower left and I try to use it. I love kids ( I had 5) and enjoy my grand kids. I like to show them things wouldn't normally see.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSailing, Golf, Model Railroads, Custom framing, Wine tasting.
Political AffiliationI'm a conservative but I tolerate liberals.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, good sense of humor, non-judgemental.
Favorite MusicEclectic I listen to almost all excpt Rap.
Favorite TV ShowsAntique Roadshow, History Channel, NCIS, Bones, Seinfeld, Discovery Channel
Favorite MoviesEverthing but gory, love comedies.
Favorite BooksThe Influence of Seapower upon History by Mahon.
Favorite FoodPie all kinds
Favorite PlacesSwitzerland, Spain, Scotland Holland France Italy Turkey Greece,LOcally Magpies Hermann,MO, Clarksville, Carlyle Lake.
Friday or Saturday Nights IVaries, some local resturant or with my kids or grandkids.
Life GoalsI'm retired I have no more goals other that to keep breathing.
Bryan Davis , 26, Male seeking Female, Saint Peters, MO
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis
Secretask me

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages