Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sabattus, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Sabattus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
James , 28, Male seeking Female, Sabattus, ME
Political AffiliationConservative
Where You Were RaisedI was Born and raised in Colorado, and am in North Dakota Till about May.
David Saucier , 28, Male seeking Female, Sabattus, ME
More About MeIM retired from the army, live day by day, have 3 dogs 2 cats, looking for someone to settle down with, dont bother messaging me if u want me to pay to see you on cam. Im looking for real people not a scam cant a guy talk to a real women, and see some tits for free fuck!
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a movie in my bed
Life GoalsIM retired from the army, just enjoying life now
Timothy H. Brown , 57, Male seeking Female, Sabattus, ME
Dating StatusChivalry is still alive here
More About MeAbou to be divorced going through procedures now and am looking for a person that wants to meet and see if we connect and go from there.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hunt and fish when I can. I like to go bike riding and taking walks on the beach when I can.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock and Roll (old), Country, and Christian Rock
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome waiting to Speeddate
nancy , 56, Female seeking Male, Sabattus, ME
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others Noticemy long legs
SecretI have 7 grandchildren
MADMAC , 42, Male seeking Female, Sabattus, ME
Dating Status"Life, its what you make of it that counts."
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamp fire, Drawing, Weight training
Favorite Quotes"Do the best you can, with what you have, where ever you are... "
Where You Were Raised"The great state of Maine!"
Others Notice"Love our great outdoors."
Skills/Talents"Love art work... Working with wood, iron, glass, ect. (also play the piano.)
Favorite Food"ITALIAN!" ...or pizza :)
Favorite Places"Any place that teaches you something new... It could be in a beautiful or war strickened fare away land or the dock over a lake illuminated by the dance of fire flys on a perfect night... Theres something of offering every where you go, you just have to see it."
Subjects You Think About"Retirement, the next big challange, or perhaps living life to its fullest."
Friday or Saturday Nights I"You might find me at the movies, at a country line dance, diner for two or late breakfast at the local diner. Most likley though, you would find me sitting along side a quiet lake enjoying a live proformance by "Nature."
Life Goals"To take care of the people and things around me... to put a smile on even the saddest of faces."
Secret"Nothings better, after a long hard day, than cooking a big stake over charcoal and watching the sun slip down behind the mountains :) "
Randy , 49, Male seeking Female, Sabattus, ME
Dating Statusbe good or be good at it!
More About Megoodlooking , funny, socialable, dirty dancer.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iacme club, or mixers bar
josh , 36, Male seeking Female, Sabattus, ME
Favorite MusicAlittle Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsHell's Kitchen
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksHarry Potter 1 Thru 7
Where You Were Raisedmaine
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodkeylime pie
Favorite Placescajun food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsrunning my own place
Justin , 25, Male seeking Female, Sabattus, ME
Dating Statuslove to have fun and have a couple drinks
More About MeThe ladys say im fun to chill with and that im really sexy and good in bed.
Political AffiliationAnti-gov.
Favorite MusicRap/hiphop
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, UFC, 2 and a half men
Favorite Moviesaction, horror, comedy
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving a couple drinks at home.
Steve , 25, Male seeking Female, Sabattus, ME
More About MeI grew up in a small town of about 7,000. I moved away to go to college for Health Fitness and Nutrition and am currently pursuing my degree. nI live a lone and have a very disciplined and routine oriented lifestyle. This is because I train as a bodybuilder. I understand this kind of lifestyle is very difficult for most girls. nMy current job is working with mentally disabled and developmentally disabled adults helping them live lives as normal as possible. nI'm a very easy going and easy to joke with guy and a person who can care deeply. Sometimes too deep. But, I also have a hardcore side of blood sweat and tears when it comes to bodybuilding and achieving my goals. nMy interests are hiking, skiing, fishing, hunting, traveling. I love good movies and staying at home relaxing and eating good food.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything outdoors
Favorite Musicrock, metal
Favorite TV Showsnetflix
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Quotes“Failure will never overtake me if my determination to succeed is strong enough.” -Og Mandino
Where You Were RaisedCaribou ME
Others NoticeMuscle
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
someonecool79 , 35, Male seeking Female, Sabattus, ME
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others NoticeI have a sort of athletic build

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages